Last updated May 17, 2023
Complaints 114

File a complaint to Advanced A2Z Solution

Having problems with Advanced A2Z Solution?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Advanced A2Z Solution customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Advanced A2Z Solution

Advanced A2Z Solution Phone Numbers

1800 121 7199
+91 67 1232 3199
+91 67 1232 2199
Mobile
+91 90 4001 2199

Advanced A2Z Solution Websites

Advanced A2Z Solution Head Office Address

High Court Colony, Link Road, Badambadi Colony
Cuttack
Cuttack District
Odisha

Advanced A2Z Solution reviews & complaints(114)

Md fakur
from Khordha, Odisha
May 17, 2023

Consultancy not return the money

Sorry to say that the job consultancy a2z give fake assurance to me for Job at TATA STEEL after 3 years the company either give me the job nor return my money .
repeatedly they give a cheque but that account have not enough fund .last 6 month before I was discussed with MD of the agency at that time they give me a another POST DATED CHEQUE but that accoun have not enough fund till now .Now days their phone nummbers are completely switched...
BISWAJITMAHARANA
Apr 15, 2023

Job fraud and bounced cheque

Address:Near Ahalya Mandap, Link Road, Cuttack, Odisha

I registered with the company in 2019.
They assured me of job in HDFC Bank but all fake.
After calling and visiting the office so many times, they gave me a cheque (no-03112) in December of rupees 19825 dated 16.03.2023.
When I deposited the cheque it got bounced.
Kindly help me getting the refund....
Labib
Mar 8, 2023

Cheating bounced cheque

Address:Jaraka,jajpur

A2z employee Muskan has given me the cheque of 44300.when I deposited the cheque in bank, there is no balance in the cheque.. when I call her, her mobile is getting switch off.. they are making fool to people..kindly refund my money.....
Rakesh mohanty1234
Jan 30, 2023

Giving fake cheque

Address:BADAMBADI, HIGH COURT COLONY,NEAR AHALYA MANDAP,CUTTACK-753012

Once Sandhya mam call me and said you are selected for HDFC bank as a coustomer support executive for this purpose she changed me the amount of 10000. Which I paid to her .But that was fake promise. When I went to get refund my money they easily gave me a cheque which was fake. So I request to you madam and ADVANCE A2Z COMPANY please refund my money....
Nitya12
Jan 26, 2023
Mar 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 2, 2023

Fraud and refund of money

Address:High court colony, Cuttack, Odisha,753011

I Nityaranjan Rana applied for job application and sent the documents through advanced a2z solution Cuttack on 12.07.2022. They charged application fee Rs 1000 for processing the doc and arranged the interview. There is no discussion of money. After some days they called and asked for money for joining. I cancelled the process but they are not refunding the money. I want the money refund....
Beda bhusana
Jan 17, 2023

Job Fraud

Address:Advanced a2z Solution, Cuttack

Muskan mam ne mujhe call Kiye our apka total amount Jo hai NEFT kar denge bole
But abhi call karne se unka mobile switch off hai
Paisa diye do sall ho gaya hai march 2021 mein diye the ....
Nitya12
Jan 14, 2023
Mar 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 21, 2023

Fraud and refund of money

Address:Near high court colony, Cuttack

I Nityaranjan Rana applied for job through a2z solution Cuttack on 12.09.2022.They charged rs 1000 for processing the doc and arranged the interview. There was no discussion of futher money. After some days they called and asked for money for joining. I cancelled the process but they are not refunding my money.
Kindly help me to refund my money....
Ashis Barsha
from Cuttack, Odisha
Jan 7, 2023

Not Clear our Cheque

Address:Cuttack Odisha

Sir me Ashis kumar Das Guardian on Mrs Barsha rani Rout we inform that 1 cheqe pending amount 27000 one cheqe already bounce Sandhya mam always give fake information to the candidate a2z solution dont response our complaint so we complaint the mail we need money for medical purpose but not solve a2z solution so we harassment and cleary inform that in case a2z solution not give our money candidate can suiside commit so all responsible sandhya...
Md fakur
from Khordha, Odisha
Dec 9, 2022
May 21, 2023
This thread was updated on May 21, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Cheating for job and take 20k

Address:Khordha

They take 20k from me on different stage and committed to me we provide a job at TATA STEEL JAJPUR plant with in 15 days .but after 3 years either he didn't do it nor arrange a interview. It's is completely fraud consultancy.
Till now they didn't return the same amount also .they give PDC cheque to me but that account having no fund .
So please do the needful action against them ....
Address:KAMAKHYANAGAR

Mora paisa return kara...
Dev45
from Bhadrak, Odisha
Oct 16, 2022
Nov 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 30, 2022

Fake commitment of jobs and take 77300

Address:Cuttack, Badambadi

My self Sukadev Behera from bhubaneswar, I was paid inr 77300/- on dated[protected].
For giving me Jobs in HDFC BANK, but still there is no jobs and there not refund of my money also, many time I contact with them regularly but they are not responding my call or my message, there Two Madam name is Sital &Asian pradhan they both are taking money from me .below is there contact no [protected]...
Dev45
from Bhadrak, Odisha
Oct 16, 2022

Address:Cuttack, Badambadi

I paid to A2Z solutions Rs 77300/- on 8th Aug 2022, for job in HDFC BANK but still there is no jobs yet and they are giving me fake commitment .Please sir do the needful...
Ashis Barsha
from Cuttack, Odisha
Oct 14, 2022
Dec 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 29, 2022

Cheating not clearing our cheqe A2z Solution

Address:near Ahalaya Mandap, High Court Colony, Orissa State Electricity Board Colony, Cuttack, Odisha 753011

Sir me Ashis kumar Das Guardian on Mrs Barsha rani Rout we inform that 1 cheqe pending amount 27000 one cheqe already bounce Sandhya mam always give fake information to the candidate a2z solution dont response our complaint so we complaint the mail we need money for medical purpose but not solve a2z solution so we harassment and cleary inform that in case a2z solution not give our money candidate can suiside commit so all responsible sandhya...
Sukadev Beheta
Oct 10, 2022

Address:Cuttack

My self Sukadev Behera, here am writing my complaint against A2Z company.
They call me on 8.8.2022 for giving me jobs in HDFC BANK as Operational manager and they took from me 77300 and there is no jobs as on date and they are not refunded to my money aslo, ones I called for refund they told to me we are not refunded to your money.
And they give to me fake cheque .

You are requested to kindly...
Ashis Barsha
from Cuttack, Odisha
Aug 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 29, 2022

Cheating Bounced Cheque

Address:CUTTACK

Sir me Ashis kumar Das Guardian on Mrs Barsha rani Rout we inform that 2 cheqe pending amount 55300 one cheqe already bounce Sandhya mam always give fake information to the candidate a2z solution dont response our complaint so we complaint the mail we need money for medical purpose but not solve a2z solution so we harassment and cleary inform that in case a2z solution not give our money candidate can suiside commit so all responsible sandhya...
Bubun sahoo
from Cuttack, Odisha
Aug 10, 2022

I m complaining about this fraud company

Address:Cuttack Orissa

First they call me and told me for give me a job for that they ask for registration and this costs 1000
And after that they told me for more money money phase by phase so I want to refund of my money...
Jit sahuuuu
Aug 7, 2022

Providing fake job and take money

Such a bad consultant company job pai poisa nebe aou job debeeni funni kahibe tata steel je job miliba jadi mo paisa refund na heichi tebe mu tanka office re media ku nehi jibi within 1 months...
Jit sahuuuu
Aug 7, 2022

Providing fake job and take money

It is totally bad consultant company job pai loko nkn thu luthuchanti jadi mo paisa 1 months bhitare return nahela mu prove sahita sidha media ku neiki tanka office bhitaraku jibi...
Dracula9
from Cuttack, Odisha
May 30, 2022
Jun 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 2, 2022

Fraud Company

Address:Cuttack Odisha

I and my friend registered in A2Z solutions for banking job and they confirmed that we will get our job in 30 days. But after that period they didn't contact us and also changed their mobile no. Every week we visited their office but they always extended the time also they didn't receive our calls and frequently changed their mobile nos and told us not to come to their office. They made us wait for 6 months and finally told us that now we...
Pksbabun7
from Bargarh, Kosala
May 19, 2022

Bounce check

Address:Cuttack, Near Ahalya mandap, Badambadi

They gave me a cheque after so many times of visit and they harassed me to go yo them to bring the cheque.So, when I deposited the cheque, it bounced and i got fined around Rs350 for depositing the cheque....