[Resolved] Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — in pf relieving date not updated.

 
2 Reviews
 amgo on Aug 10, 2018
Dear sir/mam,

This is m govindaswamy i have worked in (Hyper city retail india pvt ltd) total 5 years 1 months, now big bazaar as takeover hyper city, i want to update my reliving date in my pf lost 8 months i am following this that hr is telling waite
I don't have a rights, yesterday i went kundhanahalli gate big bazaar again he told me to white

Date of joining: 01/10/2012
Date of reliving: 20/11/2017

Kindly look into the same waiting for your reply...

Thanks & regards,
M govindaswamy
Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 12, 2018

Complaint Status


[Aug 10, 2018] Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by amgo, Aug 10, 2018
Dear Sir/Mam,

This is M Govindaswamy I have worked in (Hyper city Retail India Pvt Ltd) total 5 years 1 months, Now Big Bazaar as takeover Hyper city, I want to update my Reliving date in My PF lost 8 months i am following this that HR is telling Waite
I don't have a Rights, yesterday i went Kundhanahalli gate big bazaar again he told me to white

Date of joining: 01/10/2012
Date of reliving: 20/11/2017

kindly look into the same waiting for your reply...

Thanks & Regards,
M Govindaswamy
Verified Support
Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Customer Care's response, Aug 11, 2018
Dear Mr. Govindaswamy,

Please share your employee code and contact number at priya@futuregroup.in so that I can take this up to the concerned team.

Regards,
Priya
Future Group
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I was wearing a raincoat and at deposit counter the boy allowed but subsequently the gatekeeper stopped.i am unable to understand the policy.in an awkward situation and manager is not attending the issue and has left me standing for 10 minutes.
Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Customer Care's response, Aug 31, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Amit,

We are extremely sorry for the experience you had to face at the store.

Request you to share your contact number at priya@futuregroup.in so that I can take this up with the concerned team.

Kindly share the same at the earliest so that our team can connect with you.

Regards,
Priya
Future Group
Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Customer Care's response, Aug 31, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Amit,

We are extremely sorry for the experience you had to face at the store.

Request you to share your contact number along with store details so that I can take this up with the concerned team.

Kindly share the same at priya@futuregroup.in at the earliest so that our team can connect with you.

Regards,
Priya
Future Group

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    1964
    Pending
    752
    Resolved
    490
    phone
    +91 90 0786 2472
    +91 22 6644 2200
    +91 80 4330 4000
    location
    Future Retail Home Office, 4th Floor, Tower C, 247 Park, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400083
    Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown - in pf relieving date not updated.