[Resolved] Bookmyoffer.com — Product not working properly

 
61 Reviews
 kmandal01
Dear sir,
on 28/04/16 I was booked a samsung 16000 mah power bank which was advertised in your website. It was delivered to me on 03/05/16. But the power bank was not working properly. So I request you to take the product back and refund me. I hope you wil solve my problem as soon as possible. Otherwise I will have to take necessary legal steps against your online co. who promote this advertisement. As I had already sent 3 emails. But still I donot get any response and your customer care no. are not working.

Product not working properly
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 31, 2016

Complaint Status


[May 09, 2016] BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Smarty Sonu's response, Mar 11, 2016
Please return it and refund
shubham ahlawat's response, Mar 18, 2016
my pawer bank is useless
chang my mi pawer bank
it is not working
Verified Support
BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Customer Care's response, Sep 30, 2016
Dear Customer,

We apologies for the inconvenience. We shared your details to our customer suppport team and they will contact you soon. Appreciate your patience and assure you that we will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

Thanks
Complaint comments  60 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

My new mi power bank is not charging and not charging the mobile.. So I can return this product.
Samsung memoey card not working and memoey card not original. Customer Care not sport.

fraud advertisement
Duplicate memory card

Card is not working my ref no [protected]..sd card of class 10 and Samsung company
No ratings

Samsung 16gb memory 10class
I return my product in one and two days
i need a refund
Very bad service don't order any item
मै रेबन का गॉगल व।पस करणा चाहता हु .पोस्टर मे साईटके उपर पोलोराईज गॉगल दिखाया है और डिलीवरी मे एकदम साधा फालतु गॉगल दिया है मै ये गॉगल वापस करणा चाहता हु और अपने पैसे वापस मुझे चाहिए

I have buy a Samsung 16800mah branded power bank in rs 548 but I have received a second handed power bank of Samsung 25000mah on sunday 1 may 2016. And the product is deffective My name is roshan singh rathore and the order no- [protected]
Please refund me
Sir please return my product its order no.[protected] its a rayban sunglasses.The product is nt genuine.I have earlier also filed a complaint but their was no response from your side so please refund my money. My contact no. Is [protected], my address is 33g hukam singh road amritsar lane no. 4
I ordered a power bank order no-[protected] which i received and was not working, i wrote to customer care they never bothered to reply back even no one cares to respond in customer care, book my offer is doing a fraudulent business. have wrote them to refund my money back but they dont even reply as they know they have got the money
I ordered Samsung Power bank 16800 mAh on 20th March and I received today 25th March. I found its fake product. It doesn't holds charge for even 15 mins. There was no company box provided.
This Bookmyoffer is cheater.

Order Date - 20.03.2016 02:58
Order Confirmation Number: [protected]
My product has been recieved and it is totally damaged and not working also so i request you to refund the money and collect the product back and costumer care is also not replying my answer so please take action against it . otherwise i have to take legal action against it by complaining in consumer forum so please take action as soon as possible
I ordered a samsung power bank of 16800mah. I want to cancel the item which i could nt do. Plz help me out. When calling customers care no response.
Order : [protected]
Replace my pawer bank
it is nog working
Not working power bank I send a message but no reply given by you

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    47%
    Complaints
    3828
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1808
    phone
    +91 80 1000 1133
    location
    Level 18 one Horizon Centre, Golf Course Road Phase V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India
    Bookmyoffer.com - Product not working properly