Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bank Of Baroda — utr related

On date of 23.04.2020 through imuthoot app, 12020 was transferred which amount has been deducted from my account.
This amount is not 0 in my loan. I want my money back
And no confirmation was received from you whether we have received the amount or not. My balance has been cut.
Utr[protected]

Please do the needful as soon as possible
Help me.

Pushpendra singh
[protected]
utr related
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 25, 2020
I received this mail Dear Customer, Please refer trail mail. Regards, Muthoot Finance Ltd -------- Forwarded Message -------- Subject: RE: Payment issue Date: Fri, 24 Apr 2020 13:03:11 +0530 From: cc.imuthoot To: 'Muthoot Group' please send back and fill the details below: Please provide details in the given format. Payment Amount - Payment Date - Payment Gateway ( Techprocess / Paytm) : Payment Medium ( Webpay/iMuthoot app/Virtual account) : Customer Registered Mobile Number : Loan No : Transaction Ref No. : Regards, Muthoot Finance Ltd From: Muthoot Group [mailto:[email protected]] Sent: 24 April 2020 10:19 To: cc.imuthoot Subject: Payment issue -------- Forwarded Message -------- Subject: Re: Payment issue Date: Fri, 24 Apr 2020 07:58:06 +0530 From: Pushpendra Singh Rajawat To: [email protected] Pls help On Thu, 23 Apr, 2020, 3:20 PM Pushpendra Singh Rajawat, wrote: Dear sir, Maine aj aap ka 12020 gold loan ka full pymnt kiya tha jo ki mere account se kata ja chuka h or jo lon h wo abhi tak 0 nhi hua h. Maine payment techprocess kiya tha jo ap ke imuthoot app me link h. Please help me Email secured by Muthoot IT team Co North MUTHOOT FINANCE INDIA'S NO 1 most trusted financial services brand Email secured by Muthoot IT team Co North MUTHOOT FINANCE INDIA'S NO 1 most trusted financial services brand This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies and the original message. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. The recipient acknowledges that Muthoot Finance Ltd or its subsidiaries and associated companies(collectively "The Muthoot Group"), are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of Muthoot Finance Ltd. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.Virus Warning: Although the company has taken reasonable precautions to ensure no viruses are present in this email. The company cannot accept responsibility for any loss or damage arising from the use of this email or attachment. Payment Date - 23.04.2020 Payment Gateway ( Techprocess / Paytm) : techprocess(paynimo) Payment Medium ( Webpay/iMuthoot app/Virtual account) : imuthoot app full payments Customer Registered Mobile Number :8577050006 Loan No : 3170/MOL/711 Transaction Ref No. : UTR011412155754 Pls help Show quoted text

Complaint Status


[Apr 24, 2020] Bank of Baroda customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Pushpendra Singh Rajawat Apr 24, 2020 On date of 23.04.2020 through imuthoot app, 12020 was transferred which amount has been deducted from my account.
This amount is not 0 in my loan.on was received from you whether we have received the amount or not. My balance has been cut.

Please do the needful as soon as possible
Help me.

Pushpendra singh
[protected]
Updated by Pushpendra Singh Rajawat Apr 25, 2020 I received this mail
Dear Customer,

Please refer trail mail.

Regards,

Muthoot Finance Ltd

-------- Forwarded Message --------
Subject: RE: Payment issue
Date: Fri, 24 Apr 2020 13:03:11 +0530
From: cc.imuthoot <cc.[protected]@muthootgroup.com>
To: 'Muthoot Group' <[protected]@muthootgroup.com>

please send back and fill the details below:

Please provide details in the given format.
Payment Amount -
Payment Date -
Payment Gateway ( Techprocess / Paytm) :
Payment Medium ( Webpay/iMuthoot app/Virtual account) :
Customer Registered Mobile Number :
Loan No :
Transaction Ref No. :

Regards,
Muthoot Finance Ltd



From: Muthoot Group [mailto:[protected]@muthootgroup.com]
Sent: 24 April 2020 10:19
To: cc.imuthoot <cc.[protected]@muthootgroup.com>
Subject: Payment issue



-------- Forwarded Message --------

Subject:

Re: Payment issue

Date:

Fri, 24 Apr 2020 07:58:06 +0530

From:

Pushpendra Singh Rajawat <[protected]@gmail.com>

To:

[protected]@muthootgroup.com



Pls help



On Thu, 23 Apr, 2020, 3:20 PM Pushpendra Singh Rajawat, <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

Dear sir,



Maine aj aap ka 12020 gold loan ka full pymnt kiya tha jo ki mere account se kata ja chuka h or jo lon h wo abhi tak 0 nhi hua h. Maine payment techprocess kiya tha jo ap ke imuthoot app me link h.

Please help me

Email secured by Muthoot IT team Co North
MUTHOOT FINANCE
INDIA'S NO 1 most trusted financial services brand

Email secured by Muthoot IT team Co North
MUTHOOT FINANCE
INDIA'S NO 1 most trusted financial services brand

This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies and the original message. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. The recipient acknowledges that Muthoot Finance Ltd or its subsidiaries and associated companies(collectively "The Muthoot Group"), are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of Muthoot Finance Ltd. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.Virus Warning: Although the company has taken reasonable precautions to ensure no viruses are present in this email. The company cannot accept responsibility for any loss or damage arising from the use of this email or attachment.
Payment Date - 23.04.2020
Payment Gateway ( Techprocess / Paytm) : techprocess(paynimo)
Payment Medium ( Webpay/iMuthoot app/Virtual account) : imuthoot app full payments
Customer Registered Mobile Number :[protected]
Loan No : 3170/MOL/711
Transaction Ref No. : UTR[protected]

Pls help
Show quoted text
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Don't care about their customers at all

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bank of Baroda
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    13%
    Complaints
    4208
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    541
    Bank of Baroda Address
    Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390005
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT