ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bosch Home India — BOSCH Mixer Grinder out of service after use for less than 12 days

Sub: True Mixx Mixer Grinder out of service after use for less than 12 days

On a great regret I am composing this mail, having believed in BOSCH company, as good brand, bought Bosch True mixx Mixer Grinder 1000W MGM8842GIN8509, On 31/12/2020 from BOSCH Authorized Dealer: Sapthagiri Enterprises, Kalidasa road, VV Mohalla, Mysore 570017.

Grinder stopped working with smoke from the device on 12th Jan 2021. We called the authorized dealer and registered complaint at [protected]. The person who picked the call replied to us that this would happen if the machine is used 5 to 6 time. Even if 5-6 times grinding should not cause this issue. Also our earlier mixer grinder was sent for service once in eight years(Bajaj Twister Mixer grinder) This shows that the machine once comes to our house it become family member and we use it with care. We brought the machine for home use not hotel business or Juice business. This is not acceptable response from the responsible person at the reputed brand authorized dealer.

After Registering for service on 12th Jan 2021, the service executive picked up the product on 13th Jan 2021, and told within 2hrs will get the response, After 2hrs when called again, he responded that he would revert back as he is outside and not at the service center. We again called after 8hrs later then we came to know that no engineers available to check. and sent SMS

Job NR: [protected]

to follow-up SMS: B[protected] to [protected]

On 14th Jan 2021 Technician called and informed us that they will keep the Mixer grinder under observation. We do not know the reason why the new machine to be kept under observation as this machine is tested ok from the manufacturing unit.

However, we respect your routine procedure, but so far we did not get even a single response from your service center about the status of the machine. We expect a better customer service from your end.

With these service delays customers will lose faith in brand. We are disappointed as the new machine is under major repair and it has been kept on observation. We need the machine for daily use. Hence please replace the Mixer Grinder with new one.

If we do not get a favorable response from you for the above issue, we are left with no other alternative than to file complaint at the consumer court for this issue, negligence and mental agony caused. We may also share in social media for a greater audience if our request is not addressed at the earliest

Awaiting favorable response

Attached for your reference

1. Tax invoice

2. Warranty Card

3. Bosch product registration

Regards,

Roopa Krishna
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Jan 23, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Dear Sir/Madam, We thankfully acknowledge the receipt of a new mixer grinder towards the replacement of the one that was sent for servicing. I would like to make special mention of Mr Ramamoorthy Pattabiraman the Service Manager for immediately responding and replacing the machine just a few hours after communicating with me over the phone. Also we thank the spare Manager of Mysore Mr Raviraj for delivering the machine at home Thanks to the whole support team of Bosch for responding to the grievance. Please improve the Customer support. Regards Pradeep
Jan 17, 2021

Complaint Status

Bosch Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 22, 2021
Updated by PradeepSalian
Sent Mail to [protected]@gmail.com, Social.[protected]@in.bosch.com,
Gunjan.[protected]@bshg.com
bcc: Soumitra.[protected]@in.bosch.com,
andreas.[protected]@in.bosch.com,
s.[protected]@in.bosch.com

I didn't expect such irresponsible customer care, and didn't even bother to reply.
BOSCH such a brand name taken for granted by such irresponsible, careless, unethical company dealer, service centers.
Now just wait and watch, how I will take it forward. I will flood your social media handle and even I will file consumer court complaint.
It's almost 1 month since no reply of the service or product hasn't been replaced.
--
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bosch Home India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    59%
    Complaints
    547
    Pending
    45
    Resolved
    303
    Bosch Home India Phone
    +91 22 6751 8000
    Bosch Home India Address
    Arena House, 2nd Floor Main Building, Plot No.103, Road No.12, MIDC, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT