Board Of School Education Haryana — double payment against htet level 2 reg no 6075934

Address:Panipat, Haryana, 132107

Dear concern,
This is to inform you that i have applied htet level 2 reg no 6075934, while making payment i have paid first though hdfc net banking rs 1000/- deduct from my account but your portal does not show it successful after that i have made payment trough hdfc credit cards than it got successful. So it cost me rs 2000/- instead of rs 1000/- so kindly refund rs 1000/-

Reference of double payment
14 oct 2019 lqrx24mobj52pog2-payuhtetonline [protected] 14 oct 2019 1, 000.00

Second time
Amount : 1000 transaction id : [protected] transaction date : 14/10/2019 11:25:00
Aggregator bank : hdfc bank level (S) : level2
Board of School Education Haryana customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 05, 2019
Updated by ravi.rinku7
my contact details are [protected]
Nov 15, 2019
Updated by ravi.rinku7
Dear concern,
This is to inform you that i have applied htet level 2 reg no 6075934, while making payment i have paid first though hdfc net banking rs 1000/- deduct from my account but your portal does not show it successful after that i have made payment trough hdfc credit cards than it got successful. So it cost me rs 2000/- instead of rs 1000/- so kindly refund rs 1000/-

Reference of double payment
14 oct 2019 lqrx24mobj52pog2-payuhtetonline[protected] oct 2019 1, 000.00

Second time
Amount : 1000 transaction id : [protected] transaction date : 14/10/2019 11:25:00
Aggregator bank : hdfc bank level (S) : level2
Nov 15, 2019
Updated by ravi.rinku7
yet to get credit of rs 1000 . how many days will this process take????
Nov 21, 2019
Updated by ravi.rinku7
my contact detail are as under [protected], and email id is ravi.[protected]@gmail.com you can contact me [protected]
Dec 16, 2019
Updated by ravi.rinku7
still pending

Sir, please reply this question
Haryana open school ke Reappear exam ki answer sheet check nhi ki jati hain
Sir me 3year se history subject ki Re nhi tut rhi .sir please reply
My school principal give punishment to whole class. Kyoki hum log shor kar rhe the mere hath pe danda mara usme sweeling aa gyi hai take any action for this

Board of School Education Haryana
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Board of School Education Haryana Phone
    +91 16 6424 4171
    Board of School Education Haryana Address
    Hansi Road, Bhiwani, Haryana, India - 127021
    View all Board of School Education Haryana contact information