Breezedeal — refund of money

 
3 Reviews
Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
 Imtiy Sheikh on Dec 11, 2018
Sir, please give me my money back... I am from middle class family.. Please give me my money back, i am requesting you.

This is my order

Order reference gcmuwaeal and invoice no. #in001543- placed on 12/10/2018 is canceled.
My order reference gcmuwaeal - from breezedeal.com has been canceled.
Give me my refund please.
Thank u sir

refund of money
Updated by Imtiy Sheikh, Dec 12, 2018
Refund of Money.
My Order Reference GCMUWAEAL - and Invoice No. #IN001543- placed on 10/12/2018 from breezedeal.com has been canceled on 11/12/2018 and then they ask me to send your bank detail we will refund your balance. I send them all bank details but money is yet to be refunded. So, I request u sir please look at the matter for immediate refund .

Thank You Sir.

Store Information of Breezedeal.
breezedeal.com, no.18 anai kara konan street seven wells chennai 600001
Mobile no: [protected]
Email: [email protected]
Updated by Imtiy Sheikh, Dec 16, 2018
Refund of Money.
My Order Reference GCMUWAEAL - and Invoice No. #IN001543- placed on 10/12/2018 from breezedeal.com has been canceled on 11/12/2018 and then they ask me to send your bank detail we will refund your balance within 5 days. I send them all bank details but money is yet to be refunded because they are cheaters. So, I request u sir please look at the matter and take strict action againest them to refund my money.

Thank You Sir.

Store Information of Breezedeal.
breezedeal.com, no.18 anai kara konan street seven wells chennai 600001
Mobile no: [protected]
Email: [email protected]

refund of money
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Realme 2 pro 6gb Ram. Online book from breezedeal.com but order was cancelled from breezeway.com so not refund my amount please check fake person and punishment to breezedeal
I have order my Realme 2 pro mobile phone cost 17999 as on 31 Jan 2019 but company canceled my order 2 Feb 2019 and send msg 5 days refund my amounts but I don't receive my amount pls help me

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Breezedeal - refund of money

    Contact Information

    Company:Breezedeal
    Chennai, Tamilnadu
    India

    Website:
    Add Company Information