BMW India — fake mails

THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
United Kingdom.
Tel: [protected]
27TH AUGUST, 2018

Dear Beneficiary: Roshanil Revan Kamble

We wish to congratulate you and your Family on this note, for being one of the six lucky winners selected in this year BMW Automobile 33TH Annual Anniversary Program 2018. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a Citizen of (INDIA). This promotion was set up by the BMW Automobile here in the United Kingdom to Eradicate poverty and to Encourage prospective Mobile users from different Part of Asia Continent. Our Screening Committee and National Advisory Board have completed all verification and screening. You have been approved to received A Demand draft of Three Crore Sixty Lakh India Rupees (3, 60, 00, 000 INR) and Keys to a BMW Captiva X6 Jeep. A Brand New HP. Laptop and other Sensitive Documents by a Special Diplomatic Delivery approved by the Management of this Company. Your Won prize from the BMW
company will be delivered safely to your doorstep through our Accredited Dispatch Company MIDWAY EXPRESS COURIER, (Email: [protected]@diplomats.com). We resolved to use this Special Diplomatic Umbrella for Security reason and the safety of your Consignment, your name, Winning number and Delivery Address have been made available to the Delivery Agent.Our Delivery Agent MR. James Harry WILL ARRIVE TOMORROW TUESDAY MORNING. You are to provide him with a copy of your ID prove (ID CARD/PASSPORT/VOTERS OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) to enable him to identify you before he will Handover your parcel to you.The Flight information with British Airway has already been sent to the Delivery Agent.

NOTE: KINDLY SEND US ANY SCAN COPY OF YOUR PHOTO IDENTIFICATION PROOF AS REGARD THE RIGHTFUL WINNER OF THIS AWARD
BRITISH AIRWAY FLIGHT FROM UNITED KINGDOM TO INDIA

DEPARTURE DATE:MONDAY 27/8/2018
TIME: 10:15:00 P.M (UK TIME)
ARRIVAL DATE: TUESDAY 28/8/2018
TIME: 10:15 A.M (INDIA TIME)
DIPLOMAT NAME: JAMES HARRY
Your Parcel contains all of the following items.
1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF 3 CRORE 60 LAKH RUPEES.
2) BRAND NEW HP LAPTOP.
3) YOUR BMW X6 CAPTIVA SENSITIVE KEY'S
4) CAR REGISTRATION HARD COPY DOCUMENT.
5) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY HARD COPIES.
6) YOUR MIDWAY COURIER AIRWAY BILL ISSUED.
7) SAMSUNG GALAXY C 9PRO ROSE COLD 64GB
7) BMW T-SHIRT/CAP
8) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY (F.S.A) The UNITED KINGDOM
BMW India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

BMW India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    BMW India Phone
    +91 12 4456 6000
    BMW India Address
    Plot No. 2-B, Phase 1-A, Verna Industrial Estate, Verna, Goa, India - 403722
    View all BMW India contact information