BSNL — billing without taken connection.

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474011

I have not applied and also not submitted any papers but bsnl has allotted me ll connection no[protected] without my consent and they are sending bill every month whereas i had made complaint to them 4-5 times, they always talk over phone but no solution was made by them in the matter.
As no application, no papers and no connection in my flat then why the bill is sending to me even after my complaints sent them, kindly do the needful in the matter.
Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have not received the receipt of payment made in Nov 2018 for amount RS 966 for my landline no[protected]
I have to submit it to claim the amount
My email address [protected]@gmail.com

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information