[Resolved]  Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — Exchange offer cheating

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

Exchange offer which is currently going on is just cheating customer. No offer is given. U take old product and for new product it's mentioned additional 25% if exchange coupon is there. But during billing that additional 25% discount is from my exchange money. Which is cheating. Extra 25% is not given n top of that my exchange money to is not given. Which is cheating the customers and I would like to raise this as a concern and want someone from management to provide correct answer and solution for the products I have purchased.
Mar 24, 2017
Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 20, 2017
Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Customer Care's response

We apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. Kindly share your contact number and store details at [protected]@futuregroup.in so that I can take it up with the concerned team.

Priya
Future Group
Feb 20, 2017
Tarun Adlakha's response
Contact me [protected]

Feb 21, 2017
Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Customer Care's response
Dear Ms. Sruthi,

We are sorry for the delay in services. Please write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact number and store details so that I can take it up with the team.

Priya
Future Group

30 percent marka, is formal trousers.but counter member are not cut the percentage...cheat the customer...contact me [protected]

Dear Mr. Tarun,

Regret this. Kindly write to me at [email protected] with the exact store details so that I can take it up with the team and they shall do the needful at the earliest.

Priya
Future Group
I purchased furniture from hometown.n no one is coming for assembly..we are trying to contact them since a week and no one is taking the calls... We bought goodies worth 5 lakhs and had a very Horrible experience. Never buy anything from hometown.

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Phone
    +91 90 0786 2472
    +91 22 6644 2200
    +91 79 3041 3700
    Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Address
    Future Retail Home Office, 4th Floor, Tower C, 247 Park, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400083
    View all Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown contact information