British High Commission — Payment notification

Dear beneficiary:

The foreign exchange transfer department (Rbi) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the rbi. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the british government, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: contract type: lottery inheritance unpaid contract funds (Undelivered) lottery fund. Recently on the 20th january 2017 the reserve bank of india (Rbi) governor, dr. Urjit patel and ban kin-moon secretary-general of the united nations met with the senate tax committee on finance rbi mumbai/delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run and demonetization, at the end of the meeting (Rbi) governor, dr. Urjit patel mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government offers for one reason or the other. E. G., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (Rs.2crore 42lacs) rupees will be released to you in your name, as it was committed by (Rbi) governor that the beneficiary is required to pay for crediting fees activating wish is (Rs. 18, 999/-) to claim this funds immediately for (2working days) from the day you receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to us and you has to pay for crediting fees. (Eighteen thousand nine hundred and ninety nine rupees only)

Is this true?? Any relation with rbi???