Adecco Flexione Workforce Solution Ltd

Adecco Flexione Workforce Solution Ltd Complaints & Reviews

sushil kumar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Non receipt of PF Second amount

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

Sushil Kumar on Sept. 25, 2012

Non receipt of PF Second amount

Dear Concern,

As i worked with Adecco from 2008 march to 2010 Sept. After some days i applied for P F amount in the year of 2011, But till now i haven't received my second amount . While i am contacting with adecco people they are helping me . So plz take some action with...
rajesh kumar.
from Siwan, Bihar

salary slip

Address:Bihar

My name is RAJESH KUMAR and my employee no is 426535 and i am contractual working with IDEA CELLULAR LTD bihar patna. i want to take my salary slip for the month of march, april, may, june, july.send my email address [protected]@gmail.com & my phone no. is[protected] . send me shortly...
ganeshrawat
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

PF Refund

Address:Uttar Pradesh

I have submitted my PF refund form in Nov. 2010 but till date i have not recevied my pf amount in my account that i was given. Plz do the needful...details given below

Employee No. : 014151
Employee Name : GANESH JI RAWAT
Designation : CRO SUPERVISOR
Department : Billing & Collection (Reliance Comm. Ltd. Gorakhpur)
Bank Name : ICICI Bank, Gomtinagar, Lucknow
Bank A/C...
venraj1

PF Not received

Address:Tamil Nadu

I am R. Venkatesan, and my PF is KN/BN/34272/183970.All Relevant PF forms submitted to your Honorable office on 8 September 2010 by previous employer ADECCO.
Please refer the trailing mail in this concern, I tried to contact over the Phone to know the Status, but could not Succeed due to Line busy.

From: ADECCO SUPPORT CENTRE [mailto:[protected]@adecco.co.in]
Sent: Thursday, November...
M.RANJITHKUMAR

A/C CLOSED PAYMENT NOT RECEIVED

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

REF.MY EPF.NO.KN/BN/34242/48575 - AGANIEST THIS A/C NO I HAVE ALREADY HANDED OVER THE LETTER TO M/S. ADECCO FLEXIONE WORKFORCE SOLUTION LTD. AND THEY INFORMED ME THAT IT HAS BEEN FORWARDED TO YOUR BANGALORE OFFICE.

WHEREUS TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVE ANY INFORMATION IN THIS REGARDS. HENCE I REQUEST YOU TO LOOK IN TO THIS MATTER & DO THE NEEDFUL ASAP. SINCE IT IS A VERY LONG DUE.

PL. HELP US IN THIS.br...
manoj kumar

About salary slip

My name is manoj kumar and my emp no is fw002160 and i am contractual working with bses rajdhani power ltd i want to take my salary sklip for the month of sep 2009...
39 Comments

Adecco Flexione Workforce Solution Ltd Recent Comments