ABB Ltd

ABB Ltd Complaints & Reviews

Address:560058

KUV100 -- Regno: KL09 AK7911
Owner: Abilash ET

I brought a KUV100 vehicle from ERAM Motors dealer in palakkad kerala in April 2016. The car met with an accident in Bangalore at less than 40km. When I took the car to the nearest Mahindra showroom in Peenya (India Garage) workshop, they were to repair the car. I received an unbelievable amount of Rs. 6.62 lakhs for the car.

The car has already gone to...
Upendra SC
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Pan Card

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have applied for 2 PAN cards on 19.04.2011, Acknowledgement slip No is 89041(Upendra SC) & 89041(Jyothi G). Till now I didn't received my PAN cards. Further this issue I discussed with Ms.Shwetha, she is telling that it is misplaced & asked me to resubmit the fresh forms. This is not a sufficient answer for my quarry.

Kindle look-in to this as first priority & do the needful.br...
kengroup

Accountant

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Sandeep KumarYadav
Address : 64-B,Maharana Pratap Nagar Khatipura Jaipur
E-Mail : sandeep.[protected]@kengroup.co.in

Career Objective:

 To pursue a career with company having global vision, which encourages creativity, natures entrepreneurship and offers an opportunity to learn and develop as a person successful in professional...
Ramandeep Gupta

LOSS of PAN CARD

I beg to say that i am Ramandeep Gupta having pan card no. ALVPG6352K has lost my PAN CARD. Please issue me new PAN card & send at the following address:

Permanent Address

Ramandeep Gupta
S/o Madan Lal Gupta
Dashmensh Colony, Street No. 3
Malout-152107
Contact No. [protected]

Correspondance address:

Ramandeep Gupta

ABB Ltdbr...

ABB Ltd Recent Comments

• Accountant
    Sandeep KumarYadav Address : 64-B,Maharana...

• Pan Card
    Dear Sir/Madam, I have applied for 2...