[Resolved] Bank Of India — refund not received from amazon

 
9 Reviews
Railway sidding tipla Sayal pin 829125, Patratu, Jharkhand, India
 Sajid jmc on Oct 13, 2019
Hello there
I am account holder in bank of india my account number is [protected]
21/08/2019 the refund was initiated by amazone and has also given a reference number[protected]. But my account has not been refunded.
For this i got contact in my branch but he did not give any information and he flatly refused. And both amazon and bank of india are denying their responsibility

Name sajid ansari
Ac no (Boi) [protected]
Ifcs code bkid0004864
Amazon reference no.[protected]
Mobile no [protected]
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com

refund not received from amazon
Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 2, 2019
As per our discussion on the call we hereby confirm that we have processed your refund for order no. 408-4627459-4112352 of Rs 349 on Tuesday, 20 August, 2019 3:58:53 PM IST.

The Refund Reference Number for the transaction is 923215161928.
Email id: [email protected]

Complaint Status


[Oct 13, 2019] Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Sajid jmc, Oct 23, 2019
Amount 349
Updated by Sajid jmc, Oct 24, 2019
Sir,
Bank ke branch me main gya manager se bhi baat kiya lekin unhone meri koi help nhi ki.unhone kaha hum kuchh nhi kar sakte.
Paisa amazone ko diya hai usse samajhiye.
Aur charge dispute file nhi kar rahe hai
Amazone ki taraf se bhi bol rhe hai hamare end se refund initiate kar diya gya hai.problem bank me hai
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Me transcation rs.1000 for UBI send me
Failed.04 oct 2019
Me amount debited .
Not my refound this amount

Hccv's reply, Oct 13, 2019
Good morning sir&madam
Me transcation failed this amount debited
Not my refound this amount1000, 04oct2019
I am trying to book the Flight ticket around 19.00 p.m. On Dt. 11.10.2019 online on Flipkart. My transaction was failed, but money Rs.3294/- has been deducted from my account.
Pl. Refund my money.

I go to ATM to withdraw cash and push the atm card to machine. All the process complete and received a debit msg of Rs.4800.00 but I did not received cash. My account was debited on 01.10.2019 . I already atm failure form for bank of india submitted online on dt. 02.10.2019. but yet to receive amount of rs.4800.00 / complaint no. ATM[protected]

Sir i would like say that ..I made a transaction on date 25/09/19 in a Atm located at Rk nagar kolhapur Maharastra.but my money has been debited from account but not delivered through Atm .it was 10000rs transaction failure. Please help me sir

Please help for my dispute amount.
I am uploaded a screenshot of pos form; So, Please give update about my complaint for refunding amount.

My account no. [protected] refund my money
mt atm id is NPUN7011

I have filled pos form a long time ago...bank gave me 45 days to wait after that there is no response... kindly check
my account was debited twice but i was not getting confirmation as the payment page shows transaction failed so i was trying to do transaction again as it was for the Mumbai University
My name is priti kumari, boi account no is [protected], customer id[protected], & registered mobile no ([protected]) is not getting any message from last 25 days

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    1574
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    75
    phone
    +91 63 2227 1335
    +91 22 4091 9191
    location
    Gaya Nawada Road, Wazirganj, Gaya, Bihar, India - 805131
    Bank Of India - refund not received from amazon