99onlinesale.com

99onlinesale.com Complaints & Reviews

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I Purchase By Online Product Samsung Galaxy On7 Mobile 99onlinesale.com But company Not Send My Product till now And Long Time To Call 99onlinesale Customer Care Number But they not pick the call & No Any Reply.

After long time a lady pick the call and saying you will receive your by today and cut the call and switch off the phone.My Amount Rs.6098/- Order ID: 6913 Date Added: 19/01/2016 Payment Method: Paynimo Shipping Method:...
Uma mahesh REDDY

99onlinesale.Com

Every one,
who booked u r phones on 99 online sale take a screenshot o[censored]r order history which was sent to u r mail v'll put a consumer case in consumer court. Even i have placed a order but i dint get my mobile nor i got my money refunded . So plz guys do not think this as a prank plz send u r screenshot o[censored] r order history to this mail ([protected]@gmail.Com)...
Avnesh Kumar Sharma

Samsung galaxy J5 mobile not delivered & more than 15 days gone

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 250004

Dear sir/ Madam,
i have book a Samsung galaxy J5 mobile with order no. 8231 on 22 Jan 2016 & payment done by card 6098/Rs. but till i have not received mobile.
pls. help for recover the amount or delivery....
nizammaldar

Mobile phone not received

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400031

Hi I am zuber shaikh I had ordered 2 Samsung j5 phone from 99onlinesale.com site but still I had not received my phone and payment already debited from my bank account so please guide me how to refund my money

Mobile Number : [protected]...
ramesh arun

Samsung galaxy on7 (Gold, 8 gb)

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400050

I have purchased Samsung Galaxy On7(Gold, 8 GB) mobile on 20/1/2016 from 99onlinesale.com website, but still now I did not received my product or refund my money. I have called to customer care number so many time but it was switched off or busy. Can you please involve this matter and please solve my problem....
Address:500034

Hi i have samsung mobile worth 6500/- on jan 12 2016 till now i didnt get the delivery.the mobile number mentioned in the contact us page is switched off there is no response.the website is also not working.please take the complaint it is a fraud website....
James789
from Khawhai, Mizoram

Not send my product

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121004

I Purchase By Online Product Samsung Galaxy On7 Mobile 99onlinesale.com But compny Not Send My Product till now And Long Time To Call 99onlinesale Customer Care Number But they not pick the call & No Any Reply.After long time a lady pick the call and saying you will receive your by today and cut the call and switch off the phone.My Amount Rs.6098/- Order ID: 7436 Date Added: 19/01/2016 Payment Method: Paynimo Shipping Method: Flat Shipping...
Address:Sangli, Maharashtra, 416410

Hii sir i am rehan jamadar

Main 99Onlinesale in webside p complaint krna hai
Is website s maine samsung galexy on5 y mobile 5000 main buy kiya tha or iski payment Online k thi

Or is website s muze mail aaya tha k 5 s 7 din tk mobile ka order plase ho jayega pr ab tk nahi hua hai

Or na h o call utha rahe hai
Or unki webside bhi band dijha rahi hai

Sir please help...

I have placed online mobile purchase order Samsung j5 from 99onlinesale.com but order not confirm yet my account debited of rs. 6098/- and no body is replying on email and given mobile is always switched off. pl share any solution for the same to recover money....
Mrityunjay.jhunnu

Non delivery of product.

Sir I have ordered one phone set from 99onlinesale.com on 13.01.16 but they have not delivered the product yet. After asking from their customer care they always give the next day . when I said them I will take legal action against you they replied do what ever you can.my order id with them is 5710 .plz look into the matter...
abraham benzimen

Order not delivered by 99onlinesale.com

I have given order for Samsung Galaxy On5(Gold, 8 GB) on jan 14 from 99onlinesale.com and then got confirmation email from 99onlinesale.com .after 6 days of order i started tracking on my order through the contact number [protected], but there are not lifting the call, if lifting the call also not talking any thing.i sent mail to them from website also but not responding...

99onlinesale.com Recent Comments