Bridge Entertainment — Fraud company

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

This company is claiming to recruit actors and singers for MAKSAD movie. And its taking money from people. I found that no such company exists in companies act.

Address:
Bridge Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.
Regus Business Center, Magarpatta City
Level 6, Pentagon Towers - P2,
Pune - 411028
Ph : [protected]

email: [protected]@bridgeentertainment.in
Bridge Entertainment customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bridge entertainment is very cheap company for talent hunt... It's totally fraud...such as company...judge are olso fake... Everything is fake related to bridge entertainment ...
Bridge Entertainment Private Limited is a highly reputed entertainment company registered in the registrar of companies.

The company has many projects under its belts. Participants who do not clear Audition process sometimes get frustrated with their rejection and post wrong things about the company, which is not a healthy practice by any participant.

PAN number of Bridge Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. is AAGCB1375A

You can check our company details here.
https://incometaxindiaefiling.gov.in/e-Filing/Services/KnowYourJurisdictionLink....
Rupindr's reply, May 21, 2018
1) The paid audition was introduced again and again to scam and earn even more money from applicants.
2) September 2015 was meant to be the start of filming, but the audition was going on in November and December 2015 too. Just to earn even more.
3) There is no film called "Maksad" ever made.
4) Bridge Entertainment's website is not alive anymore.
5) There was no real portfolio of Bridge Entertainment on the website, no real films/short films ever made by this company ever existed.

And you say people got frustrated? Surely they did, because your company scammed them.
Bridge Entertainment has been robbing people in the name of online auditions. These people have revised their auditions several times without any information about the selected candidates or any information about the movie itself.

- Their website has no information. Only a few lines of poorly formatted text.
- There are no photographs in their Galleries.
- There are no videos or short films in their portfolio.
- There is absolutely nothing on their website.

They have scammed people for over an year. 20, 000+ is a number of paid auditions I assume. Maybe this number is in lakhs. Their scam profit becomes Rs.16 Crore from 20k people.

There is no movie to be made. There are no selections, only a bunch of names listed. This is a big scam and all these scammers deserve jail.
Bridge Entertainment is a big scam.I feel so lucky that I decided not to go for the final auditions to pune.But still they robbed 950 from me before the online exam.Just like me they robbed so many participants earned so many crores I assume.Because the selected candidates were so many in the list for final pune auditions.First they told us on sept 2014 they scheduled the date of final auditions.Then they just continue to revise the date month after month and after a long time of 2 year they sent us mail with an intimation for the final audition.They robbed us other way too.after we successfuly completed the 3 online rounds they told us that only one time we have to pay and that is before the online round.Otherwise we don't have to pay for anything except transportation cost to Mumbai.And then when the final round came they told us that we have to pay everything for the final round like hotel bills, stage rent, food bills etc.So, all in all it is a complete fraud company.

Bridge Entertainment
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Bridge Entertainment Phone
    +91 77 6890 0061
    Bridge Entertainment Website
    Bridge Entertainment Address
    Regus Business Center, Magarpatta City Level 6, Pentagon Towers - P2, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411028
    View all Bridge Entertainment contact information