[Resolved]  Bharti Axa — bike insurance renewal issue

Address:560081

I renewed by bike policy on 13 Jan 2020. The renewal was fine and within 10-15 min i received my policy by email. Upon checking the same, i found that the vehicle details such as registration no, Engine no and chassis no were missing. I got back to them via email and they asked me to share the RC and Insurance. In spite of sharing these details, its over 5 days and i havent received the update policy.
Tried contacting the customer service and have been getting consistent answer that it will be rectified tomorrow. However tomorrow never comes.
Inspite of having an earlier policy with same company i am facing these issues. The main concern is that if some thing happens during this time, they are not even ready to take responsibility.
A very very bad experience. Their customer service is just pathetic.
Feb 25, 2020
Bharti AXA customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 20, 2020
Bharti AXA Customer Care's response
Dear Mayur, we understand how inconvenient this could be and sincerely apologize for the same. Could you please share your policy number and contact details via message? It will help us address your concern on priority.
Jan 20, 2020
Updated by Mayurjb
Policy No: SM508595
Contact details: [protected]
Please fix and revert back
Jan 20, 2020
Dear Mayur, thank you for sharing the details. We would like to assure you that our team is looking into your concern on priority.
Jan 20, 2020
Updated by Mayurjb
Well this response was anticipated since your entire team has been giving me the same answers since past 7 days and you are no different.
Could you please answer who would be taking the responsibility in the event of an incident?
Jan 22, 2020
Dear Mayur, we request you to kindly share your correct policy details via message to proceed further.

Policy made said lie to us so we want cancel the policy and refund the money

Bharti AXA
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Bharti AXA Phone
    +91 80 4901 0200
    Bharti AXA Address
    1st Floor, The Ferns Icon, Survey No. 28, Doddanekundi, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560037
    View all Bharti AXA contact information