Bharti Axa — pls cancle my policy ihs/q0106033/2c/12 dtd 27/12/2017 and refund my premium amt 9985/- as soon as

 
2 Reviews
Kalyan, Thane District, Maharashtra, India
 Santosh A Gosavi on Jan 20, 2018
Dear sir/mam,

I am santosh anantrao gosavi
Mob [protected]
Email id : [email protected]

I already 2-3 times requrested to you from 21/12/2017, pls do cancle my bharti axa policy and refund my policy amount 9985/- as soon as.
Pls take action as soon as and cancle my policy.

Because i purchase policy no ihs/q0106033/2c/12 dtd 27/12/2017 on 24/11/2017 but i don't get policy number or policy soft copy or hard copy or any fallowup by call or email from bharti axa insurance company from 24/11/2017 to 19/01/2018.

And today i received soft copy by email (20/01/2018).
If 2 months period for generate policy & getting soft copy of insurance, how can i expect next service when i claim for policy... So i request you to cancel my policy and refund my premium amount rs. 9985/- as soon as possible.

My policy payment details as per given below.
Bharti axa email/sms pay
Transaction status : success
Transaction id : baxagemlp[protected]
Payment gateway reference number : jhmp[protected]
Transaction amount (Rs. Ps) : 9985.00
Customer name : santosh anantrao gosavi
Customer email id : [email protected]
Customer mobile number : [protected]
Customer reference number : ship
Imd code : 2c000080
Policy no : na
Vehicle registration no. : na
Transaction date : 24/11/2017

Regards

Santosh anantrao gosavi

Reg email id [email protected]

Reg mob [protected]​

Complaint Status


[Jan 20, 2018] Bharti AXA customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Bharti axa bale meri bike ka claim refund nhi kr rhe hai mere pass koi call nhi ayi hai bol rhe hai ki driver change hai but unki galti se mera refund rok liya haio

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    612
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    296
    phone
    +91 80 4901 0200
    location
    1st Floor, The Ferns Icon, Survey No. 28, Doddanekundi, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560037
    Bharti Axa - pls cancle my policy ihs/q0106033/2c/12 dtd 27/12/2017 and refund my premium amt 9985/- as soon as