Accurate

Accurate Complaints & Reviews

rohitmehta82
from Khopoli, Maharashtra

pls new users beware of these fraud companies...

Accurate are cheaters, they have a degree on cheating innocent ppl. Accurate and datalink infotype are same company run by same owner... He is changing name of the company every month... This company is a fake company. Dont evr trust them. They wil provide you home based job wil make you sign fake agreement and when you complete your work they wont pay you.in fact these beggars wil ask penalty money from you and i[censored] deny they wil mk fake...
shaileshsingh12

don't pay them all cheaters..

ACCURATE has emotionally tortured many by blackmailing them and forcefully asked them to pay penalty. This bloody dog has a team of Fake Lawyers and telly callers who wil call u and wil say that your profile has been selected for online job and wen u agree they wil send you fake agreement. I have a proof that recently. They are doing all this ILLEGALLY. Guys dont get trapped in ACCURATE N DATALINK INFOTYPENET....
avinshjain12

fraud job fake business threatening ppl.. pls help

They give me 2200 page form filling work for 20 day OK then I started the work I got problem in work many pages has errors on it every 2 or 5.pages Have errors and the errors are not gone 1- or 2 hours then how I complete his work if this much errors in his work then I call his customer care they don't given me proper reply then they don't answer my call then I got form somewhere
company this is fraud then I lift it his work and then...
umarshaikh121

all are cheaters and fraud don't work with them...

Accurate n datalink infotype ye sab ek hi company hai naam badal diya hai wapas... This company is been addressed a fraud company by many people through online, in which they have been cheated. Thug you wil have to pay for your sins... Sab fraud company chalata hai alag alag naaam se aur sabko loot ta hai pls iske jhase me mat aao he n his company are frauds......
ratniklal76

new user beware...

Lets kick this ### away from his business n make evry1 aware of his Frauds... They are cheater n fraud no 1...NEW USER pls dont work with ACCURATE, DATALINK INFOTYPE.. COZ these are all one company run by same owner, he changes his company name so that he cant get trap n he can beg for money from us by giving us new name of the company.. dont get trap... they are cheaters and runs fake n illegal company... Dont get trap in their net n nevrr...
jollykhan2

threatening n taking money illegally

Destroy ACCURATE N DATALINK INFOTYPE are one company who are changing names n fooling ppl... They are running fraud business...
These ### have ruined many lives n doing fraud, Running fake company... The company is not legal n they actually dont pay anyone... they have fake forms which can never b filled by anyone... So guys dont even pay them... they jus know to threaten ppl n take money from them instead of giving away......
geethamaan98

both companies are cheaters n fake...

DATALINK INFOTYPE NOW STARTING THEIR FAKE, CHEAT, N FRAUD BUSINESS BY ACCURATE...
Illegal Company which has not been registered yet, they are providing form filling online job... n wen you complete the job n ask for your money they wont pay you instead of that they wil ask penalty money without reason. DHOKHE se paisa mngte hai aur masoom log fas jate hai.. Fraud is OWNER n his business. ALL HIS PARTNERS are also frauds......
mahakshahe12

thugs are all... pls beware...

ACCURATE FAKE COMPANY as it was DATALINK INFOTYPE BEFORE.. I dont understand how ANYONE CAN CHEAT INNOCENT PPL. These cheaters, liars, frauds are running fake company by Datalink Infotype NOW CHANGED IT TO Accurate. These companies are thugs. Shame on u blody ###. you dont deserve to be humans you play with innocent ppl sentiments without knowing how dey wil feel wen u fool them. You wil have to pay for your sins one day. ### u all are cheaters....
mahavirpraksh012

beware they are frauds...

Pls read all before working with this company...

Datalink infotype have changed their name to accurate...
Dont work with them... Its a fraud company accurate... They are now running their fraud business by accurate so that ppl cant find them n feels its a new company n they can continue their fraud business...
Cheaters gives u form filling job n wil never pays even after completing job...
Beware......
shhanmehta123

cheaters on fraudsters...

I receive a call from the company name ACCURATE. He told me that i have to fill 2200 forms in 20days so that they pay me and they send me an agreement from surat and in that they write if you wont complete the work you have to pay 5200/- to the company for maintenance. So after googling name of the company i see so many complaint about that company. And after see that i cannot start my work.
Now he send me a notice and torturing me...
amrut909

changed in name n doing fraud..

I got a call from accurate saying that they offered me a job and salary is 50000 and i accept their terms... Afta joining the next day i knew abt thier cheating and i screenshotted the complaints and asked them abt this... They didnt reply... Normally they reply in a sec... Now they are not picking up calls... And i said i dont want their job... Now afta 20 days i got a msg saying that i need to pay 5200/- or else i would be called to gujarat...
nimratkapur16

cheater companies both are fraud

Recently i took form filling job from accurate, let me mak u aware that datalink infotype has changed their name to accurate... 200 forms in 7 days. As i was excited bout the job i completed my job and put in all my hard work an wanted to submit my work asap. After submitting my work i called them to ask about my salary, they rudely denied saying that i failed my qc n my work is not efficient. And now i wil have to pay them 8000 penalties......
navedfaruk111

accurate harassed me a lot n non payment..

I got a call from this company and they ask me to a work of data entry from home. I got the email of work from this company. They ask me to complete 2200 form in 20 days and promise me to give 55000rs. But now after 20 days they ask me to give 7600rs as penalty without any reason even after completed their work. They threatening me that if you don't give us money then we will registered a case against you. So i request to you please take...
ranjitsharma9

playing with innocent lives n doing fraud...

Accurate are frauds...

I was searching for online work then i got one of the online work in accurate and a person called me and asked me for i'd and received digital signature from me, i got started with my work and some what i felt like it's fake because they asked me to fill the 2200 forms within 20 days and in case if i don't complete my work within that period then i need to pay them 5500 rupees so i thought...
nimmykaur7

the website the work all are fraud...

I was registered my profile on click india
After that i received continues calls from Accurate and they offerd me for the data entry job home based and there is no need of prepayment the job basically fill 2200 forms in 20 days and the payment rate of rs 25 each but the data was provided by the company is having so many problems like 0 and o looks similar and incomplete forms i tried to reach helpline but no response after this i...
panchalkomal09

fraud hai mat karo kaam... help us

Fraud company hai bilkul.. They aren't paying me for my work.. Kaam nikal walia nd now keh rhy k work nhi mila.. Aur fake advocates se call krwa rhy hain.. Aur they are thinking that hm advocate tk ja nhi skty! Koi bhi is company me try mt krna free advice hai at the end yhi krengy yeh log.. Soon yeh company bhi band hogi!
Maine work dedia aur woh log mjhe payment nhi krrhy even mjhse fine maang rahe hain bohot amount ka... Yeh bohot...
shivmehta11

save me n others beware..

A part time job based company gives an impossible work for me and told to complete it by 20 days.. Accurate and datalink infotype both are same company and are cheaters... And now they doing mental torture that i need to pay certain amount.. As i also received a phone call of a typing institute from gujrat as they will do my work on my behalf. I trusted and paid 8005rs. After that they had not given my work back. After i understood that it...
triveshkapur4

help needed I'm trapped...

I registered on a clickindia for job and after a few days i received a call from the company name accurate and datalink infotype and also a mail from legal also says that he is marketing executive of the company he told me that i have to fill 2200 forms in 20days so that they pay me and they send me an agreement from surat and in that they write if you won't complete the work you have to pay 5200/- to the company for maintenance....
harikishan90nath

need help asap.. from frauds..

A few days back i applied for form filling job on click india. A girl called me saying from accurate said they are from surat, gujarat based and asked me to send my photo and signature scanned and sent an agreement which asks me to submit 2200 forms in 20 days. Later i read lot of complaints that it is a fake company and i mailed them saying i wont work with them and terminate my id. After few days they sent me a mail asking to pay 7600 as...
kuntishs56

cheaters n fake pls help...

I got this job details from a website called clickindia. The plann was 2200 forms in 20 days and payment is 55000. Later i agreed and through digidocs sent my photo and signature after few days i came to know that it is a fake company and i stopped my work and the informed the same to the company through a mail. Now again two days back they sent me a mail from legal department asking me to pay 7600 rupees and harassing me and threatening...
ravindrekaali90

accurate and datalink infotype are both fraud companies

I got a mail from one of their representatives of acurate in response to the part time job search from click india... They claim that they made a legal agreement about the payment... On completion of work from my side, i received a call from their represenrative stating that out of 2200 forms 8 works r nt yet submitted and thus i need to submit 7600rs to them.. If i failed to do so they threat to take legal action against me..
Take...
imtiyazjahan3

don't ever work with this company.. such fraudsters..

I register on a clickindia for job and after some hours i receive a call from the company name ACCURATE who says that she is marketing executive of the company she told me that i have to fill 2200 forms in 20 days so that they pay me and they send me an agreement from surat with advocate and in that they write if you won't complete the work you have to pay 5200/- to the company for maintenance. So after googling the advocate name i searched...
inaasshaikh4

beware n don't trust them...

I have received legal notice from m accurate i complete my online data entry work and submit to datalink infotype. Now they r calling me and demanding make payment of penalty charge. Please help & advice
Same problem here. And same account number given to me also. They are calling frequently. From 2 days. Please anyone help me
This fraud company with their associates making cheating with unemployed guys.
Please beware...
hiteshkoml87

help me get out of the trap... they are cheaters..

Maine sirf registere kiya tha par mujhe bol rahe hai ki hamare software ka miss use kiya isliye 8000 penalty bharo aur koi agreement dikha rahe hai... Kya karu kuch samaz nahi aa raha. Accurate n datalink infotype are real frauds... Notice nikal raha hu aaisa bol raha hai advocate. Pareshaan kar rai hai... Mai abhi student hu. Iski vajah se studies mai bhi concentrate nahi ho raha ye company sach mai hai ya bewakuf bana rahe hai? Koi to guide...
tamushah98

harassed and rude behavior...

These people accurate are crooks, their sites are not working at all after completing around 200 forms it shows errors. They provide you form filling job n harass you each day.. Even after completing job they wont pay you... They will threaten you and ask for penalties guys please we need to do something they illegal filed case against me. Before when ever i've tried to call them they are like u did multiple login and whatsoever. Today they...
naminjain09

fake and fraud cheaters...

Accurate, their sites didn't work at all because of which i was not able to complete my work on time. And, they didn't pick up single call, then i called them again and again. Then also there was no response from their end.
Now, they are telling me to pay some 6500 + 2800 and also have filed a case against me. They are threatening me again and again by calling and sending fake legal notices.
I know this company is fake and doing...
pinalpatel7

harassed by this company cheaters...

Accurate a new company in market is dealing in form filling home based projects are super frauds... They had blackmailed me and harassed me a lot. They gave me online form filling job which i completed and now after submitting my work they are not accepting it giving excused n saying that quality check failed n that is impossible from my side... Please help as they are sending legal notices and their lawyer is blackmailing me. Guys be safe...
tamil_unair34

changing names on making people fool...

Recently i took form filling job from datalink infotype and then from accurate, both are same company.. They have changed their name n no running as accurate..200 forms in 7 days. As i was excited bout the job i completed my job and put in all my hard work an wanted to submit my work asap. After submitting my work i called them to ask about my salary, they rudely denied saying that i failed my qc n my work is not efficient. And now i wil...
gigan_watal1

non payment n cheated me.

Hi! I have been working with this company n they had cheated on me... After submitting my work with 99% accuracy accurate did not pay me n instead took money frm me as a penalty fee for failing qc... Which according to me was not right. The owner is also a cheater n fraud... They all runs fraud company. They have harassed me n forcefully taken money from me. Dont get trap with these fraudsters, cheaters n characterless ppl n der company....
Q
queen_lil1

both are cheaters n fake companies... beware..

Actually Accurate n Datalink infot pu their has put on their website that they are offering various type of jobs work from home. I applied to form filling job work as per their version they have mentioned various clients receiving enquiries and those work will be allotted to the job work. I thought that they are genuine and as per their offer on trial version we have to pay 800/- through net banking and they will receive through pay u money...

Accurate Recent Comments