Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Basil International — Not refund single rupees from basil insurance after maturity. Value:- 4.36lacks

Respected Sir/ Mam Myself Ms Juthika Dey and my husband late Nikhil Ranjan Dey, we had invested three (3) lacks twenty (22) thousands in Basil International Ltd along with full believe after all Government recommend. My husband was Ex service man (MES) & after retirement he was serviced at TEA garden (Assam) on medical department, during those period he had been invested one by one rupees after day & night hard worked in his whole life. After few days he came to know that the above said investor company is a bogus or ford company then he has been gradually illness because off huge shocked and after that at last he has gone to haven on 09/08/2014 for non refundable invested money from basil ltd and since those day I have been also running on this same path. Requesting you to please help me and some body have that for legal justices to me regarding this issue. Anticipating an earnest response at your earliest. Your kind cooperation is highly required for this issue. please find the all necessary documents for ready reference. Thanks & Regards Juthika Deb [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved 
STILL IT IS NOT RESOLVED AFTER NUMERICS TIMES INFORMED TO ALL OF YOU. WHAT IT IS THE ISSUE FOR RESOLVE. IF IT IS NOT POSSIBLE BY YOU, PLEASE INFORME ME, OTHERWISE I HAVE TO TAKE LEGAL; ACTION BY CASE FILE TO HIGH COURT . PLEASE COOPERATE WITH ME.
Updated by Juthika deb Sep 08, 2015
Still i am blind, no body is getting ready for help me.
From: Joydeep Deb <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
Date: Thu, Jul 30, 2015 at 8:20 PM
Subject: Fw: NOT REFUND SINGLE RUPEES FROM BASIL INSURANCE AFTER MATURITY STILL NOW, I WANT MONEY.
To: "[protected]@nic.in" <[protected]@nic.in>, "[protected]@nic.in" <[protected]@nic.in>, "[protected]@nic.in" <[protected]@nic.in>, "[protected]@nic.in" <[protected]@nic.in>, "[protected]@sec.gov" <[protected]@sec.gov>, "[protected]@hutech.co.za" <[protected]@hutech.co.za>, "[protected]@hutech.co.za" <[protected]@hutech.co.za>, "[protected]@irda.gov.in" <[protected]@irda.gov.in>, "[protected]@gbic.co.in" <[protected]@gbic.co.in>, "[protected]@gmail.com" <[protected]@gmail.com>, "[protected]@gicouncil.in" <[protected]@gicouncil.in>, "[protected]@rediffmail.com" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>, "[protected]@gmail.com" <[protected]@gmail.com>, "basil.[protected]@gmail.com" <basil.[protected]@gmail.com>, "[protected]@basilinternational.in" <[protected]@basilinternational.in>, "[protected]@basilinternational.in" <[protected]@basilinternational.in>, "[protected]@nic.in" <[protected]@nic.in>, "[protected]@saferindia.com" <[protected]@saferindia.com>, "[protected]@gmail.com" <[protected]@gmail.com>
Cc: "[protected]@rediffmail.com" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>, "[protected]@gmail.com" <[protected]@gmail.com>, "[protected]@indiaconsumerforum.org" <[protected]@indiaconsumerforum.org>, "[protected]@mcx-sx.com" <[protected]@mcx-sx.com>, "[protected]@sebi.gov.in" <[protected]@sebi.gov.in>, "[protected]@sebi.gov.in" <[protected]@sebi.gov.in>, "[protected]@rediffmail.com" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>, "[protected]@click2complain.com" <[protected]@click2complain.com>, "[protected]@akosha.com" <[protected]@akosha.com>, "[protected]@gmail.com" <[protected]@gmail.com>, "[protected]@myshikayat.com" <[protected]@myshikayat.com>, "[protected]@myshikayat.com" <[protected]@myshikayat.com>


Respected Sir

I would humbly like to take this opportunity to present a glimpse of the sad state of affairs in my life.
I regret to inform you that regarding this below said subject just I have been roaming door to door from last six months, I unable to find out my destination for reimburse the said amount ( Rs:- 4, 36, 116- approx)

As per INDIA CONSUMER FORUM provided Basil International postal addresse or SEVI';S instruction I have send LEGAL NOTICES along with all documents to Basil international Ltd, but unfortunately address was locked, so return back to me. ( All documents are attached )

So requesting you to all please help me or suggest me regarding this issue because I have been facing extreme financial crisis and I unable to explain more.

Waiting for your kindness.


Thanks & Regards

Juthika Dey

[protected]


From:sebi <[protected]@sebi.gov.in>Mon, 15 Jun ';15 7:41p
To:You
Show full Headers
Dear Sir/Madam,

This is with reference to your e-mail [protected]@sebi.gov.in.
Please note that this is a general e-mail id and for specific queries related to various SEBI departments, please contact SEBI through the linkhttp://www.sebi.gov.in/sebiweb/stpages/contact_us.jsp.
In case of investor complaint, please lodge the same on SEBI Complaint Redress System (SCORES) athttp://scores.gov.in.
Also please note that legal notices sent to this email id shall not be deemed as proper service of notice.
With regards,
Office of Investor Assistance and Education
SEBI


From:ICF <[protected]@gmail.com>Mon, 15 Jun ';15 7:09p
To:You
Show full Headers|View blocked images
Please see below Basil';s addresse

Basil International Ltd.
Premises no. 122B, First Floor, Somdutt-I
Bikaji Cama Place, New Delhi – 110066.

Basil International Ltd.
B/83, Satya Niketan,
Moti Bagh
New Delhi 110 021

Email:basil.[protected]@gmail.com/[protected]@basilinternational.in/[protected]@basilinternational.in/

From: ICF <[protected]@gmail.com>
Sent: Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:09:08
To: Joydeep Deb <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
Subject: Re: NOT REFUND SINGLE RUPEES FROM BASIL INSURANCE AFTER MATURITY.
Please see below Basil';s addresses:

Basil International Ltd.
Premises no. 122B, First Floor, Somdutt-I
Bikaji Cama Place, New Delhi – 110066.

Basil International Ltd.
B/83, Satya Niketan,
Moti Bagh
New Delhi 110 021

Email:basil.[protected]@gmail.com/[protected]@basilinternational.in/[protected]@basilinternational.in/


Write to them by attaching copy of the share certificate. Send the letter through speed post with AD card to the above addresses.

Regards,

INDIA CONSUMER FORUM


On 15 June 2015 at 15:34, Joydeep Deb<[protected]@rediffmail.com>wrote:
Respected Sir


Requesting you to please provide me BASIL International email I D or other details etc forwritten a demand letter to Basilcompany.


Thanks & Regards

Juthika Dey

[protected]

From: ICF <[protected]@gmail.com>
Sent: Sun, 14 Jun 2015 07:58:03
To: Joydeep Deb <[protected]@rediffmail.com>

Subject: Re: NOT REFUND SINGLE RUPEES FROM BASIL INSURANCE AFTER MATURITY.
Dear Sir/Madam,

Have youwritten a demand letter to Basil. If yes, please let us have the same. If you have not written then first write to them seeking the matured value of the shares.

Regards,

INDIA CONSUMER FORUM

On 13 June 2015 at 19:33, Joydeep Deb<[protected]@rediffmail.com>wrote:
Respected Sir / Mam

Thanks a lot for your prompt respond.

I regret to inform you that by mistake I failed to attached investment documents.

Now I am sending all document in this regards & heart fully requesting you to please guide me for reimbursement the said amount because of I blind for protest to whom.

Under Your kindness depend my luck.

Please find the attachment.


Thanks & Regards
Juthika Deb
[protected]

From: ICF <[protected]@gmail.com>
Sent: Sat, 13 Jun 2015 12:03:16
To: juthika <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
Subject: Re: NOT REFUND SINGLE RUPEES FROM BASIL INSURANCE AFTER MATURITY.


Do you have the investment documents?
Have you written to them?

It appears there is an order from SEBI on this company to pay the investors. You should first write to them seeking refund of money.

Regards,

India Consumer Forum
Visit us atwww.indiaconsumerforum.org
Email:[protected]@gmail.com/[protected]@indiaconsumerforum.org


From: "Joydeep Deb"[protected]@rediffmail.com
Sent: Mon, 15 Jun 2015 20:22:56 +0530
To: "basil.[protected]@gmail.com"basil.[protected]@gmail.com, "[protected]@basilinternational.in"[protected]@basilinternational.in, "[protected]@basilinternational.in"[protected]@basilinternational.in, "[protected]@rediffmail.com"[protected]@rediffmail.com
Cc: "admin2icf"[protected]@gmail.com, "admin"[protected]@indiaconsumerforum.org, "[protected]@mcx-sx.com"[protected]@mcx-sx.com, "[protected]@sebi.gov.in"[protected]@sebi.gov.in, "[protected]@sebi.gov.in"[protected]@sebi.gov.in, "[protected]@rediffmail.com"[protected]@rediffmail.com, "[protected]@click2complain.com"[protected]@click2complain.com, "[protected]@akosha.com"[protected]@akosha.com
Subject: Fw: NOT REFUND SINGLE RUPEES FROM BASIL INSURANCE AFTER MATURITY STILL NOW, I WANT MONEY.


Respected Sir

I am forwarding every things to you, please take it necessary step asap.

Requesting you to please reimbursement the said as early possible on attachment bank details.


Thanks & Regards

Juthika Dey

[protected]

Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

not geting mis amount from september2013 rs1000/month aginst my rs100000 deposited to basil agent anopam mahatao peon jhargram west bengal

not geting my mis though deposited rs100000 to basil plese let me know what step like fir aginst agent and basil
Mam did u got ur payment

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    34%
    Complaints
    99
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    34
    Basil International Phone
    +91 33 2460 5526
    Basil International Address
    27/2, Suren Tagore Road, Gariahat, Ballygunge, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700019
    ADVERTISEMENT