Bank Of India — problem in linking bank account to mobile apps

Address:Gondia, Maharashtra, 441614

My account is not get added in any online payment app. And also my upi pin also not generated. They popup the message that "there is no bank account linked to my registered mobile number". But i had submitted my mobile no. Linking form in perspective bank and also messages of transactions also get but it is not linked with any mobile payment apps and upi app
So please help me to solve this problem it is urgent to me...
Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 06, 2019
Updated by Pankaj I Raut
Also I was not able to login to official BOI mobile app.

I am Daityari Baliyarsingh.
I was canceled a item ordered from Amazon Amazon also refund 7000 RS but it is not show in my account yet . Please check about this matter and add this amount to my account .

The refund reference number 75503729133029501705179

Yous faithfully
Mere account [protected] se D10/5/2019 ko (Your a/c no. XXXXXXXXXXX2259 is debited for Rs. 5000.00 on[protected]:30 and credited to a/c no. XXXXXXXX6614 (UPI Ref no[protected].
Se 5000 ka dhoka krke transfer kara liya hai kripya Mujhe paise Wapas dilane ki kripa Karen

I have got refund from paytm but it is not credited in my bank account the refund was done by paytm on 4th june of rs 4470
Reference no 74766519155922741926071
I had booked a ticket from Paytm but for some reason the ticket was canceled and its refund could not be reached.
Refund is available on paytm but not added in my bank account.
A/c no. [protected]
A/c holder name:- Ashok kumar jaisinghani

Sir ji 3/6/2019 ko mene trajection kiya 11500 ka jo ki mere accund se debit ho gya but dushre ke accound me credit nhi hua so plz my amound refund plz

Bank Of India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Bank Of India Phone
    +91 63 2227 1335
    +91 22 4091 9191
    Bank Of India Address
    Gaya Nawada Road, Wazirganj, Gaya, Bihar, India - 805131
    View all Bank Of India contact information