Billdeskbqr.[protected]@hdfcbank — Payment not processed

Address:204, Balaji Residency, Pendse colony Dehuroad

I have made payment of Rs. 500/- against Tatasky recharge on 22/08/2020, but tatasky customer care telling that, they have not received payment yet and they are asking do the payment again and you will refund the non processed payment back after 5 days.
It is not first time I am encountering this issue, I am facing this issue again and again.

It is my request to resolve this issue permanently, So that any customer can't supper from this.

I have pasted the payment done details below for reference

Acct XXX186 debited with INR500.00 on 22-Aug-20 and billdeskbqr.[protected]@hdfcbank credited.Info:UPI[protected].Call 18002662 for dispute or SMS BLOCK 186 to [protected]
No (2)
Yes (8)

Thanks for writing to us. We are happy to help. Click on https://bit.ly/2Lzhyn3 to share the required details along with the transaction details.Please mention reference number TT[protected] for us to promptly respond to you via email.

-Bejoy
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
I have made a payment of Rs. 96 via Google pay using BHARAT QR (electricity bill) to WBSEDCL (billdeskbqr.[protected]@hdfcbank) for the month of Nov'20-Jan'21 against the consumer ID:[protected] on 11th Nov 2020, but wbsedcl has not yet received the payment although the amount has been debited from my account.
Accnt No. [protected] debited with Rs. 96 on 11th Nov 2020.

UPI transaction ID:[protected]
Google transaction ID: CICAgKCdvfX7BA

Kindly do the needful to refund the amount.

Account details:

Account Name: SUBHANKAR PRAMANIK
Account Number: [protected]
Account Type: SBA
IFSC Code: UCBA0002369
Branch : BESU
Branch Address : BENGAL ENGINEERING &SC SHIBPUR, HOWRAH HOWRA WB 711103

~Subhankar
Wrong amount pay plz refund my amount

Hemkant swami's reply, Mar 9, 2021
That service not provide and not a refund my amount
I have done a payment to WBSEDCL (Amount - Rs.7371) on 4th March 2021. The money has been debited from my account but the payment is still processing due to problem in the receivers account. Please kindly look into the matter.
Payment problem.

204, Balaji Residency, Pendse colony Dehuroad