Blue Dart Express — Pan card not delivered but returned to nsdl rtos

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560077

I have applied for PAN card by filling the Form 49A at PAN centre managed by NSDL in Lalbagh Road, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560027 on 10 Jan 2017. I didn't get any call till today from courier service or concerning the delivery of my PAN card. But when I checked my PAN Application Status on Feb 13, 2017, I got the following message:

"Your PAN card has been dispatched on 27Jan2017 by Blue Dart Express Ltd courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The PAN card is expected to be delivered by 06Feb2017."

Immediately with the given airway bill number I checked at Buledart website to track out my status, but they have returned to NSDL RTOS already on 07 Feb 2017. There was no call from Blue Dart Express till date and no one came at my door from Blue Dart even. I was very much available for those days.

Later the same day (Feb 13, 2017) I sent a mail to concerned department ([protected]@nsdl.co.in, [protected]@incometaxindia.gov.in) by requesting them to resend my PAN card to my given address (83, First Floor, Anjinappa Layout, Kothanur, Bangalore - 560077). But no response from them too till date.

Thus sir, I kindly request you to take this complaint as serious and grant me to have my PAN Card at the earliest.

Acknowledgement No: N-[protected]
Alotted PAN No: ACPPE0813Q

Yours truly,
Epsiba
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Epsiba, Your PAN card has been returned undelivered to NSDL on 09-Feb-2017. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'Consignee not available'. The same will be re-dispatched shortly.
Blue Dart ExpressPan card not delivered but returned to nsdl rtos

Waybill No : [protected] Reference No :[protected]
Pickup Date 25 May 2017
From Mumbai
To Nasik
Status Returned To Origin At Shipper'S Request
New Waybill No [protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : 074 - [protected]
Pickup Date 07 June 2017
From Nasik
To Mumbai
Status SHIPMENT DELIVERED
Date of Delivery 10 June 2017
Time of Delivery 10:40
Recipient Co Seal Nsdl Rto Shpts

I kindly request you to take this complaint as serious and grant me to have my PAN Card at the earliest.
Pickup Date 10 July 2017
From Noida
To Mumbai
Date of Delivery 11 July 2017
Time of Delivery 10:50
Recipient Co Seal Nsdl Rto Shpts

Same happened to me PAN # AFJPJ9032k

paritosh jha
I have applied for PAN card on 1st July 2017. I didn't get any call till today from courier service or concerning the delivery of my PAN card. But when I checked my PAN Application Status on 31/07/2017 I got the Following message
Your PAN card ha sbeen dispatched on 29/07/2017 By Blue dart Express Ltd courier vide airway bill no [protected] at the address for communication. The PAN card is expected to be delivered by 8/08/2017.There was no call from Blue Dart Express till date and no one came at my door from Blue Dart even. I was very much available for those days.Immediately with the given airway bill number I checked at Bluedart website to track out my status, but they have returned to NSDL RTOS already on 9/08/2017.
Thus sir, I kindly request you to take this complaint as serious and grant me to have my PAN Card at the earliest.
MY PAN acc no is DDSPB9028K.I need it very urgent.
Accknowledgement no - [protected]

Yours Truely,
SOURAV BHATTACHARJEE
I have applied for PAN card in July 2017. I didn't get any call till today from courier service or concerning the delivery of my PAN card. But when I checked my PAN Application Status on 16/08/2017 I got the Following message
Your PAN card ha sbeen dispatched on 12/08/2017 By Blue dart Express Ltd courier vide airway bill no [protected] at the address for communication. The PAN card is expected to be delivered by 22/08/2017.There was no call from Blue Dart Express till date and no one came at my door from Blue Dart even. I was very much available for those days.Immediately with the given airway bill number I checked at Bluedart website to track out my status, but they have returned to NSDL RTOS already on 28/08/2017.
MY PAN acc no is CGVPG5871N.I need it very urgent.
Accknowledgement no - [protected]

Yours Truely,
Vishal gupta
avis1933's reply, Sep 25, 2017
Have you tried calling blue dart service office.
Dear sir, same problem is hppening with me. I apllied for pan correction and also have recieved a messege stating that my corrected pan will be delivered on 22nd sep but no calls from blue dart service I am available skiping my chores to recieve my pan. Please do help me out.
Pan: ABPPE2349J
Aknowledgement no.: N - [protected]
Way bill no.: AWB [protected]
Yours truly
Birjit.
Hi sir

PAN not received return to Nsdl Rto Nshp so please take serious
AWB [protected]
Pickup Date 19 September 2017
From Mumbai
To Pune
Way bill no – [protected], address & contact number everything is perfect, though courier has been returned back, even courier boy did not call for any clarification on address, Consignment has pan card of our firm, it is required immediately for legal registrations, so please revert back to Bangalore and arrange delivery immediately.
Dear sir, same problem is hppening with me. I apllied for pan card and also have recieved a messege stating that my pan will be delivered on 5 oct 2017 but no calls from blue dart service I am available skiping my chores to recieve my pan. Please do help me out.
Pan: BHTPT7072C
Aknowledgement no.: N -[protected]
Way bill no.: AWB [protected]
Yours truly
TARUN

Waybill No : [protected] Reference No :[protected]
Pickup Date 07 October 2017
From Mumbai
To Bangalore

Pickup Date 11 October 2017
From Haldia
To Mumbai
Date of Delivery 13 October 2017
Time of Delivery 15:38

if any communication problem, you are requested to kindly arrange delivery immediately to this address: Ronit Barman, c/o Subal Barman, cwc, staff quarter, in front of NF railway head quarter, maligaon gate no. 1, guwahati-781011, mobile [protected]
Pickup Date 11 October 2017
From Haldia
To Mumbai
Date of Delivery 13 October 2017
Time of Delivery 15:38
Recipient Co Seal Nsdl Rto Ship

Therefore I request you to kindly sent my PAN Card CJHPB3117M at the earliest to this Address: Ronit Barman, C/o Subal Barman, Central Warehousing Corporation, Staff Quarter, in front of NF Railway Head Quarter, Maligaon Gate No. 1, Guwahati-781011,

Truly, Ronit Barman
Mobile- [protected].
Subal Barman's reply, Nov 11, 2017
Ronit1998

Waybill No : [protected]
Reference No :[protected]
Pickup Date 10 November 2017
From Mumbai
To Mumbai
Date of Delivery 18 October 2017
Time of Delivery 09:43

I went to blue dart office and they said the shipping address was wrong but i checked with my agent, the shipping address was right. Please kindly look into it and here is the correct shipping address for reference:
Supple Room LLP, B-306, Nilgiri Upvan CHS, Gawand Baug, Pokhran-2, Near Upvan Lake, Thane west-400610
Please contact [protected] in case of any query.

Appreciate your help. Thanks a lot!
Hello sir, applied for new pancard
but my pancard is undelivered to me
it returned to Co Nsdl Rto Shipm.
My waybill no is [protected] and reference number is[protected].
my acknowledgment number is N-[protected].
please take this as serious issue and kindly ship my pancard to the given address.
If the delivery man cant find my home he can atleast call me but there is no message or call.
If it is allowed to change the shipment address here is the easy way to find my house
address S/O mantagouda biradar, behind dr bhagat clinic, near renuka sadi center, someshwar mandir, mahalaxmi nagar, ambernath east, dist-thane pin code-421501.
kindly resolve my problem as soon as possible

yours,
mallangouda biradar
mobile no -[protected]

Blue Dart Express
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Blue Dart Express Phone
    +91 79 6612 1212
    Blue Dart Express Address
    Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View all Blue Dart Express contact information