Bank Of India — Internet banking refund issue

Address:Thrissur, Kerala, 680612

Ear sir

On 10th may i had purchased a mobile in Amazon using my Bank of the Internet Banking. i cancelled that order and the refund of Rs.12999 is successfully processed by amazon.But still i didnot get my refund amount .I Spoke to Amazon India about the issue and they send me a reply as follows
Your refund of Rs.12999 has been processed successfully on[protected]. The amount should reflect in your account by[protected].
The Authorisation Code (Refund Reference Number) for the transaction is 46760923.
Then i made a complaint in your online portal about the issue and fill the details as required.and i got a reference id STUBP_[protected]. After that i keep on trying to your customer care executive by mail and telephone but nobody is picking the call and not giving any reply by mail
In this case what i will do .I opened an account of your bank recently but now i lost faith in your bank and also i am force to make legal remedies
My a/c Number -[protected]
Kandassankadavu Branch, Thrissur District, Kerala State
Please do the need ful as earlier as possible
i here by attach the bank staatements and the order details and the message from amazon
My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 21, 2017
Updated by rohithn5253
i got mail from bank of india that

We acknowledge receipt of your mail.

The matter is forwarded to concern branch/Department.

We regret deeply for the inconvenience cause to you in this regards.

On 14th may 2017 i had purchased a watch on Amazon using my Bank of India debit card.I cancelled that order on 15th may 2017 and a refund amount of Rs.7496 was successfully processed by amazon.But still i didn't get my refund amount .I Spoke to Amazon India about the issue and they send me a reply as follows
Your refund of Rs.7496 has been processed successfully on[protected]. The amount should reflect in your account by[protected].
The Authorization Code (Refund Reference Number) for the transaction is UNI000.
I tried calling the customer care number multiple times during the past week and there is no reply at all.
In this case what should i do .Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
My a/c Number -[protected]
Cantonment Branch, Bangalore, karnataka.

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Bank Of India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Bank Of India Phone
    +91 63 2227 1335
    +91 22 4091 9191
    Bank Of India Address
    Gaya Nawada Road, Wazirganj, Gaya, Bihar, India - 805131
    View all Bank Of India contact information