Complaints 488

File a complaint to BloomsVilla

Having problems with BloomsVilla?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BloomsVilla customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

BloomsVilla

BloomsVilla Phone Numbers

+91 76 0220 4467
+91 34 7469 1424

BloomsVilla Website

BloomsVilla Head Office Address

Willson Garden
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka

BloomsVilla reviews & complaints page 11

llrkishore
Nov 5, 2022

Address:Willson Garden, Bengaluru, KA, 560030

I have ordered for birthday cake with pot of luck to deliver at a fixed time between 6pm to 7 pm on 04.11.2022 by paying Rs.1948/- with orders no.BV22112586 on the occasion of my brothers birthday.
But M/s Bloomsvilla has failed completely to deliver the items and i tried so many times to contact them and no response either online/offline.Request you take action against the concerned and arrange for refund immediately
BloomsVilla customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Uthup
    Nov 5, 2022

Address:Willson Garden, Bengaluru, KA 560030

The product which was ordered was not delivered and they took extra for early morning delivery, but it was delivered only by afternoon. Their customer care number provided was invalid and other methods are unresponsive

saundarya sharma
      Nov 4, 2022

I ordered a cake on 3rd november 2022 in himachal pradesh but the state in the address was misinterpreted as some other state. I called the customer care and they told me they'll revert back but are not picking my call now. I have also sent an email and raised a complaint in their website but i am not getting any response.

RajeshkumarMuthiah
        from Saint Thomas Mount, Tamil Nadu
        Nov 1, 2022

Order Number: BV22109169

Problem History:

I have placed an order o[censored]ltimate Love Red Velvet (1/2 Kg) & Unthinkable Surprise Gift (Costed 1028 INR). Also I have opted for midnight delivery on 25th Oct (Charge: 250 INR).

When I checked with customer care about the delivery, they informed me that order to be placed before 12 PM IST else the product will be delivered in the standard delivery slot and delivery charges (Charge:250 INR) will be refunded.

I have been charged 750 INR for midnight delivery. When I asked about it, I was informed there is some technical error and Delivery charge of 750 INR will be refunded within 3-4 working days. Still have not received any update on this.

asahu1
          Oct 30, 2022
          Nov 9, 2022
          This thread was updated on Nov 9, 2022

Address:Motera, Ahmedabad, GJ, 380005 Willson Garden, Bengaluru, KA, 5600301.347.469.1424 080.352.165.81 (9AM - 6PM) [email protected]

I ordered online on Blooms Villa's website. Order No: BV22111288 on 27th Oct 2022, a flower bouquet for my Friend's birthday on 28th Oct 2022. It was promised that my order would be delivered between 3-6 pm on Oct 28th, 2022. But it has delivered the next day on 29th Oct, 22 next day of the birthday, it's useless, coz there is no use if you delivered the flower after his birthday, this is specifically ordered for his birthday, it's not for another occasion,
          Requesting you please initiate my refund with a penalty, I mean double of my ordered value. Let alone the fake assurance, you guys are not even picking up any calls and the tracking status shows delivered on 28th Oct-22.
          Anand
          mobile [protected]
          Nov 09, 2022
          Updated by asahu1
          what is the tag period of the complaint ?

Chinar Kedia
            Oct 27, 2022

Address:Bangalore

Placed an order for immediate delivery today but it’s 6.30 and the company fails to meet the expectations… there is no one responding to emails or calls… seems like a fraud company…please protect local citizens from these people and try to make life better. Need a full refund

Ramya3112
              Oct 27, 2022
              This thread was updated on Oct 27, 2022

I have thrice for a single order by mistakely. I want my money refunded which is not being processed.
              Date of incident: 24th October 2022
              Transaction Id -
              Money has been debited from my account thrice.
              Also attached the screenshot.
              Oct 27, 2022
              Updated by Ramya3112
              Amount : 1028
              thrice the amount has been deducted and i have also submitted my bank account statement

Vandana2809
                Oct 13, 2022

Address:H313, Habitat Splendor, ITPL Road, Brookfields

I had placed order for delivery of two bouquets vide order BV22108531 on 12.10.2022. The quality of bouquets including the quality of flowers, their number, vase and basket, are pathetic. I have been ordering bouquets from Fnp, Tilia, etc and have always received reasonable flowers. Looking at your website I ordered this time from you. I could find out as bouquets are for my home only. I am furious with the value of money delivered. This is cheating with customers. You have ruined our festival today.

Prats2606
                  Oct 10, 2022

Address:Mumbai

I had ordered 1 kg rainbow delight cake with mix roses bouquet on 9th Oct 2022 midnight 11.00-11.59 pm slot. But received only half kg damaged cake on 12.25 AM and no bouquet. I have been trying calling your customer care number since yesterday night but no one is picking up. I am not happy with the service and the product. Totally disappointed.

sriram.siva
                    Oct 5, 2022
                    Oct 5, 2022
                    This thread was updated on Oct 5, 2022

I have ordered flower bouquet through BloomsVilla website. I was promised that my order will be delivered between 6-9pm on Oct 5th 2022. But it hasn't, they cheated. Let alone the fake assurance, they're not even picking up the call and there's no response for emails.
                    Oct 05, 2022
                    Updated by sriram.siva
                    My order ID is BV22107208!
                    Kindly help me to get my money back

Neeraja A
                      Sep 24, 2022

I ordered a cake. It's not delivered.

Jahnvi Sabu
                        from Chandigarh, Punjab
                        Sep 23, 2022

I have ordered flowers from this fraudulent website and they haven't responded me . They are not even replying to my queries .

TaibaKhan
                          Sep 6, 2022

Address:Delhi

I ordered a cake for my brother's birthday.It was never delivered.Also they never issued the refund.They did not care to inform and their customer service number is never answered.I waited on hold for more than an hour, however no one picked up.Order id BV2290687

Ipshita03
                            from Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
                            Sep 1, 2022

Address:Bangalore

It was my brother's cake to be delivered and I paid for the order but it didn't deliver. Infact the email, website and mobile number is on automated response and feels like it will work but no delivery happens.

Deepak Vamsi Rajavarapu
                              from Nāngloi Jāt, Delhi
                              Sep 1, 2022

I have ordered some flowers from.bloomsvilla and selected same day delivery for extra price. The order was not delivered and there is no response from the customer care. #BV22100793

Nik1000
                                Aug 31, 2022

Order I’d BV22100508
                                Order has to deliver yesterday but till today it haven’t delivered yet no positive reply
                                I hav trying to cal on [protected] but keeps on hold and then. Disconnect

Sruthy Varghese
                                  Aug 31, 2022
                                  This thread was updated on Aug 31, 2022

Website:www.bloomsvilla.com/collections/flower-bouquets

Just pathetic. I ordered and paid extra for fixed time delivery flowers for my dad’s grave as it was his death anniversary and prayer. It did not turn up on the time and next day apart from getting a message that the flowers has been delivered- no contact, to whom it was delivered- nothing!
                                  I called customer care 5 times. As soon as they hear it order issue - they put on hold and never pick up the call again. Almost 4k inr was wasted.
                                  There is no delivery partner tracking or contact. So you can’t know also when or where they deliver. I have not got the flowers. My neighbors have not got it. No calls in my mobile .. so clearly they are just lying they delivered.
                                  Please never ever shop with them!
                                  Aug 31, 2022
                                  Updated by Sruthy Varghese
                                  order #BV22100077

Mahathy907
                                    Aug 26, 2022

I have ordered chocolate and flower to be delivered on 22-Aug-2022
                                    The order was not delivered till now, and they didn't refund the amount.

I asked them to deliver my chocolate and flower the next day, but they didn't deliver. Even after three days of follow-up, I have not received the delivery. I have contacted customer care, but there was no response from them to the calls and messages.

Why is this website still live? If it is a fraud website. And they are wasting the money and time o the customers.

Kindly get the refund and delete their website so that they don't cheat others like this

aakshi malhotra
                                      Aug 26, 2022

Address:Willson Garden, Bengaluru, 560030, Karnataka, IN

BLOOMSVILLA is a FRAUD CUSTOMER CHEATER company. Do not ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM EVER. YOU WILL END UP LOSING YOUR MONEY and after that YOU WILL BE JUST CHASING THEM FOR REFUNDS THAT THEY NEVER GIVE.
                                      I had placed an order #BV2294807 on 8th August that had 3 items but they did not deliver the most expensive item worth Rs 799. I had raised several complaints with them but till today even after so many complaints. They you have not refunded my money back not delivered the item.
                                      My biggest silliness that I again placed an order #BV2299646 that was specifically to be delivered on 25th midnight for which I paid extra. My order was not delivered at all. It was for my friend’s birthday and now whole purpose of sending tat is lost so I asked them to cancel my order and refund my money. But in reply they send a standard email and do not do any action at all.
                                      Your customer care number just keeps us on perpetual hold and no one ever picks it up.
                                      Height of cheating the customers really.

Dhanashree More
                                        Aug 26, 2022

I paid Rs. 749/- for delivery in slot 6am to 9am. Delivery did not happen hence I called customer care. They said we dont deliver in 6 am to 9am slot. So I asked in that case why did they take the order, to which they had no answer.
                                        They cancelled my order and now not refunding the money.