BMW — special delivery of winning price from bmw anniversary award 2019

 
2 Reviews
Nizamabad, Armoor, Andhra Pradeshar, India
 Abhinav Souda on Jun 20, 2019
BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London.
United Kingdom.
Tel:[protected].
20TH JUNE, 2019.

Dear Beneficiary: Souda Abhinav;

We wish to congratulate you and your Family on this note, for being one of the Three lucky winners selected in this New Year BMW Automobile 32ND M5 Annual Anniversary Award Program 2019. As We Have Commence In This New Year 2019. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a Citizen of (INDIA). This promotion was set up by the BMW Automobile Company here in United Kingdom to Eradicate poverty and to Encourage prospective Mobile Phone Users from different Telecommunication Companies. in Asia Continent. Our Screening Committee and National Advisory Board have completed all verification and screening. You have been approved to received A Demand draft of Three Hundred And Fifty Thousand (£400, 000.00GBP) British Pounds, Equivalent to your Country Currency Three Crore Thirty Five Lakh (Rs 3, 35, 00, 000.00/-INR.) Indian Rupees, and a BMW Captiva car X6 Jeep. A Brand New HP. Laptop and other Sensitive Documents by a Special Diplomatic Delivery approved by the Management of this Company. Your Won prize from the BMW Company will be delivered safely to your door step through our Accredited Dispatch Company (WORLD COURIER EXPRESS). We resolved to use this Special Diplomatic Umbrella for Security reason and the safety of your Consignment, your name, Winning Mobile Number and Delivery Address have been made available to the Delivery Agent.

Our Delivery Agent BARRISTER WILLIAM ROGERS from the WORLD COURIER SERVICES will be Arriving India on THURSDAY MORNING. You are to provide him a copy of your ID prove (ID CARD/PASSPORT/VOTERS CARD PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will Handover your parcel to you.The flight information with British Airway has already been sent to the Delivery Agent.

NOTE: KINDLY SEND US ANY SCAN COPY OF YOUR PHOTO IDENTIFICATION PROOF AS REGARD THE RIGHTFUL WINNER OF THIS AWARD

BMW WINNING PACKAGE DELIVERY DETAILS

DEPARTURE LONDON HEATH-ROW AIRPORT DATE: 19/06/2019
TIME: 20:45:00 P.M (UK TIME)
ARRIVAL NEW DELHI IGI INTL. AIRPORT TERMINAL 3 DATE: 20/06/2019
TIME: 10:25 A.M (INDIA TIME)

Flight number VS 266-T A380 British Airways
Route London (LHR) to Delhi (DEL)
LHR - London - London Heathrow Airport
DEL - Delhi - Indira Gandhi International Airport
Departure Terminal:London Heathrow Airport - Zone A, Terminal 3
Arrival Terminal:Delhi - Indira Gandhi International Airport - International Arrival, Terminal 3

Your Parcel contains all of the following items.
1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF £350, 000.00GBP, Equivalent To Rs 3, 35, 00, 000.00/-INR
2) BRAND NEW HP LAPTOP.
3) YOUR BMW X6 SENSITIVE CAR KEY'S
4) CAR REGISTRATION HARD COPY DOCUMENT.
5) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY HARD COPIES.
6) YOUR WORLD COURIER AIRWAY BILL ISSUED.
7) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY (F.S.A) UNITED KINGDOM.

Receivers Name: Souda Abhinav;
Receivers Delivery Address For Re-Confirmation;...H.no=10-16/5, venkateshwara colony, mamidipally, Armoor, nizambad, , 503224...Andhra Pradesh;
: Winning Mobile Number +91- : [protected];

Our delivery officer will Contact you Immediately he arrives India By British Airway Flight on THURSDAY 20TH JUNE, 2019
He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived India and you are to make sure that you oblige to his Instructions Swiftly by Remitting The payment of TWO HUNDRED AND NINETY FIVE BRITISH POUNDS (£212.88) Equivalent in India Currency EIGHTEEN THOUSAND SEVEN HUNDRED INDIAN RUPEES (RS.18, 700.00/-) for INDIA GOVERNMENT CUSTOM DUTY NOTARIZATION CLEARANCE FEES levied upon your Foreign draft for Endorsement and Approval, This Payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft as we have contacted the India Home Ministry and they have given ENDORSEMENT as regards to International Monetary Funds regulatory Policy (IMF) adopted by the INDIA HOME MINISTRY, You are to contact our Senior Delivery officer via email: [protected]@diplomats.com and provide him with any of your identity proof, You have to give us confirmation of this mail before our Accredited World Courier Delivery Officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with India custom Authority as he arrives Your Country India.


Please be aware that your BMW CAR has already be shipped to your country with your Address provided to us and will arrive India in another 4 weeks after you have received your Authorized Demand Draft and has been cleared and deposited to your account in your country INDIA. Attached to this mail are, Scan Copy of your delivery Airway Bill, The BMW X6 Jeep Car Keys, The Brand New HP Laptop, A Letter of Trustee/Guarantee and the photo ID proof of the Delivery Agent to know whom exactly you will be dealing with.

Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your Consignment Parcel Code: DEL/REF/BMW147XX confidential till your Parcel is delivered to you in your address. This is part of our pre-cautionary measures to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this Program. Please be warned !!!

From the Management and staffs of the BMW Company we say Congratulation once again!!!

Mr. Tim Abbott.
BMW Automobile Company UK.
The Claims Director/Event Manager
Payment and Release Order Dept.
Tel: [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
================================================================================...

special delivery of winning price from bmw anniversary award 2019
special delivery of winning price from bmw anniversary award 2019

Complaint Status


[Jun 21, 2019] BMW India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

S.Salmara..mankachar..kalapani..picod 783131..Baghapara market..
Shazidur Islam's reply, Jun 21, 2019
Prize money real Or fake
Shazidur Islam's reply, Jun 21, 2019
Fast going to bmw car

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    562
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    11
    phone
    +91 12 4456 6000
    location
    Plot No. 2-B, Phase 1-A, Verna Industrial Estate, Verna, Goa, India - 403722
    BMW - special delivery of winning price from bmw anniversary award 2019