Bharat Matrimony — cheating services from tamilmatrimony

 
1 Review
Chennai, Chennai District, Tamil Nadu, India
 rajeshvijayakumar on May 6, 2019
I had purchased the membership for rs. 4799+ on apr 10, 2019. So far they didn't provided suitable profile for my wife-in-law. If we contact customer support, they say you need to send request to the girls, as i'm already telling them, i had given several request, there is no response. Still they are inisting and randomly shortlisted or requested profile has been deleted.. And also sending false automated mails like girls are shown interest in the profile. As single month is not completed and 5 out of 40 contacts only used. I just asked for subscription cancellation and partial refund for remaining days and contacts access. But they are declining it. I need refund and if possible take appropriate action.

Complaint Status


[May 06, 2019] Bharat Matrimony customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by rajeshvijayakumar, May 06, 2019
Call me @ [protected]
Updated by rajeshvijayakumar, May 06, 2019
Contact details : [protected]
Mailid : [email protected]gmail.com
Updated by rajeshvijayakumar, May 06, 2019
Matrimonial User id: M618423
Verified Support
Bharat Matrimony Customer Care's response, May 07, 2019
Dear User,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

We apologize for the unpleasant experience you had.Could you please send your Matrimony ID and contact number immediately to [email protected]

Our manager from the customer service team will contact you to fully understand your concerns. Please feel free to write to [email protected]

We value your association with Bharatmatrimony.com

Regards,
Team Customer Care
Bharatmatrimony.com
Updated by rajeshvijayakumar, May 08, 2019
Mail Sent...
Verified Support
Bharat Matrimony Customer Care's response, May 08, 2019
Dear User,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

We were unable to find your profile through the matrimony id and mail id which has been shared from your end.

Hence, we request you to send your correct Matrimony ID and contact number immediately to [email protected]

Our manager from the customer service team will contact you to fully understand your concerns. Please feel free to write to [email protected]

We value your association with Bharatmatrimony.com

Regards,
Team Customer Care
Bharatmatrimony.com
Updated by rajeshvijayakumar, May 10, 2019
can you call me now? [protected]
Updated by rajeshvijayakumar, May 10, 2019
Matrimony Id: M6184323

Registered Mob No: [protected]
Updated by rajeshvijayakumar, May 10, 2019
Matrimony Id: M6184323

Registered Mob No: [protected]

cheating services from tamilmatrimony
Updated by rajeshvijayakumar, May 10, 2019
Updated Image is here

cheating services from tamilmatrimony
Updated by rajeshvijayakumar, May 11, 2019
Any update here???
Updated by rajeshvijayakumar, May 13, 2019
Hey, No response from past 2 days...
Updated by rajeshvijayakumar, May 13, 2019
I don't think you people going to solve this issue...
Updated by rajeshvijayakumar, May 13, 2019
If this issue not get resolved by tomorrow. I will initiate further legal steps and I will not depend on this portal as well...
Updated by rajeshvijayakumar, May 15, 2019
Still I didn't get any response...
Updated by rajeshvijayakumar, May 16, 2019
Hello @Bharat matrimony, can you resolve my issue...? As this is pending long time, why you people are not supportive...
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    483
    Pending
    82
    Resolved
    229
    phone
    +91 81 4499 8877 (India)
    +44 20 3608 0267 (UK)
    +1 818 688 3593 (USA/Canada)
    location
    No:94, TVH Beliciaa Towers, 10th Floor, Tower 2, MRC Nagar, Mandaveli, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600028
    Bharat Matrimony - cheating services from tamilmatrimony