Last updated Dec 6, 2023
Complaints 15929

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone Numbers

1800 180 1503
1800 345 1500
1800 345 1504

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2213 3200
+91 11 2332 7117

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Website

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Head Office Address

Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath
New Delhi District

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 707

RAJEEV SHARMA
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

my user name is"[protected]@bsnl.in", portal id "raj[protected]" and my land line no. is"[protected]"
I changed my password, last month. But now I forget new password.

so, plz tell me how can i restore my password!

Rajeev sharma
forget password

I forget my password, so please do the needful
forgott the user id and password

i have forgotten my protal id, username, and password...
I have forgot my portal id and password. my telephone number is[protected], and my user id is bb_24048749. plz inform my portal id and password.
thank u.
MY PHONE NO. IS [protected] I FORGOT MY PROTAL ID AND PASSWORD, PLZ SEND ME BOTH OF THINGS.. . . . PLZ.

THANSK,
I forgotten my BSNL ID and password

P.Sudhakaran.
my portal id is muke[protected] and my phoneno. is[protected]
i forgot my password, please help me.

hemant kumar mishra

i got my landline[protected]telephone connection in july 2008, due to the printing mistake my name was changed from hemant kumar mishra to hemani kumar mishra. I filled complaint to bsnl office(bhadewa exchange, lucknow) but they are not taking any action despite written applications...please help me to get the name chnaged...

Suresh

My tel no[protected] is not working for about 15 days.
      Pl rectify the same
      I have accidentally blocked my SIM. My phone is asking for the PUK code and pin number. My phone number is [protected]. My SIM number is[protected]N. Please send my the puk code and pin numer
      in my home (thattam thootam, tipuppur) land line bsnl phone was not working properly i have made complaint with then but till this was not solved what the hell bsnl employees are doing if it is any festivel season they are begging at gate if we make complaint they are not responding i think they are washing their wife's dress daily so they are not having sufficent time to solve the problem you bleady
      i am wll phone not worked... i am using internet conction speed is very slow, solve the problem you bleady
      hello sir
      my phone numbered[protected] is not working from yesterday 08.11.09
      Please rectify the same
      as soon as possible
      My tel no[protected]is not working for about 15 days.
      Pl rectify the same

My phone numbered[protected] did not working for last one week. We have paid upto now bill amounts. Kindly please accept the complaint and do the needful as soon as possible
      My Telephone No:[protected] is not working past 5 days. I already copliant lodged through 198. but not yet recovered my problems. But mobile SMS was received it was rectified, but not like this. It was not true. Pls kind send your technical person to rectify the problem.

T. M. Rajagopal
      phone is not working often.the number is 2236765 pls clear the problems
      my phone number 2227754 is not working. could you please revert.
      Phone line not working
      My tel no[protected] is not working for about 15 days.
      Pl rectify the same
      Telephone No:[protected] is not working past 10 days. I already copliant but not yet recovered problems. Pls kind send your technical person to rectify the problem.

SRE SHASHTICARS PVT LTD,
      TIRUPUR.
      telephone no :[protected] is not working past 10 days, I complaint the problem to different members, no body is even bothered to listen the complaints. I have this connection since 36 years, is this a way to respond to the customer, having the connection this long years??? if you dont have provision or sufficient members to rectify the problem, then better hand over the same to the private dept, defntly they wil tak care to rectify the problem within minutes..

As a public we are really dissatsified with the bsnl service...hop this problem wil be taken care as sooon as possible..

Our Telephone no:2223571
      Address
      fashion style imports & exports
      41(1)ss nagar extn, kpn garden
      kongu main road.tirupur-7

It is not working past 10 days.please take the action as soon as possible
      Dear Sir !

how can i change name tansfer to my phone line

sent me the details

[protected]@tubeknitfashions.com
      hello sir my number is 2430678 it is not working more then a months i have already compliants before 3weeks pls ready soon
      my telephone bill not received no is[protected] &2232671
      Call To Deputy General Manager, of Tirupur BSNL.

He is very friendly with all our subscriber

Pls. call or SMS him if any BSNL JTO or Lineman not rectify your problem.

No Bribe for anything.

DGM no: [protected]
      Mr. Vennaiya Rao,

DOn't Misuse this above DGM number.

Really needed pls sms or call your fault will be resolve.
      my no:[protected]
      name :- Semalai appan. tiruppur.

my broadband is not working properly from the date of connection, past 6 months i had complaint more than 50 times thru customer complaint and thru direct, and also my connection very close to exchange ( just 1.5 kms), consider this as my last complaint and i am going to change my connection.

Really i dont know how the BSNL customer care only working like this???????

Pls check my previous complaints how long its...
      My bsnl broad band line no is :[protected].Now your service is very poor and not satisfaction.so, i will surrender my connection.

A.K.Shabudeen
      Sir my number is 2315476 it is not working more then a 15 months,
      I have already complaints more times(complaint said to V.kallipalayam exchange, Pongalur J.E Sir, Palladam Exchange, Register 198, and then line man. Please ready soon and bill only come every two months one, Lineman not come.
      This letter is to inform you that our telephone (No:[protected] in not working since four months though we have paid all the bills we have complained about this in peruntholuvu exchange. We have complained so many times about this matter to the concern persons, but there is no response .so I request you to take action about this matter as soon as possible .
      Thanking you Sir,
      Prabhu
      My tel no[protected] is not working for about 2 Months.
      Pl rectify the same
      sir my phone is not working. my number is 2237098 pls clear the problems
      My mother aged 83 yrs lives in the farm house in Vadavalli and her children are living in far off places.Hence we have a phone connection[protected] so that she can be in touch with people whenever there is a need. The line is dead since 4th of April.I registered a complaint on 5th April through 198 and the docket no is[protected]. Till date it has not been rectified. But when I check through 198 I get the reply that no complaint exists. This is not the first time it is happening. If it is not looked into in a day, I'm planning to take a legal course of action.
      SURESH
      My tel no[protected] is not working for about 7 days.
      Pl rectify the same
      Respected sir/mam
      name:r.Krishnakumar
      dot.No.[protected]
      dharapuram road
      senthil ricemill compound
      k.Chettipalayam
      tirupur
      phone out of order broad band
      also no line
      since 3days
      26 Comments

sachin yashwant lolge

BSNL landline is out of order in loco Phone no:[protected] for last 10 days, i tried in customer care but they are not picking the call, please take the action as soon as possible

telephone not working — Phone not working for the last 30 days

Our landline phone no. is[protected]
        Our phone is not working from almost 30days days and the same has been informed to the authorities several times.Every time they give assurance that this will be done ASAP.

May I know what needs to be done now so that my issues are addressed.

looking forward for a prompt reply.

bsnl,kalyan — fone not working

My BSNL Landline[protected] is not working since last 10 days. Tired of registering a complain on their IVRS
        03/07/2009

My telephone 22384550 is dead for the last 6 days and inspite of repeated complaints through the fault repair service, e-mails and person approach to the concerned Official at Chromepet, no action is being taken. The complaint once given is simply closed without rectifying the fault reported for the 1st time. Will the authorities concerned be suitably instructed not to cause inconvenience to the customers please.

Best regards,

M.FREDERICK

I have not received Telephone Bill for Past 3months my Landline number is[protected]

Please look into the matter and do the needful...
        Dear Concern,

The BSNL Services is very bad, I am tring to to reach customer care they will not proper response, The customer care no mentioned their website whcih is faulty.

I have land line no[protected], this line was not working last 3 days, i dont know how can i reach the BSNL Customer care exceutive . The customer care no mentioned in site which is faulty. I had paid all bill, so why should they disconnect the line.

Please take a necessary action in this matter.

I Have BSNL landline phone[protected] with Brodband connection and is not working from last two month i have complanit at Nirmal exchange as well Nalspora Exchange ( to Mr Singh) but the problem is not Resolve till now could you please look into this issue

Frank Dabre
        My telephone number is[protected]
        I do not receive my telephone bills because of postal delays.
        Please send me the bill on my e-mail address.
        The email address is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
        Sumedha Bhat

BSNL landline is out of order. Phone no:[protected] for last 10 days, i tried in customer care but they are not picking the call, please take the action as soon as possible.

Pravin Alpuria
        Phone no[protected]

My Landlline no is out of order from last 25~30 days. I have complaits 3 ~ 4 times no one respone properly.

landline is out of order but i am geeting by bill as per regular charges.

please, suggest.
        9 Comments

MOUSHUMEE DUTTA BAISHYA
          from Agartala, Tripura

My mobile no is [protected]. I paid my last bill for Rs. 916.00 through Yuma Enterprise, Nirjuli on 12.06.09. However, the current bill has not reflected the same. Also I would like to inform you that I got the messeage informing payment immediately after payment and my outgoing facility was unlocked on the next day. However, I have lost my mobile on 14.06.09 and therefore I donot have the details of the payment. I have already applied for duplicate SIM on 26.06.2009, and yet to receive the same.

BSNL Mobile — very poor response

my mobile's out going was barred and when payment was send to the counter they ask us to wait for another bill to come.

when this was told to customer care nos they refused to log a complaint without the bill payment what rubbis/

papa2259

i m using bsnl prepaid sim card
            i requested for a callertune several timess and wants to cancel the previous one
            but each time the company is sending me msg containing invalid msg or code ...
            i had recharged mine simcard yesterday with 100 rupees
            now its ony 60 without any use or provide of services from bsnl...
            they r charging 2 rupees for each sms and each time msg becomes invalid and the caller tune code is not processing at all...
            plzzz help me to fight a big case against this company and serve those other people also who r becoming the victims of this fraud by wining this case...

BSNL Prepaid card — TO STOP RECEIVING SMS FROM 55888

I want to complaint against 55888 I never have been requested for sms from 55888 but still very cheap sms are being send on my mobile from this numbers. I want to stop this service immediately. My mobile number is [protected]

BSNL Prepaid card — unauthorised subscription of BT-OVRSEA

I HAVE been charging for last one month the amount of Rs 15/- every month with out my authorisation to BT-OVRSEA on the subject of love sms. i dont want any kind of service from them so kindly deactivate this subscription...my number is [protected]

BSNL — unauthorised subscription of BT-OVRSEA

I HAVE been charging for last one month the amount of Rs 15/- every month with out my authorisation to BT-OVRSEA on the subject of love sms. i dont want any kind of service from them so kindly deactivate this subscription...my number is [protected]

vijaykumar shahajirao gurav

My landline phone No. [protected] was disconnected(only outgoing call service was stopped). I paid Bill Rs-1160/- vaid receipt no.[protected] on dt- 22/06/2009. till today my landline phone is not connected.
              please conn phone .
              Phone no-[protected].
              Consumer No[protected].
              Bill No- T[protected].
              Bill Amt-Rs-1160/-
              Bill Pid Rs 1160/- vaid Receipt No-[protected].

Subhankar Sarkar

Hi, Please let me know the procedure for checking the billing status online through Internet of my BSNL Data Card.

Must reply, ASAP.

Subhankar S.
                my telephone with bsnl broadband is install three month ago but the bills are not recevied
                this are the major problems
                i have data card nic connection .the first bill was for 22 days which was 148.Because i couldnt pay the bill in due date so i waited for another bill which didnt come and after two months my access was blocked its been 5 months now ..i want the access to be allowed for my data card ..do i have to pay the bill for the months when the access was blocked ...if so then it would cost me much becoz nor the bill was given to me for these particular months and the access was blocked ...in my opinion in this case the months when the access was blocked the bill status should be zero...plz guide for further steps
                I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY DATA CARD UNLIMITED BILLS LAST TWO MONTHS. I HAVE PAID LAST PAYMENTS THROUGH DUPLICATE BILLS. TODAY, WHEN I GO TO THE SANCHAAR HAAT, THE SYSTEM TO PRINT DUPLICATE BILLS IS DISORDER.
                Dear...
                Please let me know the procedure for checking the billing status online through Internet of my BSNL Data Card.

Must reply,

Siji kolaprath
                I want to know the procedure of my outstanding payment for data card connection through internet and about making payment through E C S or through counter at any place within the state of Assam.
                Kindly let me know the bill for the month of Sept"09 and Oct'09 against my BSNLDatacard taken wef
                08.09.09 No. 2037827. The bill has not been received by me till now.

With regrard
                B C Deka
                I am not getting datacard EVDO bill for [protected].
                self has not yet received data card bill for the month of jan 2010.
                our consumer no is 2645662
                I have a connection of BSNL data card but i have not received the bill from last 3 months and now my connection has been disconnected. Please provide the details for the same. If i pay my bill, how much time it will take to re connect. can i pay my bill online.
                This is to infrom you that .i am not gatting bsnl data card bill no is 293621

I have been given a data card saying the speed would be upto 256KBPS, i can hardly get 2KBPS and moreover the network over my area is poor and i am unable to connect to EDGE @ Raghnathpally, Warangal Dist. PLease justify the bill of mine in the month of march i am unable to download even 8mb file with this speed.

My plan is Unlimited,
                My data card in OPTION
                My phone number is [protected]
                i have been using the BSNL Data card for quite a long time. So far i used to pay the bills at the bill collection centers. gradually it is becoming a problem and I want to pay the bills on line. Please reply soon on the procedures and system to pay the bill on line. It will be pleasing if I could pay my this months bill on line as the due date is 30th March 2010.
                i have a bsnl EVDO data card but i am unable to view/pay my bills online. kindly tell me the proceedure at the earliest.
                thanks.
                dear sir/Madam

from
                Sujit kumar dalai
                card no - 290219
                cg

This is to inform u that I have not received my data card unlimited bills for last 3 month.Please let me know the procedure for checking the billing status online through Internet of my BSNL Data Card.
                i have datacard internet connection of 650 bill plan having very low speed as it should so please check imidiately i will enjoy with my evdo connection.
                This is yo inform you that the speed of my data card is very low[CDMA U1OO] and it creates lot of problems.
                FROM
                Aniket kar
                card no.[protected]
                My bsnl data card no is 2714 6307..I had brought it paying 2912 in december-09..then got it disconnected in august..after 1 yr again i have reconnectd d same no..bt this time they age charging me 2912 again in bill...is it desirable??? how to rectify the error...plzz help me..
                tell me the procedure for getting the bill online. . also for online bill payment pls. . .
                This is yo inform you that the speed of my data card is very low[CDMA U1OO] and it creates lot of problems.
                i also want to know how to pay nic card bills online. it will be very useful, if the answers are also displayed.
                I m Tuhina choudhury (DebRoy) .My data card no.(User name) is.[protected].From November 2010 I m not receiving any bill. and now i m not able to download any items. I want to surrender. what is the procedure.
                we have not received out data card bill since last three months after installation. please donot charge extra, as we intend to pay the bill sincerely, but we do not know about our bill. moreover the speed is also very slow at Guwahati. please do something.

from vishal kumar ( Guwahati )
                why nic data card bill doesn't come in time
                How can i pay bill and get bill details of my bsnl nic data card
                dear
                i have activatedf bsnl data card plan-368 and i am not using the netabove 20hours per month and not downloading data more than 1GB ut my bill amount is RS-2271.
                SO, PLESE HELP ME
                i purchased bsnl data card last december. till i am not getting bill properly i paid the excess bill still it disconnected they provide very bad service.i am not satisfied with their service
                please let me know how can I make payments online of my BSNL EVDO data card
                Hopeless DATA card online billing system

can anyone tell me please how can I make online bill payments for my BSNL data card. I live in kolkata circle
                i have a data card my problem is that my bill is not coming in my home so i want to pay my bill through inter net please help me

30 Comments

ajoyk19

My landline No.[protected] is not working despite my bills being updated. I'll be grateful if you would kindly look into this matter and get my phone working ASAP.
                  Yours truly,
                  Ajoy Chakraborty
                  for Mrs. N. Bhattacharya
                  coller tunes not nusubcirb

BSNL — Faulty Line

Our BSNL landline[protected]is not working fine for the last three years. Inspite of repeated complaints, nobody is looking into it. The line is not clear and sometimes we are unable to hear anything the person at the other end is speaking. Always there will be a buzzy noise from the handset. We thought the issue might be with the instrument and replaced it with a new one but the issue was not resolved.
                  Everytime we make a complaint, someone will call us back and ask what the issue is and we explain it in detail and they say they will look into it and till date the issue is persisting.We have repeatedly complained by calling 1500 to no avail. Once a person came and we explained the issue to him and he said he is looking into another issue and will recifty our issue after that and he never came back. My Dad went personally to BSNL Malkajgiri office to complain and nothing has been done so far.

The Commercial Officers
                  BSNL O/o GMTD Allahabad

Subject[protected] outgoing not working last 3 months

Please look into this matter because we have paid regularly basis of landline number 2400839 bill monthly wise but our[protected] out going not activated so please do the needful and activate the outgoing ASAP

The General Manager,
                  Telephones (B.S.N.L.),
                  Allahabad

This is to inform you that my Fax Line No.[protected] is out of order since long. Kindly direct the concern look into the matter and remove the above fault as early as possible.

Sincerely yours,

(Pradeep Kashyap)
                  Consumer No. [protected]
                  1, M.G. Marg, Allahabad. .

The General Manager,
                  Telephones (B.S.N.L.),
                  Allahabad

I am siddharth shukla from Allahabad, mobile no is [protected].I have taken BSNL to BSNL unlimited (RS 300) plan on last July month. One day i was talking with local bsnl no and suddenly my 60 rupees deducted from my account. I was trying to contact many time to customer care but he is not able to help me, reply some technical problem running on, my balance not refund,

So humbly request to you concern look into the matter and remove the above fault ASAP and refund my money.

Siddharth Shukla
                  mca.[protected]@gmail.com
                  Naini, Allahabad

The General Manager,
                  Telephones (B.S.N.L.),
                  Allahabad

Respected Sir / Mam,

I am Sanjay Kumar from Kalindipuram, Allahabad, my bsnl landline telephone number is - 2431460. My line is faulty since 1 year, I complained many times to your support centre (1909), it always registers the complains but no action is taken till now. No dial-tone and no internet is working since one year but bill are always coming, I paid my all bills but no one is taking care of my complains.

Kindly, repair my faulty line or refund my whole money which I paid till now.

Thankyou,

Sanjay Kumar
                  RK-42, Jagriti Chauraha
                  Kalindipuram, Allahabad
                  Respected Sir/Madam,

Landline no-2642704

My phone is dead most of time for the past one yesr.Whenever we complaint, it works for a day or two and again dead.

Yesterday someone from Exchange called up to ask for Mobile no.After that phone is again dead.

Since I am using a Pace-maker, I cannot use mobile phone.

Kindly understand the problem and get the phone functional.

Dr.D.M.Verma,
                  20, M.I.G.Flats,
                  Lajpatrai road,
                  Mumfordgunj,
                  Allahabad
                  To, The General Manager, Telephones (B.S.N.L.) Allahabad. Respected Sir, I am Surya Kant, 49, Mohatshimganj, Allahabad. My Landline phone no. is[protected].My phone is dead /out of order most of time for more than one and half (April, 2012).Whenever I complained, it works few days and again dead /out of order. In this connection I metseveral times to my area S.D.E. and Linemen. In this regard I am to intimate you that I am regularly paying telephone bill every month. I am a heart patient and unable to run here and there. I shall be grateful if you would kindly understand the problem . I further humbly request you to look into the matter personally and remove the fault immediately. Thanking you, Yours sincerly, Surya Kant, 49, Mohatshimgang, Allahabad

The General Manager,
                  Telephones (B.S.N.L.),
                  Allahabad

This is to inform you that my Land line No.[protected] is not giving any reponce since 1 month. Kindly direct the concern look into the matter and remove the above fault as early as possible.

Sincerely yours,

(M.Safi)
                  Consumer No. [protected]
                  1023 Old Katra Allahabad. .
                  9 Comments

saritha mandula

Our number[protected] is not working properly. Getting disturbance when a call is received. Some disturbance in the line. Please check
                    My landline no.[03472]239908 is not working properly from previous last 2/3 months.sometimes no dial tone, no ringtone available when dialed from other ends, sometimes one way, when dialed from mobile phone no ringtone available -mobile set shows connected, time&charge registered in the mobile set without any talk .I have complained several times -bsnl person changed the set but no fruitful result obtained .Pl. take nessary action.

poonam luna
                      from Amritsar, Punjab

my name is poonam luna. i have a complaint against bsnl.i have landline number 2589984 and broadband service as well. my experince with bsnl has been horrible from last 3 months. after every 3 days of proper working phone is dead which affect the broadband services as well and it takes 4-5 days to olve the grevience. the phone was completely out of order for 22 days in the month of may. it can be checked from my usage records . but i have recieved bill for complete month. kindly adust the required amount in next bill. i hope you will look to the matter to the earliest possible.

BSNL — Adjust my account

On 03.03.08 my account with Rs.1130/- . But said date when i call a vodaphone number my account show with Rs.0/-. Then i call customer care and told them details. Customer care told me this network problem. Your account adjust shortly. But on 06.03.08 returned my account Rs.792/-. And Rs.338/- not returned till now. Please adjust my account.
                      i am using the portal to pay my bill. i have paid my bill no.[protected] for an amount of Rs. 1031 through window at Bhopal BSNL & got receipt no BPL72012500. But when i got the bill for next mont the said amount which is paid by me agin added with my bill no[protected]. I agin paid the amount of the said bill no.[protected] througe portal at net with my id majorsanju & i received a reciept no [protected].
                      Pls ensure the adjustment in my next month bill.

Harish K. Vishwakarma

vikas doshi

Phone is dead since 24th June09. I have made a complin on 198 and doket number is 63024. Also inform to respective area supervisor. But no response even after several folloups. Bills are submiited regulary without any delay.
                        As no respnose from supervisor end i made a call at DGM udaipur office and also inform them personally. But still phone is not working.
                        Please let me know what i have to in this case.
                        my phone with number[protected] is dead since 2 days. we have paid the bill in time without any delay.. please loook over into the matter and take the necessary action.

BSNL Landline Connection — DISTURBANCE OF CONNECTION

IAM TAUFIQ KHAN I have landline connection([protected]) .my no. is disturbing 3times in a month .no authority is giving attention
                        My land line no.[protected] is dead last five days.I file complaint in BASTI TELEPHONE OFFICE also.

Keshoua Pd.Chaudhary

vivek

I have bought HUAWEI EC325 CDMA data card NIC(USB) CARD in the first week of march 2009. Firstly, browsing speed 1 to 1.5 kbs and downloading speed is same. Manytimes speed comes down to bytes per second.
                          I had applied for the cdma data card for internet thru your agent (appln no - DE/5629/B9633, on dated 04/09/2009) but yet to receive the card. kindly revert with the status of the same.
                          best regards
                          victor gupta
                          I bought bsnl data card in April'09 from BSNL customer service, Behala. I paid Rs.2912/- for it. But, from the first day it was going unexpectedly slow. Download speed is in general 1kbps to 2.5kbps. Sometimes, it cannot be connected to the server. Now, I've become bore with this and want to relief from this. In this context, please give me an opportunity to convert this cdma data card to broadband with no charge or please give my money back.

P K SAXENA

The ring tone of my telephone no. 2768301 installed in Chiranjeev Vihar Ghaziabad often goes off. As a result persons calling me cannot make contact with me, although they hear the tone but my phone remains silent. Yesterday again the ring tone became silent. Further for making complaint at 198, the number gets discoinnected when I reach the last stage of dialling the number pertaining to the complaint. Yeserday I tried three times but I am not sure whether complaint has been lodged or not. The telephone authoirities are requested to pay attention and firstly get the complaint attended and secondly remove the fault permnanatly. I do not know why it is happening with my phone repeatedly during the recent past.

BSNL Land line Phone — Phone repeatedly out of order

My Telephone No. BSNL, Kolkata Circle is 2484 4029. It is getting out of order repeatedly. Inspite of registering the defect, the root cause is not detected & the Phone is getting repeatedly out of order.

BSNL Landline — Phone is out of order from 2 Weeks

Our landline number 23392678 has been out of order from more than 20 days

I have registered 5 complaints on phone.
                            The complaint numbers were 2004, 0403, which keeps repeating everytime we try to log a complaint thru the online facility.

We also called up the Junior Engineer at 23398844. The person on phone informed that there was no complaint registered there. I requested him to take the complaint. He denied to take it and insisted that we logged a complaint through the online facility again, which is an utter waste of time.

Why do you have a facility for complaining online when you are not capable of maintaining it effectively?? We are out of phone for 20days now.
                            Phone is out of order from 1Week
                            Our landlines 23352912/13 has been out of order from more than 7days
                            I have registered 5 complaints on phone.
                            our complaint num 07151.
                            office Address:8-2-351/n/1, road no-3, banjara hills, hyderabad-34, landmark:- near times of india.
                            My Telephone No: 25619547 under BSNL of BARRACKPORE EXCHANGE.It is getting out of order repeatedly. Five to Six days warking of every docket. this problem is regular.

BSNL Landline Telephone — Phone out of order

My telephone number is 2335165 and I reside in Kalyan East. Despite repeated complaints, the phone is still out of order for last 7 days.
                            Request you to attend the problem asap.
                            Dear Sir.,
                            My Telephone No., is[protected]. When ever I am using the Internet connection, I am not able to use the Land Line since lot of sounds are coming and not able to listen or to attend the call.Switching off the BP only, I was able to speak .Request you to take action against the compliants.

V.Raman

Deepak Singh Kushwah

I have subscribed the BSNL GPRS service by sending sms. It was activated and i got all the settings for MMS, GPRS, WAP. But it rock for 10 min. After that I was unable to connect to internet on my phone and laptop too.

What kind of hellish services are provided by Govt. Division.
                              My Bsnl Prepaid No is [protected] & the gprs is not working on my number till the date & i have this number from past 2 years.
                              Try sending sms (all in capital letters)
                              GPRSPRE <Number> to 53733
                              also got http://218.248.72.246/msp/html/ for south zone and download the settings specific to your handset.
                              Hope this works for you.
                              Do remember to restart the handset after downloading the settings and select bsnl_internet as the default setting
                              My Bsnl Prepaid No is [protected] & the gprs is not working on my number till the date & i have this number from past 2 years.
                              i was active GPRS all settings but not work it, network problems
                              i have already send sms to 53733 and save the settings but i m not able to activated my gprs since one month.so please send me the soluation.
                              My GPRS is activated but there is no going
                              Pls setting GPRS/MMS/INTERNET autometivly My Bsnl Pre Paid Mobile No is [protected] On Sony Ericsson Model No K310i OR Provide Manual Guide Line For Setting GPRS/MMS/INTERNET On My E-Mail ID
                              gprs connection is not available in my sim number [protected], it shows a error tht ur card is not activated but all out going and incoming calls are going .i am trying to activate gprs connection for more than a week

BSNL — gprs not subscribe

sir, when i connect to bsnl internet the error messsage gprs not subscribe. wbut i net pack are available in my number [protected]
                              10 Comments

chinmaykar

Mail System Error - Returned Mail
                                Since[protected] it is observed that certain e-mails have been bounced back by Post Maste / BSNL stating "The user(s) account is temporarily over quota"with an advice "Please replyto<[protected]@bsnl.co.in>
                                if you feel this message to be in error".

But whenever the said post master is contacted even through different internets by e-mails for clarifications, the mails bounced back could not be delivered……… Hence it appears that 'Post Master / BSNL' is invisible and no help can be expected from him.

On 1st July'09 position stands same. E-mail addressed to DDGPG bounced back with same remarks on 01.07.09. Surprisingly DDGPG replied to me on the bounced letter on the same day. For better appreciation and study of the issue both the copy of letters in question enclosed at attachment.

Hope BSNL will kindly instruct if any further action is required to be taken / complied by me. Necessary guide lines if any for sending e-mails may kindly be sent.

Chinmay Kar[protected]

Motaparthi Venkata Subba Rao
                                  from Tekkali, Andhra Pradesh

I live in our own house. The ownership technically is in the name of my daughter-in.-law who is abroad
                                  at present and likely to be away for some more months. We have costructed anothere floor and want a separate Service Connection to that floor. When I tried to apply for the new connection, I was told that the application must be signed by the OWNER herself and I, her father-in-law and occupant of the house for the past ten years, can not sign on her behalf 'for' her. Is there such strict Rule that only the owner can apply, with her own signature, for a new connection to a new floor?
                                  m.v.subbarao

Shah Nirav

I Receive A BSNL Broadband Connection Before Month I Never Used it though The Used Meter Show 250 mb And Next Day 600 MB Of 1 GB SO, its Usage Counting Metre is So Fast And Speed is So Slow. And They Not Accept Cancellation Request. SO BE CAREFULL>>>>>
                                    BSNL Broad Band Is Really Poor Service And Usage Metre Is So Fast And So Slow
                                    I am checking the broadband usage every two days. One day when I am checking, the usage, crossed the limit. How is it? I think the meter jumps nonscencely. Also I got no answer for my BSNL broadband complaint given before. I again given the complaint in BSL MELA but of no use.

Phone no. 213603 Kumbla exchange
                                    when the broadband is on in between any telephone call cross suddenly the broadband closed and the computor shut down please check the problem and correct it soon

harmanpreet singh mann
                                      from Tirur, Kerala

for the past 10 days i was going through a very serious prblm.As u know their were 5 lights in the bsnl modem, out of which the INTERNET light of my modem always blink at a very fast pace(even when the systm was idle) .
                                      as i use HOME 500 C+, it cost me above the limit .
                                      is sumbdy hacking my line or wht ?
                                      plz reply soon.
                                      im currently experiencing the same problem., ., if your pc is is idle (no av updates, program updates)
                                      check the packet status., . right-click on on your connection then click status..
                                      there's an activity there sent and received in bytes. those numbers shouldnt move if your in idle mode. otherwise something is using the connection. can be virus or some progs. If theres no adware, spyware, malware or virus but your modem activity LED still blinking constantly call your ISP asap.

Munshi Sahabuddin

I have applied for a connection on 18-April-2009. The telephone got installed on 25-June and it was told that the connection will be activated within 3 days. I have repeatedly called the office and things are not solved yet. Today when I called I got a response like "You should be at home from 10:00-17:00". Now my question is now a days is it possible for a telephone connection you will seat idle at home for the whole day. We are wroking in IT and always busy with so many activities and moreover pick the kids from School etc are there. There are many way to contact the customer set the schedule to visit the customer's site. It's something like taking a connection means we are bounded.

My Work order number is CIRNGG9-10229.

Please take the necessary step to resolve the issue.

Munshi

BSNL New connection — No connection given since year 2005

UP(W) Telecom Circle Office
                                        S.C.Jain, GM(TS)
                                        O/o CGMT, MDA Building, 3rd Floor, Meerut
                                        [protected]@bsnl.co.in

I am not sure how to start but it is the matter of concern to me.
                                        I applied for a new connection at my residence H319 Beta2 Greater Noida in year 2005.
                                        I made repeated calls to commercial officer and he always directed me to the concern SDOs.
                                        SDO says the cable is not procured for the new connection but surprisingly in my next door house BSNL connection is given.
                                        I waited for year 2005/2006/2007 and now still waiting in 2008.
                                        I want to understand why this connection is not given or why the money is refunded to me.
                                        If you are not making any progress after this letter, I better will go to highlight this matter at Media level with these copies of emails and will be surely going for compensation in consumer court.
                                        I hope this message is clear and loud enough to penetrate in to your departments deaf ears which still feels the monopolized bureaucratic smells of self defined territories.
                                        Also your email address is wrong itself in your database.
                                        R R Rana
                                        A correction, there is no money refunded till today.
                                        There emails are not working and there landlines are always busy.
                                        They are having the mobiles but after the continuous rings it says not available. You can run pillars to pillars for there authorities but they are not reachable to general public but you can see them a lot at any seminar or fuction for chamchagiri.
                                        I want new connection in BSNL

BSNL New connection — Compliaint regarding the new connection - D/N No N952069‏

Following is the mail i sent to the BSNL Deparment

I have applied for the new connection on 04/03/2009 and deposited Rs. 500/- on the name of Mrs. Ashaben Rajendrababu Gupta (D/N No N952069) (Address:- 9, umiya Appt, Opp. Ramdev Temple C P Nagar Cross Road Ghatlodia Gam). Today is 14/05/2009, till today I have not got any satisfactory response from your department that why they have not installed the telephone connection at my place.

I sent my person more than 10 times at your Naranpura office, but every time your department has not given any satisfactory response. They always give some of Mr. Patel number [protected], [protected] but they also didn't give me any response.

Lastly before 15-20 days I visited personally at your naranpura department and talked with Mr. Patel at 2nd floor, they told me that the concern person will come to my place, but till today no one has taken care to even call me. I am not at all interested in visiting your department again and again for the same query.

Mohit Gupta
                                        shree
                                        new postpaid connection apply

BSNL New connection — phone no starts with 2716 - not getting new connections

I applied for new telephone connection dt:[protected]. I got even phone no also. No starts with 2716 . When i asked in Zonal office they mention that phone no starts with 2716 will be delayed, since software problem.

So far i did not get connection.

Horrible service.