BharatPe — wrong payment to wrong bharatpe merchant

Address:500012

Hello bharat pe team,
I was trying to pay to my beneficiary directly from my account and by mistake i have paid to an different bharatpe merchant sir i request you please investigate and resolve this case i am not rich enough to handle that much loss please sir please
I am ready to provide any proof/document needed anytime
Reference number :[protected]
My mobile no :- [protected]
Name :- shravan
No (1)
Yes (5)
Aug 16, 2019
Updated by Shravan958
First Of All The Email You Submitted Is Not Clear its Like [Protected]@bharatpe.com And Secondly When I Emailed Bharat-Pe Support At Their Email With All The Proofs They Said That They Can't Help Me As The Transactions Are Not Hold-ed By Them It Is Immediately Processed I Am Just Requesting That At-Least Provide Me Any Info About Merchant Or Contact Merchant From Your Side And Inform Him About That Please Help Sir I Am A Student Can't Face This Loss

The Email I sent To Your Team
I Was Trying To pay An Beneficiary From My Bank Account But By Mistake I Paid To An Bharatpe Merchat I Am A Customer And 2880 Is Big Amount So I Request 🙏 You To Help Me I Am Ready To Provide Any Proofs Needed Please Help Me
I Have Did Wrong Payment To Bharatpe Merchat
Reference Number :[protected]

Then I Got A Reply :-
Hi Shravan,

Hope you are doing well !!

Thank for reaching out to us. We are happy to inform you that your amount has been credited to the beneficiary's bank account.

We request you to please check merchant bank statement for the same.

Note:- Amount can not be reversed!!

We look forward to working towards improving your experience on an ongoing basis.

If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know.

Support BharatPe.
Helpline No.- [protected]
Web- www.bharatpe.com

Hello Sir Again This Is A Small Request Please Get In Touch With Merchant And Inform Them About This Issue Please Sir its A Request From Student Please Help Me I Have Attached The Image Down With Transaction Details

Sorry to hear that! Kindly share your contact details and a screenshot of the successful transaction page at [protected]@bharatpe.com so we may investigate further. Look forward to your patience.
Shravan958's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 16, 2019
First Of All The Email You Submitted Is Not Clear its Like [Protected]@bharatpe.com And Secondly When I Emailed Bharat-Pe Support At Their Email With All The Proofs They Said That They Can't Help Me As The Transactions Are Not Hold-ed By Them It Is Immediately Processed I Am Just Requesting That At-Least Provide Me Any Info About Merchant Or Contact Merchant From Your Side And Inform Him About That Please Help Sir I Am A Student Can't Face This Loss

The Email I sent To Your Team
I Was Trying To pay An Beneficiary From My Bank Account But By Mistake I Paid To An Bharatpe Merchat I Am A Customer And 2880 Is Big Amount So I Request 🙏 You To Help Me I Am Ready To Provide Any Proofs Needed Please Help Me
I Have Did Wrong Payment To Bharatpe Merchat
Reference Number :- 921716912014

Then I Got A Reply :-
Hi Shravan,

Hope you are doing well !!

Thank for reaching out to us. We are happy to inform you that your amount has been credited to the beneficiary's bank account.

We request you to please check merchant bank statement for the same.

Note:- Amount can not be reversed!!

We look forward to working towards improving your experience on an ongoing basis.

If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know.

Support BharatPe.
Helpline No.- 8882555444
Web- www.bharatpe.com

Hello Sir Again This Is A Small Request Please Get In Touch With Merchant And Inform Them About This Issue Please Sir its A Request From Student Please Help Me I Have Attached The Image Down With Transaction Details
The Bharathbpay Manager

From
Puuturaju. C N
Nagadevanahalli

Subject : From my SBI saving a/c -----‐------'181 Rs. 30000/-by mistake amt got transferred to another person

Dear,

I putturaju C N having a/c in SBI bank[protected], Today, by mistake I had transferred 30000/- through Google pay to some other person transaction I'd[protected] Bharat pe merchant .Now I would to know customer phone no or address . Pls look into this matter and reverse the amount to my above mentioned a/c. I have attached my bank statement also .

Kindly do the needful

Thanking you my no [protected]
Respond me pls

BharatPe
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    BharatPe Phone
    +91 88 8255 5444
    BharatPe Address
    A-45, Corner Market, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110017
    View all BharatPe contact information