Last updated Dec 6, 2023
Complaints 15929

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone Numbers

1800 180 1503
1800 345 1500
1800 345 1504

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2213 3200
+91 11 2332 7117

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Website

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Head Office Address

Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath
New Delhi District

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 655

darshan singh sandhu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

i have again and again requested to BSNL regarding to sms messages which i keep getting, not to allow them. but despite my request i still keep getting unauthorised sms messages.
i am getting so fustrated, i don't know what to do. i wish they will stop them as soon as possible, otherwise i will have to take a realy serious action.
thanking you,
sandhu

sachin gupta

1 I ve submitted an application on 19Nov 09 for change of Broadband plan (from existing Home 500C+ to Home 750 + ,which is Broadband Unlimited usage) at office of Commercial Officer ,Shahdra Ex, Ghaziadab .No bill was generated at the end Nov 09
    2 Bill for Nov -Dec 09 was generated in Jan 10 ,with a Amount of Rs 6383.
    3 On inquiring at same office ,i came to know tht my old plan ( Broadband Home 500C+ ) is still in progress and its not changed to new plan ( Home 750+) There was no intimation to me .
    4 My usage was according to UNLIMITED plan but they ve charged as per old plan , and thts why bill is so high.
    5 kindly change my plan at the earliest and charge me as per Home 750+ from 01 dec 09.
    Consumer no. --phone no[protected]
    A N [protected], CUSTERMER I D [protected]
    Sir i choosed unlimited uses plan of Rs 699.00 per month since 2 years . but now i am reciving the bill is about Rs 3000.00 pr month . in which current charges are 1699.00 . how my plan changed by BSNL. Iwant the plan of Rs 699.00 per month with unlimited use . hence pl change the bill. correct hte bill and pl send the bill in y e- mail

pradeep wankhade

sarveshchauhan

HELLO SIR,

I HAVE A BSNL LANDLINE CONNECTION SOME TIME AGO,WHICH IS NOT WORKING NOW. I HAVE ALSO A INTERNET CONNECTION ON IT. THE BSNL COMPANYSEND ME A BILL OF 20000 RS. OF FOUR MONTHS O[censored]SING INTERNET,WHICH I HAVE NOT USE.I DO ALSO COMPLAIN AGAINST IT THEY GAVE ME THE DETAILS OF BILL THAT IT WAS USING IN ANOTHER PLACE BY HACKING MY PASSWORD, AND TELLS US TO PAY THE BILL.THEY ALSO TELLS US THAT WE CAN ALSO LOGIN REPORT IN THE POLICE STATION AGAINST OUR PROBLEM BUT POLICE ALSO NOT WRITE OUR REPORT.
      SO TELLS ME THAT WHAT I DO?
      PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM.

NAME SARVESH CHAUHAN
      FATHER NAME AMAR SINGH CHAUHAN
      BSNL NO. [protected]
      ADDRESS 199,INDIRA COMPLEX COLONY,TIGAON OAD,OLD FARIDABAD.
      I have paid my BSNL billno: 88703459 consumer No:1072870 telephone no: 2643993 on 29th Jan 10 in your canning street BSNL office for Rs 532/- but sorry to inform you that Mr.Tarikul Sekh who is accepting the payment has taken Rs.529/- instead of Rs.532/-, moreover it has been observed that the payment has not gone through my account.

I shall be glad if you kindly look into the matter and let me know the fate where the amount is lying which I have paid on 29th January 2010.

DIPEN DEY CHOWDHURY
      27, S M ROAD, ASHRAMPARA
      SILIGURI
      PIN: 734001

loganathan
        from Kosamba, Gujarat

today ( 30.1.2010) i tried to make online payment for my bsnl broadband. while making the payment, i received an alert informing that an encrypted page is requested and third parties may misuse my details. so i cancelled the transaction in grounds of safety. but still i found that the amount of RS. 829 has been credited from my KARUR VYSYA BANK ACCOUNT. and further this payment has not been confirmed by BSNL

the details of the transaction are as follows:

BSNL CHENNAI

telephone no:[protected]

bill no:[protected]

address: M.loganathan, 16, SMC Mens Hostel, Old jail road, Chennai 600001

account number: [protected]

Broadband — ECS BILL PAYMENTS

HELLO SIR
        THIS IS SUSHIL SURANA
        MY LAND LINE NO. 41514898, WE HAVE ECS BILL CLEARING
        THEY ARE SHOWING THAT THERE IS A PAYMENT PROBLEM
        WE HAVE SUFFICENT OF BANK BALANCE
        KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER
        IF THERE IS ANY SUCH DUE WHY SHALL I BE CHARGED FOR THE NON PAYMENT FEES AS MY BANK BALANCE IS SUFFICENT FOR THE PAYMENT, THEY ARE CHARGING FOR THERE MONTHS LATE FEES
        WHAT WERE THEY DOING TILL THREE MONTHS KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER

Broadband — Online Payment

I am using a broadband connection no[protected]. i made the payment of my latest bill, i am not able to pay my previous bill. How can i pay my previous bill online.

Mohammedi Rubiya

BSNL Broadband — regarding bill

my name is neeraj kumar my landlne no. is [protected].i'm suffering from bill payment since last one year.actually i have paid all the bills on given time.thereafter always a previous bill attached with latest bill and acc. to it the both bills will have been paid,but i have already pay the previous bill .i'm not satisfied with bsnl services.please verify it''.
        please take action immidiately''

BINDER PAL DAWAR
          Aug 6, 2022
          This thread was updated on Aug 6, 2022

I lost my mobile handset alongwith my sim card at new delhi railway station. My mobile no. Was [protected] and sim card no. Was[protected]. I want to block the sim card so that no one mis use it. But the bsnl officials say they require a copy of fir. Only for blocking a sim card, fir should not be insisted upon. I request the bsnl to block my sim immediately.
          My temporary mobile no. Is c/o binder paul mob. No. [protected]

mediaedge — incoming call deactivated

I had transfered my airtel prepaid to postpaid, but when it get converted to postpaid my outgoing calls are activate but incoming calls has been deactived and thev replay is " this is not a valid no." when i compain to costemer care i got rplay that my incoming will get activate after two days.this is realy very worse service by airtel . in advertisements they are showing lots of fishy things but in real it is like "dabba service" keep it up airtel.

BSNL — Block the SIM

Please block my sim. My phone number is [protected]. I have lost my mobile and the sim is still active. please do the needfull and kindly send a confirmation mail back to me to the above email id.

Vidya
          My SIM card is blocked and asks for puk number. Please provide my puk number for [protected]. At [protected]@gmail.com
          hi please block my sim [protected] i have lost my mobile its cumg switchedoff
          Block the SIM

Please block my sim. My phone number is [protected]. I have lost my mobile and the sim is still active. please do the needfull and kindly send a confirmation mail back to me to the above email id.

Vishal Kumar Agrawal
          sir, my mobile phone has been stolen.this sim had bought in my father's name(PRAHALLAD DAS).so please block this sim immediately...

BSNL — for blocking of bsnl sim

my mobile phone number is [protected].my phone has been stolen and the sim was bought in my father's name(prahallad das) in sambalpur, orissa., india.please block the sim ...
          BSNL Mobile Complaints - SIM BLOKED
          View all BSNL Mobile complaints
          BSNL Mobile

SIM BLOKED
          Today at 12.31am my cellone pre-paid card has been blocked .
          the sim caerd no. is[protected] Plz send PUK no. on my e-mail [protected]@gmail.com
          as early as possible send me PUK no.

BSNL SIM Card — stolen cell phone

My mobile phone with the bsnl sim card has been stolen today from Anan, Gujarat. My cell no is [protected]. Kindly deactivate this number urgently to prevent misuse of the same.

My Cell One pre-paid Mobile Sim has been blocked for the past three days.
          I could not able to unlock the sim.(PUK) .
          So I kindly requesting you to send me the PUK code imm.

My sim Number :[protected]
          Mobile Number : [protected]

You can send the PUK CODE to the below mentioned Mobile number.

with regards,

Manohar.M

BSNL — Loss of sim card 9480497092

I am extreemely sorry to say that BSNL staff has a very casual and callous attitude and are totally inefficient to note the complaints cause grave inconvenience to the cutomers. I am enclosing a cpy of the police complaint reg loss of my double sim cellphone along with which I lost my prepaid sim of tel. no [protected] about which I registered a complaint with your customer service through my friend's cell no [protected]. Unfortunately they have foen the cell phone from which we lodged the complaint instead of freeing my sim which is lost. When contacted to relese the froezen cell of my frind theri is no result even after repeated complaints . We are at aloss to know as to what is the solution for this . Can u invesigate and take action against the erring employyees and reply to my email?

BSNL — stolen sim block

I lost my phone with my sim card.My number is [protected].Please block my sim. After blocking please Send me email.
          my mobileN70 is stolen and phone no is [protected]

I have lost my Mobile phone which has the BSNL Prepaid connection. Request you to kindly deactivate the SIM Card to avoid misuse of my mobile number.

My Mobile #: [protected]
          fly Mobile

Please block the sim card .

M.Suresh

BSNL — Lost BSNL Sim

I have lost my Mobile phone which has the BSNL Prepaid connection. Request you to kindly deactivate the SIM Card to avoid misuse of my mobile number.

Please block the sim card and also.

Gowri Manohar
          Kindly let me know in writting the status of my SIM-[protected] under Plan: 325 to my e-mail id urgently.
          I have lost my cell phone with prepaid bsnl sim number is [protected]. Please block this number before anyone misuse for bad purpose. please block urgently. please reply me about this.
          I have lost my mobile so please block my sim.
          My number is [protected]

please blocked my number.

BSNL — Block my stolen sim cards

Unfortunately someone has stolen [protected] (SMART) & [protected] (BSNL) these two numbers with my SIMIKO mobile (duel sim). I am requesting to block these two numbers.
          I LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONGWITH MY SIM CARD AT NEAR PATNA RAILWAY STATION. MY MOBILE NO.WAS [protected]. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM IMMEDIATELY.
          My Temp. no. is [protected] (Niraj Singh)
          Thanking You.
          I LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONGWITH MY SIM CARD AT BETTIAH. MY MOBILE NO. WAS [protected]. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM CARD IMMEDIATELY. NOW MY CURRENT NO. IS [protected]

Nokia mobile having BSNL sim — stolen

my mobile number [protected] has been stolen on date 25/02/2010 from my office ..so please block the sim immeditely
          i lost my mobile and my sim card at vellore(tamilnadu). my mobile number is [protected]. i request the bsnl to block my sim card immediately.
          I lost my sim card recently in Ujjain (Madhya Pradesh). I request BSNL to immideately block my sim. The sim card number is [protected]

BSNL — get lost

I have BSNL broadband and they are giving me such a [censored] service. Get Lost and I hope you roast in hell.
          My number is [protected]., As i lost my phone plz block the number
          I lost my BSNL SIM card.My mob no is [protected].Please block my no.
          i LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONGWITH MY SIM CARD AT MUMBAI MALAD STATION. MY MOBILE NO.WAS [protected]. THIS NO. IS MP CIRCLE NO. AND RIGHT NOW I M NOT ABLE TO GO TO BHOPAL THATS WHY, I WANT TO BLOCK THE SIM CARD SO THAT NO ONE MIS USE IT. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM IMMEDIATELY.
          my temporary mobile no. is c/o UMER SHAIKH MOB.NO. [protected]

BSNL — SIM & PHONE STOLEN

MY SAMSUN 3310 MOBILE WITH IMEI NO. [protected] WITH BSNL SIM NO. [protected]
          IS STOLEN FROM SAGAR RAILWAY STATION ON TRAIN 1466 SOMNATH EXP. AT 3.15PM 24/APRIL2010
          PLEASE BLOCK MY SIM SO THAT NO IMPROPER USAGE TAKES PLACE

BSNL — NOT BLOCKING LOST SIM

I HAVE LOST THE MY MOBILE, AFTER CONTACTING CONSUMER CARE , I LOGEDD FIR TO LOCAL POLICE STATION AND FAXED THE MY APPLIVATION TO THE NUMBER GIVEN BY COSUMER CARE AND ALSO TO THE CITY FROM WHERE SIM WAS PURCHASED . BUT SIM WAS NOT BLOCKED AND THE SIM IS CONTIUSLY USED BY OTHER PERSON . I FAXED THE APPLICATION WITH PROPER METOD TOLD BY CONSUMER CARE KINLY HELP ME MY LOSTED NUMBER IS [protected]
          We are facing problem in outgoing calls. We are not able to do any out going calls from BSNL No. [protected]. As we donot have any other alternative BSNL no. to register a complaint when called from Vodafone on [protected] no., not getting any answer or even not able to try 1503.

And even not getting good response from Mumbai customer care center. Please register my complaint. We are getting ‘Please check operator service’ message whenever do outgoing call. There are sufficient balance in SIM and even validity is till Oct-2010. It’s a prepaid card.

Please do the needful. And help me to find the solution.

I tried all the following no.s [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]. every one is giving other no. to contact.

Mentioned no is from pune. And now we stay in kalyan. So its not possible to go to pune to register a complaint. And even it is not possible to visit nearest customer care center to register a complaint as mon - sat are working days for us. Even I donot found any online complaint registration facility.

Please do the needful. And help me to find the solution.
          My brother Mr Dinesh Kumar Saxena (D.K. Saexena) has lost his mobile number [protected] which was obtained from Jodhpur Rajsthan. My brother is in journey so he has requested through me to block the number immediately.
          V.K. Saxena
          for D.K. Saxena

I have lost my Nokia 1110 mobile along with BSNL Chennai SIM ( Mobile number [protected]), on 2nd June 2010 on my travel to Hosur. I came to know at the time of 6 PM, when i was back in bangalore, searched for the Mobile. I tried to contact BSNL customer care chennai by getting number[protected] from BSNL Bangalore customer care and also other nos. from Just dial service. But that Chennai customer number & other number does not exist/not able to contact. Then i went today 3rd june 2010 to BSNL office(office opened at 10 AM) at Indranagar, they told to go to BSNL office at RajBhavan (Time taken me to reach office at 5 PM) - there they told to go to police station, file a compliant and then give us the complaint no. with request letter to block sim.
          I went to HAL Police station since i am staying at near HAL post (Time reached police station at 9.30 PM),i requested to take my compliant on my lost mobile with SIM. They informed me that i have to file my compliant only at Hosur Police station. Until now i was unable to make a compliant on my lost mobile with sim. Tomorrow only possiblity for me to go to Hosur for make compliant there.

This is just to inform you that if my number will be misused then i will not be able to held responsible, Please take it as urgent and block my SIM.
          I lost my SIM card at District- Almora. my Mobile no. was [protected]. I want to block the SIM card. So that no any misuse it. The BSNL officials say that they require a copy of FIR for blocking the SIM Card.
          I request the BSNL to block my SIM immediately.
          Rashmi Pant
          Temp. Mob. No. is [protected]
          I lost my mobile and my sim card at Ranchi. my mobile number is [protected]. i request the bsnl to block my sim card immediately.
          Outgoing/ Incoming calls not working
          I am using the bsnl cellone prepaid number[protected] in the bihar circle and the outgoing/incoming facility is not working as i get the message "check operator services" whenever i make an outgoing call. this despite there being both validity and recharge amount in the account. I lodged a complaint with the call centre in this regard on 05.7.2010 . However even 3 days after this the outgoing facility has still not been restored.
          I lost my mobile along with sim card my no is [protected].I request bsnl to block it immediatiatly.
          I lost my mobile with the sim card and my no is [protected](chennai). I request bsnl to block my card at the earliest.
          I LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONGWITH MY SIM CARD AT NEAR AHMEDABAD RAILWAY STATION. MY MOBILE NO.WAS [protected]. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM IMMEDIATELY.
          My Temp. no. is [protected] (VAISHALI YUKESH RAMTEKKKAR)
          I LOST & THEFT MY MOBILE WITH BSNL SIM CARD SO PLEASE BLOCK IT
          HOW TO BLOCK IT MY NUMBER IS [protected]
          Dear Sir/Mam,

My bsnl number is- [protected]. My phone has been stolen. So plz block my number ASAP. Thanks in advance.

With Regards, Priyanka Rathi
          My BSNL sim card along with the handset was lost in a bus terminus in Chennai on 22/08/2010.

Please block the sim card at the earliest to avoid any misuse of it.

mob no: [protected]

Lakshmi Narayana Pai
          Chennai
          I lost my number [protected] yesterday as someone stole my wallet. Please block my sim. My current number is +91-[protected]. DO confirm my identity if you want to but please block my number.

with regards,
          Shivam Pachauri
          I LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONGWITH MY SIM CARD AT KOTA. MY MOBILE NO. WAS [protected]. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM CARD IMMEDIATELY. NOW MY CURRENT NO. IS [protected]
          LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONG WITH MY SIM CARD AT CHENNAI. MY MOBILE NO. WAS [protected]. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM CARD IMMEDIATELY.
          NOW MY CURRENT NO. IS [protected], MY FATHER NO.
          MY SIM CARD DOES NOT TO WORK OF BSNL.

[protected] (THIS NUMBER ARE NOT WORK)

GIVE ME WHICH PROBLEM IN MY SIM

CONTACT ME : -[protected]
          LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONGWITH MY SIM CARD AT RANCHI. MY MOBILE NO. WAS [protected]. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM CARD IMMEDIATELY. NOW MY CURRENT NO. IS [protected]
          I LOST MY DUAL SIM MOBILE HANDSET ALONGWITH MY SIM CARDS AT PATIALA MY MOBILE NO. WAS [protected] &.[protected] I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM CARD IMMEDIATELY. NOW MY CURRENT NO. IS [protected]
          Hi my name is suseela and my husband lost the mobile in Hyderand (nampally) area.at 8:30 pm on 31st oct 2010 along with the sim card PURCHASED POST PAID from BSNL chennai. i lost my mobile of the no : [protected]. Plz block the sim card URGENTLY so that no one should make any miss use of it. You can confirm action taken on it to my e mail id : [protected]@yahoo.com.

please register my request to block my BSNL sim no [protected], as i have lost my mobile with bsnl sim today i.e on 7/11/2010 (sunday), at Digha Haat, in patna, Bihar.
          further i should clear here that any calls, any how, dialled by this sim from today after 8:30 a.m (approax) time on 7/11/2010 should not be of my responsibility.
          Hence for the security and saftey purpose please block all the incoming and outgoing calls to this sim no. details once again i am writing down.

mobile no. : [protected]
          name : surendra thakur
          place of lost : Digha Haat, Patna,
          date : 7/11/2010
          I lost my number [protected] yesterda as someone stole my wallet. Please block my sim. My current number is +91-[protected]. DO confirm my identity if you want to but please block my number
          Dear Customer Service Representative,

I have lost my mobile phone today around 6 pm in Chennai. Hence, request you to block my number +91-[protected]. Please confirm once it is blocked to my email [protected]@yahoo.com
          I LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONG WITH MY SIM CARD AT MUMBAI CENTRAL RAILWAY STATION. MY MOBILE NO.WAS [protected] AND [protected]. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM IMMEDIATELY.
          My Temp. no. is [protected]
          I lost my mobile [protected] no handset with sim at ratnagiri maharashtra .I request to bsnl block my simcard immediately.My curent no is [protected]
          I LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONGWITH MY SIMCARD AT KOLKATA, MY MOBILE NO. WAS[protected]. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIMCARD IMMEDIATELY. NOW MY CURRENT NO IS [protected]
          I lost my Mobile hand set along with sim card. My mobile no: [protected]. kindly block the sim card immediatly.

For OCL India Ltd.

Pankaj Gupta
          Manager Sales
          LOST SIM CARD.. PLZ BLOCK THIS NO. [protected].
          Dear Sir!!
          I lost my mobile alongwith the BSNL sim card today in Banglore(Karnataka). I request BSNL to immideately block my sim. My mobile no was [protected].

With Regards,
          Avinash Kumar
          i lost my mobile havin BSNL sim on 12th dec...
          he is using my number..
          though i am making cal to him he is not answering
          bt when i send message from my friend mobile he is giving reply...
          its seems funny but true...
          he is telling "i will giv ur mobile 2maro, now dont disturb me!"

so what i have to do??
          though i am trying to mak a cal to customer care n number of times
          they r not even lifting atleast once...

my idea is we can get the nos that r being used by that thief in these two days but customer care people are not even liftng cal...

so plz help me inorder to getrid misuse from that thief.

p.krishna kanth
          nitw

lost no:[protected]

mail id: krishnakanth.mec.[protected]@gmail.com
          I lost my moblie handset with bsnl sim on[protected], my no. is [protected]. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM CARD IMMEDIATELY. my name is Gokul Chandra Das, link road, silchar. DO confirm my identity if you want to but please block my number. i have a land phone connection in same name "
          I LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONGWITH MY SIM CARD AT Madhya Pradesh. MY MOBILE NO.WAS [protected] .I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM IMMEDIATELY.you can varify my authenticity as i have a BSNL landphone connection in My name(Gokul Chandra Das, Link Road, silchar).. my sim card connection was also taken in the same name and 750plan...plz. block my sim
          i LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONGWITH MY SIM CARD in bus in noida. MY MOBILE NO.WAS [protected] . I WANT TO BLOCK THE SIM CARD SO THAT NO ONE MIS USE IT. BUT THE BSNL OFFICIALS SAY THEY REQUIRE A COPY OF FIR. ONLY FOR BLOCKING A SIM CARD, FIR SHOULD NOT BE INSISTED UPON. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM IMMEDIATELY.
          my temporary mobile no. is c/o shyam sunder bind MOB.NO. [protected]
          I LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONG WITH SIM CARD (ADD ON CONNECTION) AT LUMDING RAILWAY STATION ON 15.1.11 . MY MOBILE NO. WAS [protected]. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM CARD IMMEDIATELY.MY ANOTHER NO. IS [protected].
          I LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONGWITH MY SIM CARD AT NEAR BANGALORE BUS STATION. MY MOBILE NO.WAS [protected]. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM IMMEDIATELY.
          Dear Sir/Mam,

My bsnl number is- [protected]. My phone has been stolen. So plz block my number ASAP. Thanks in advance.

With Regards, Sriman

I lost my mobile and my SIM card at Ultadanga, Kolkotta today. My mobile SIM number is [protected] .
          I request the bsnl to block my sim card immediately.

Soram Ibotombi Singh
          Project Monitoring office
          UBI.RRB.CBS
          190-Ultadanga Main road,
          Kolkotta-67
          I LOST MY MOBILE ALONGWITH MY SIM CARD AT CHENNAI .MY NO WAS [protected] .I REQUEST BSNL TO PLEASE BLOCK MY SIM CARD IMMEDIATELY.NOW MY CURRENT NO IS [protected]. I REQUEST U TO DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

REGARDS,

AVINASH

BSNL Mobile — lost of sim and i want that number back

i have a sim card number [protected] that on other name and i want that name than what way i will receive that number

mail of my is
          vimal.[protected]@adityabirla.com
          I lost my SIM card at BHOPAL. my Mobile no. was [protected]. I want to block the SIM card. So that no any misuse it. The BSNL officials say that they require a copy of FIR for blocking the SIM Card.
          I request the BSNL to block my SIM immediately.

Rakesh kumar jain
          Temp. Mob. No. is [protected]

V.K. SAXENA — MOBILE REGISTRATION

MY A/C NO. IS [protected] .I HAVE SUBMITTED APPLICATION FORM REGARDING REGISTRATION OF MY MOBILE NO. [protected] LONG BACK ENABLING ME MONEY TRANSFER.BUT TILL DATE BANK IS NOT REGISTERING THE SAME ,REASON NOT KNOWN. A GREAT DIFFICULTY IS BEING EXPERINCED DUE TO NOT AVAILING THE FACILITY OF INTRNET BANKING. IT IS REQUESTED TO KINDLY INSTRUCT CONCERNED AUTHORITY FOR REGISTRATION. THANKING YOU.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
          V.K. SAXENA
          i LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONGWITH MY SIM CARD AT AHMEDABAD. MY MOBILE NO.WAS [protected]. I WANT TO BLOCK THE SIM CARD SO THAT NO ONE MIS USE IT. BUT THE BSNL OFFICIALS SAY THEY REQUIRE A COPY OF FIR. ONLY FOR BLOCKING A SIM CARD, FIR SHOULD NOT BE INSISTED UPON. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM IMMEDIATELY.
          I have lost my sim card. My number was [protected]. I want to block the sim so that, no one mis use it. I request the BSNL to block my Sim Immediately.

Vinod Singh Gusain
          My Number is [protected]
          I have lost my handset with my sim & the no is [protected]...Its a request to u to block my sim so no one can misuse it ...please ...
          I LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONGWITH MY SIM CARD AT AURANGABAD . MY MOBILE NO.WAS [protected]. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM CARD IMMEDIATELY. NOW MY NO.IS [protected]
          BSNL Sim card lost

Nokia 1600 Mobile

Please block the sim card and also lock my mobile with the above mentioned
          Pramod Kumar Gupta
          Alternate no.[protected]
          Well, i lost my BSNL SIM card today (9 feb '10) and i want to block my SIM. I have lost it in the Secunderabad railway station. mibile lost is [protected]. Current contact number- [protected]

Phone lost- Samsung gts 5230(star)

M V Subba Rao
          alternate numbers: [protected], [protected], [protected]
          i lost my simcard at indore my mobil no.was [protected].i request the bsnl to block my simcard immetiately.my current no.is[protected].
          mamta sharma
          Please block the sim card at the earliest to avoid any misuse of it.

mob no: [protected]

BSNL — SIM BLOCKED

SIM BLOKED
          My cellone pre-paid card has blocked. The sim caerd no. is[protected] and Mob No. [protected] . Plz send PUK no. on my e-mail Id [protected]@rediffmail.com as early as possible send me PUK no.

Sadhu Yadav
          I LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONGWITH MY SIM CARD AT JHARKHAND. MY MOBILE NO. WAS [protected]. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM CARD IMMEDIATELY. NOW MY CURRENT NO. IS [protected]
          MY NAME IS BIJU.I LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONG WITH MY SIM CARD AT TRIVANDRUM. MY MOBILE NO. WAS [protected]. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM CARD IMMEDIATELY. NOW MY CURRENT NO. IS [protected].MY MAIL ID IS [protected]@bsnl.co.in
          I LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONGWITH MY SIM CARD AT JHANSI. MY MOBILE NO. WAS [protected]. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM CARD IMMEDIATELY. NOW MY CURRENT NO. IS [protected]
          I lost my mobile handset and I request BSNL to block it immediately. Its a post paid BSNL connection. The number is [protected]. My temporary contact number is [protected]. Chetna Dixit.

BSNL — SIM Card To be blocked

I lost my Mobile handset and I request BSNL to please block my Sim Card immediately. My number was [protected].
          My temporary number is [protected].

BSNL — blocking of sim

hi
          i have lost my mobile on 1st april,now i want you to block my sim to prevent its unauthorised use.my mobile number is [protected]
          I LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONGWITH MY SIM CARD AT BANGALORE . MY MOBILE NO. WAS [protected]. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM CARD IMMEDIATELY. NOW MY CURRENT NO. IS [protected]
          I losI lost my number [protected] today as someone stole my handset near Ulubari, Guwahati, Assam. Please block my sim. My current number is +91-[protected]. Request you to please do the needful as soon as possible.
          I RB Nandagaon have lost my sim card No [protected]. Pleae block the sim card and intimate me at the [protected]@yahoo.com
          i lost my bsnl sim so i requested to you please block my bsnl sim
          sim number is [protected]
          I LOST MY SIM . MY NO:[protected] PLESE BLOCK IT . I LOST IT FROM KERALA PLESE BLOCK IT SOON, PLESE SIR " DO IT NOW "
          I LOST MY PHONE . MY NO:[protected]> FROM KERALA SIR PLESE BLOCK IT .SOON"PLESE SIR"
          I lost my BSNL Sim Card.my sim card number is +91-[protected], So pleace block my sim card.

Kindly do the needful.
          Shekar Reddy
          LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONG WITH MY SIM CARD AT Perambalur. MY MOBILE NO. WAS [protected]. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM CARD IMMEDIATELY.
          NOW MY CURRENT NO. IS [protected], MY FATHER NO.
          I lost my BSNL 3G SIM card in Dubai Airport, my mobile number is [protected], Kindly requesting you block it immediately.
          My alternative mobile number is: [protected]
          sir, someone stolen my bsnl 3g data card along with karnataka sim num [protected] 3 days back...kindly block the number from any misuse...shakir, bangalore...

My Father (N B Samanta) has lost his SIM card(Gujarat) while on a journey.
          His number was [protected].
          I request BSNL to BLOCK it with immediate effect to prevent any mis-use.
          Currently he is available on [protected](Bengal).

this is to request you to block my bsnl sim of lucknow (No:- [protected]) as I have lost it. Sir I request you to please block my sim immediately.

Manindranath Pal
          Lucknow

bsnl postpaid mobile — Lost/ Stolen Handset+SIM

i have bsnl postpaid connection having two SIM allotment (jodi like plan) and today my mobile is lost/stolen some where in market of number [protected]. and i want to block the SIM [protected] immediately to avoid any kind of miss use.
          kindly do need full to do so.
          I LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONG WITH MY SIM CARD AT NEAR PATNA RAILWAY STATION. MY MOBILE NO.WAS [protected]. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM IMMEDIATELY.

I have lost my mobile phone in mumbai(bhendi bazaar area).
          My number was [protected].
          I request BSNL to BLOCK it with immediate effect to prevent any mis-use.
          Currently I am available on [protected](Pune).

39 other people found this review helpful
          39 found this helpful
          508 Comments

Pardeep Kumar
            from Jind, Haryana

Hello Sir/Madam,

This is in reference to the payment done for the Prepaid Mobile Recharge for my number -[protected] on Jan 06, 2010 of 112.00 Rs. till date netiher i my mobile recharge is done nor I received any message. Here is the Payment details:
            Payment details for Payment Id [protected]

Payee Name : PREPAID MOBILE RECHARGE

Address:EURONET WORLDWIDE INDIA PVT LTD
            WEST QUADRANT, II FLOOR,ILFS FINANCIAL CTRE,
            BKE BANDRA City : MUMBAI
            Zip Code : 400051

Customer Reference :[protected]

Payment Information
            Payment Amount : INR 112.00
            Date of Payment : 06/01/2010
            Payment Status : Success
            Payment Remarks :- 1008

Looking forward for the positive response asap.
            Bank Deduction & Biller details attached for you reference.

Pardeep Kumar

P SHARATH KUMAR

I have taken a new BSNL Broadband connection this month on 6th of JAN. For viewing my account details the local exchange BSNL employee told me on phone to register my Broadband account on the site http://selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in//. i have done as they said. i have registered my Broadband account on the site with a user name and password. the user name and password worked only for that day, since then i could not open my account on the site with the same user name and password that i provided before. i have been repeatedly complaining to the customer care, they say that, your request has been added, you'll get a call from the BSNL in 24 hours max, but even after 24 days i didn't get a call, i think my complaint has not been taken into consideration, my problem has not been solved. as my broadband is a limited usage one, i need to check often to see how much i have used, just to be careful not to exceed the limit. This time it could go way beyond the limit just because i couldn't check my Account. This may also be a cheap trick on the part of the company to extract more money from the customer

I request you to take necessary actions on this company for providing useless services with a faulty site for the customer.

Yours thankfully
              P SHARATH KUMAR

bsnl-broadband — account details

i am a user of bsnl-broadband under 250 plan.i cannot access my account details. whenever i enter my portalid and password, it is informed that they are invalid.please send me the necessary solition regarding this problem or take necessary actions.
              my bsnl landline no: is[protected]
              mera landline no [protected] hai. maine broadband connection liya hua hai. jisme vi-fi connectivity nahi mil rahi hai. mine ek complain darj kiya tha, jiska complain no. [protected] hai. ye complain darj kiye mujhe ek week ho gaye, lekin aaj tak is complain ko sunne wala koi nahi hai. phir se complain karne par mujhe ek phone no./mobile no. de diya jata hai. lekin is phone no./mobile no. se bat karne se koi attend hi nahi karta hai. mujhe jo phone no./mobile no diya gaya hai jo is prakar hai 2114083, 2329370, 2325080, 2327654, 2285757, 2334800.
              atah mahoday se nivedan hai ki mera problem ka solution jald se jald karne ki kripa karen.
              sadhanyavad.

bhavdiy

s.k.sahu
              training officer
              center of excellence
              women iti bhilai

shaik.iqbal basha

hai iam iqbal my number is +[protected] is not working. i have give the complaints so many times but they do not take care proper action, and i have bsnl broadband to my land line number so please solve my problem. my number is [protected]
                Its reminder mail, to our supporting team, as I have given my previous complaints, non of BSNL team is respond to my complaint.I do not know what is going at your end.
                My land line phone is not working since Feb 20th on wards, I raised 3 to 4 complaints, though I didnt get any response, because of that I am loosing so many important phone calls.and I am remaining you people I am 15 yrs old customer, even though you people are not at all giving proper response. I thought all of you are thinking that, we are in Village, we dont have hurry burry / Important like that you people might feeling.

and now I regreat to inform you, If you people are not able to respond with in 24 hrs please let me know through mail(ramakrishna.[protected]@hotmail.com) or my mobile(+91-[protected]), then I can look on to further solution.but kindly respond to my complaint.

And I observed that BSNL team members are always not putting wires in proper way, they are dragging phone wire line on Electric wire lines and because of that over electric lines into my home its giving always problem, and our phone wire lines are always burning and also this time even it has given elictric sparks too.
                So, Kindly look on to that issue, and I believe BSNL will do favour to customers.

My Land line number[protected]

and you contact me, through my neighbour mobile number +91-[protected]

And my exchange location is :- Lemalle

and my previous complaint number is -->[protected]

Ramarao Yella
                Endroye (Post),
                Amaravathi (Mdl),
                Guntur (Dist) - 522016

This is Infrom you that we have a landline phone conection in my
                home, its number is[protected].From last one Year its was working
                only 15days in a month.With havey noice.So many times we are
                complaning about our problem, Telecom Department persons are come to
                our home & make temporary repairs, After that Phone will be same
                condition.
                so we are requested to you, please give the permanent solution regarding
                our land line phone.Please do this needful as early as possible.

Thanks/Regards

K.NAGENDRAIAH
                Customer Id:[protected]
                Account Number:[protected]
                Phone Number:[protected]

Souradeep Dutta

MY MOBILE NO IS [protected]. I HAVE ACTIVATED MISSED CALL ALERT BEFORE SOME DAYS, AND NOT GETTING THE SAME, MOREOVER WHEN MY MOBILE IS SWITCH OFF, AND MY NUMBER IS CALLED IT SAYS THAT THE ' NUMBER DOES NOT EXIST'. I HAVE COMPLAINED AND REPORTED TO THE CUSTOMER CARE FOR MORE THAN 16 TIMES WITH NO RESULT. IT IS REALLY FRUSTRATING TO CONTINUE THE USE OF BSNL MOBILE. I WILL BE COMPELLED TO APPEAL THE CONSUMER COURT IF MY PROBLEM IS NOT SOLVED IN 2 DAYS.
                  MY MOBILE NO IS [protected]. I dont get incoming on my mobile last 10 day
                  pleases solve my problem

Gaurav Shukla
                    from Sikar, Rajasthan

My name is Gaurav Shukla. I am from uttar pradesh at kanpur. I have taken bsnl broadband connection. And my number is[protected]. And my plan is 500C where u have get 1.5 GB in every month. And i did not cross my access limit of broadband. I have checked in portal id it shows that u have 1296mb limit. But i got a mail from dataone department u have cross ur limit. How is it is possible. And this plan night 2am to 8am unlimited downloading u can do. So if i want to download any file so i can download in nght so plz take action aginst this . This is totally fraud. plz take action against this

DATAONE BROADBAND — .08 mbps speed on my 500c plan

sir, i have a 500c home plan. and speed is .08kbps . i am very upset with this speed plz do something argent.

the site to check BSNL broadband usage i.e., selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in doesnot open in browsers other than Internet Explorer...

Im using Ubuntu 9.1 and it doesnt provide IE with it...
                    i have to be using only Firefox and Chrome browsers...
                    So, how can i check my data usage now???!!!

Nagaraj Hegde
                      from Basi, Punjab

I have BSNL Broadband connection at home. For the last 1 month or so, I am facing an issue where the internet keeps getting disconnected very often.

Like for example - I connect to internet and checking my indiatimes mail. Suddenly it gets disconnected. Then I login to the MODEM address which is http://192.168.1.1/ and notice the message that "ADSL Link Down" or "PPP Down".

I lodged a complaint and checked with the exchange. They came back saying there is some problem with the line/cable even though my phone was working perfectly fine. They said the line has a problem for the internet data and not for phone voice!! After sometime, the lineman called me and asked me if the phone is working fine... !! I kept on saying "I don't have a problem with phone.. but I have problem with Internet connectivity". The guys never understood... between all these the internet started working fine.

However just after few days (4-5 days), I again had the same issue and I again lodged the complaint. This time nobody from the exchange bothered to check on this complaint :(. From last 1 week, this problem has increased so much that I am unable to connect to internet at all not even for 1-2 minutes. Please do something. My phone is[protected].

BSNL — keep disconnecting and cant check usage

HI there i m very disappointed with you guys service as broadband is keep disconnecting after 10-15 minutes and for some reason i cant check my account usage i was given this website when i rang them :0-bbservice.bsnl.in/ this website doesn't open at all and i have only given PAR password, when i go to main BSNL website to check usage it ask my user name and password which they didnt give me, i mean please we are paying you for this so please as you guys should give us the best service so that i could recommend you to others, Thank you
                      I have BSNL Broadband connection.For the last 1 month or so, I am facing an issue where the internet is not working. lodged the complaint. This time nobody from the exchange bothered to check on this complaint :(. From last 1 week, this problem has increased so much that I am unable to connect to internet at all not even for 1-2 minutes. Please do something. My phone is[protected]

Venkatachalam S
                        from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu

BSNL usage details at http://data.bsnl.in shows me that I have downloaded a large amount of content in 1 and 1/2 hr during night. This usage details showed up to me even before the day o[censored]sage has come. BSNL authorities accepted that it was a transaction error but failed to rectify my problem saying that it has been used by me. I need proper action regarding this and they should correct their code base and data base so that these kind of errors might not happen in the future and they should aim at providing a better customer Care.

MANOMITA SENGUPTA

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN
                          Manomita sengupta
                          East maligaon
                          Dist-kamrup
                          Pin-781011
                          Assam

My landline phone[protected] which is registered in the name of my father Mr. Ajit Kumar Sen is dead since 17/11/2009. I have lodged the complain on 17th nov itself. But til now its been more than 2months, no one from the BSNL deptt have bothered to address the same. I have even mailed the circle officer through mail and also other official verbally but nothing happened. Its really a big shame on their part. BSNL official being a part of public undertaking shows this kind o[censored]nprofessional behaviour. But the same cannot be expected from a private landline subscriber. i really feel that due to this kind of taken for granted behaviour one day private subscriber will be far ahead of the public landline subscriber like BSNL

Manomita sengupta

Lakshmi Jain
                            from Barh, Bihar

From Last 6 months I can't see my broadband usage of bsnl. I am a customer of BSNL Broadband residing in Kishanganj (Bihar). But there is no response from this site (bbservice.bsnl.in) from last 6 months. My name is Vijoy Ajmera and my Landline No. is[protected].

Broadband — can't see my usage

I am not able to open the site bbservice.bsnl.in to see my usage, I have taken the bb pack of Rs.250/- but our bill goes beyond 1000 rupees So please help me regarding this...

BSNL — Can't see broadband usage

i am using bsnl broadband service and from last 6 days i am sufering from the problem o[censored]sage detail. whenever i log on to www.data.bsnl.in only blank white screen appears on the monitor but, the details or login format didn't appears. so please sir clear the problem . solve the problem as early as possible
                            i am not able to know what is my usage at present
                            plz i want know my broadband usage...
                            plz i want know my broadband usage

Pravas Ranjan Kanungo

I am a BSNL customer,my mobile no. is [protected],kindly stop the daily sms from Bollywood Diva subscription (http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapactress&p=dd&a=1) and also cancel my account from wap1.indiatimes.com.I have complained about this earlier but there was no response so, please solve this and don't cost me.Thanks/Regards Pravas

BSNL Prepaid — Unsubscribe bollywood diva

Please deactivate the bollywood diva
                              15nov2009 it reneved so deactivate now from [protected] this no
                              Kindly deactivate bollywood diva from my mobile no. [protected]

BSNL — To stop Bollywood Diva

I am a BSNL customer,my mobile no. is [protected],kindly stop the daily sms from Bollywood Diva subscription.From http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapactress&p=dd&a=1 and also cancel my account from wap1.indiatimes.com Thanks/Regards
                              Sir my mobile no is [protected].STOP DIVA subscription immedeatly in my mobile no
                              and sir please do not send service messages.
                              Sir please stop the bollywood diva subscription on my mobile no.[protected].

AJAY KUMAR JHA
                                from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

TO,
                                DR.Clement Dolma
                                I HAVE RECIVED AMESSAGE FROM TM-AWARD
                                U HAVE BEEN SELECTED 4 THE 2009 SHELL(IN'T)MOBILE DRAW.AWARD(200,000.00 PND)
                                SO PL'Z SEND SOME INFORMETION FOR MY
                                SHELL NO.-[protected],[protected],
                                sonu.[protected]@gmail.com

ICICI — TM-AWARD

TO,
                                DR.Clement Dolma
                                I HAVE RECIVED AMESSAGE FROM TM-AWARD
                                U HAVE BEEN SELECTED 4 THE 2009 SHELL(IN'T)MOBILE DRAW.AWARD(200,000.00 PND)
                                MY MOBILE NO IS [protected]
                                this is a well known fraud

Cynthia Miranda

I had applied in August 2009 for broadband, there wasnt any response for about 2 months, when i was promised it was going to be done in a months time, so i followed my frequent Innumerable visits to the local telephone exchange situated at Verna, all they said what it will be done tomorrow, or they gave silly excuses like cables not working, no one bothered to repair the damaged cables either, then out o[censored]tter frustration I reapplied in december 2009 i was told i would get the connection in a weeks time, now its been a month, no response. BSNL employees needs to learn something called customer service and should the employees should realize the Importance of image/ brand building.

AJAY PATNAIK

My phone no[protected] is not working since[protected]. Inspite of repeated follow-ups, complants to various senior officials and sms complaints to the GM and AGM of BSNL, UP(West) no one is paying any attention to my problem. As the phone is not working for almost the entire month, why should I pay the monthly rent and taxes for the said month when they will send me the bill in February first week? I think they are indirectly forcing/pursuading me to shift to other service providers and that is the main reason for their declining profit/continuing losses. Can anybody help me?
                                    Hi Folks,

I bought the flat from Nirala Developer project name Eden Park. They committed to give the flat ready on March 2010 first week but they could not do. Before investing goes through the following steps-:

1) What sales guys commit, do not trust on them.
                                    2) Different sales charge for the different people.
                                    3) You can not go for individual registration; you will be charged thrice times from Market for the registration charge.
                                    4) Hidden Payment at the time of possession like electricity meter connection (four times than government charges), fixed backup charges at least sum of amount of money what ever you use or not.
                                    5) They do not have any escalation level, whether to escalated if you suffer from their bad behaviors (from sales persons after buying the flat and supervisor who deliver the flat) and bad delivery.
                                    6) Their project is running for C-block and D-block in Eden park, Nirala, Ahinsha Khand-2, you can go and see the quality of works, like carpenter work-: Door can not lock properly, quality of paint is not good, If you wash your floor with water the wall of room will affected and takes one week to dry.
                                    7) Floor grouting is not done well.
                                    8) They do not have official e-mail id, they are using Gmail id where you can compliant.
                                    9) They are changing their flat delivery persons. They commit to ready the flat if you go to them the day of commitment, they will say “ supervisor change ho Gaya hai, accha kam nahi karta tha give me more time, they will do this multiple times and they have done.
                                    10) Some times they tell, tiles are not available, Material is not available, and resources are not available for finishing. That is why we could not do our work.
                                    11) If you go their office to complaint, they will behave like gunda. They have loosed their professionalism, how to treat a client.
                                    12) They mentioned car parking charges in site different and they will charge just double of it.

Suggestion from my side-:

1). Do not trust on me also, you can go and see the condition of flats. Also you can meet the family living there in D-block and C-block personally and take the suggestion from them before investing in Nirala.
                                    2). Ask for the escalation level and the print document for the escalation with Name, position and contact number. One more thing take contact number of director it is necessary.
                                    3). Ask for right time of possession from multiple persons.
                                    4). First go with sales guys and then try to visit site personally you will see the reality.

Sales person name is mentioned here who will try to make you fool before buying flat-:
                                    Abhishek Choudhary.
                                    Inderjit Yadav (Fraud man)
                                    Alok Kumar.

Flat delivery persons who behaves you bad during flat handover-:

Sikender.
                                    Aavesh.

Supervisor who commit you deliver the flat at right time but give you excuses every time-:
                                    1. C.B. Singh (AGM of Project).
                                    2. Niyaj Siddaqi

Please think multiple to invest in Nirala. Please forward it to multiple persons that he can aware all the things before investing Nirala.

Rakesh
                                    The concern you have raised is completly right. I am also one of the sufferer.

They are just a fraud.
                                    Hi all, I too agree with everyone here. Nirala management is fraud and are here to cheat. I am sure these guys will be caught beaten badly someday especially Iftiqar Ahmed and his sales people...beware day is not far when people will beat you in your own cabin...stop cheating people . They cheat your money and then show you the door once you book the flat. Sales people and management all are just cheats. I booked the flat and am repenting since then. The quality is poor and everything is so mismanaged. Dont trust me and i bet you will loose your hard earned money ... we did the same and was caought in this trap. One small suggestion when buying falt go with big names atleast you have peace in mind for quality and management...you end up paying bit more but dost trust me you not repent..rest marzi hai aapki aakhir paisa hai aapka
                                    My phone no[protected] is not working since last month. Inspite of repeated follow-ups from last 15 days with Skatikhand-4 office o resolve the problem, no one is paying any attention to my problem.

As the phone is not working for almost the entire month, why should I pay the monthly rent and taxes for Nov month.

i think they are indirectly forcing/pursuading me to shift to other service providers and that is the main reason to resolve the problem.

Can anybody help me

Challenge PG

Sir, on 26/01/2010 evening i lost my mobile with IMEI number [protected] in which i put my new Cellone connection [protected] also. mobile was swiched off at that time. & on next day 1:00-1:10 pm i have tried to call in to that mobile number & sombody attended the call also. but im sure that they cannot use my handset to talk, because they need to have the hands free set for hearing. so prpably they might used other handset while i did the call. then i complainted to the police station also and they have also tried to call to that number & again sombody attended the call but not responding.
                                      So i want to know that whether it is possible to get the imei number of that phone which they have used to attend the call??? if that so to whom i have to contact with??
                                      it is necessary to me that to find out the hand set since it was a borrowed one & not belongs to me....Please help...

Challenge PG

CELL ONE BSNL — LOST SIM CARD ALONG WITH THE MOBILE PHONE

I LOST MY MOBILE PHONE WITH MOBILE NO [protected].
                                      DISCONNECT THE CONNECTION IMMEDIATELY.
                                      PLEASE RETURN BACK THE SIM CARD AS IT CONTAINS VERY IMPOTANT NUMBERS OF MY BUSINESS AND PERSONAL PHONE NUMBERS TO WHOM SO EVER IT MAY CONCERN.

CellOne — lost sim card

Yesterday i lost my bsnl sim.that mobile number was [protected].I took this sim on August 2008. i lost my mobile also. i used nokia 1600.Shall i get a duplicate sim.

KAUSHAL KUMAR

I have a broad band connection of BSNL,Ghaziabad. The broad band connection was installed on 07.01.2010. From the date of connection to till date i am facing problems of connectivity and speed and also disturbance in telephone. At the time of installation, it was informed by their agent that you will get 200 to 256 kbps speed. But this is totaly wrong. In this regard I have made several complaints on 1957 and also on[protected] but my problem could not be resolved. Today I also wrote a letter to the G.M. B.S.N.L. Ghaziabad in this regard and sent by registered post for doing the needful in the matter. My telephone No. is [protected].
                                        Please intervene in the matter so that my problem could be resolved.
                                        P.N.Tandon connection no.[protected]. Its quite old connecton with broad band .But for the last Six months it is giving problems. Broadband connection either not working continously 4to 7 days and if it gets connected, it is momentry in half an hour time it break ten times.every third day or fourth day I have to launch complains by mobile ph.or by going personally to Tele.exchange office at Surya Nagar. connectivity Problem explain to SDO.& inform to GM TElephone Ghaziabad office.But result is ZEERO.
                                        Now I am helpless In such condition to whome I contect and who is responsbile not providing regular service.