Akosha.com Complaints & Reviews

kapil sharma ji
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

Vodafone

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

Vodafone outlet at shabd pratap ashram, gwalior, miss kavya suggest me the postpaid plan for [protected] in 300 rs in which unlimited calling local or std, 3gb 3g data and 200 sms free, by her suggested plan, i swtiched my num. From prepaid to postpaid. But now vodafone doesnt give me the suggest plan and miss kavya doesnt recieve my call. Im gettung frustrated. What should i do.
Mob num of miss kavya - [protected]
My num - [protected]...
Mahesh gala 09

Star shipping services (i) pvt ltd

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400014

1. I the undersigned inhabitant Indian resident having own business proprietor firm M/s Shakti Enterprises having its office address 8/423 Kohinoor Mill Compound, Dadar East, Mumbai – 400014 Importer of goods from aboard, I had imported goods as below.
Sr. No Description Qnty/unit
1. Document 1275 kgs
2. 2.5mm double pp folders 7200 kgs
3. Folder clips 6540 kgs
4. Card Folders 41 kgsbr...
pankaj paunikar

FD No. 00395058 and 00395059 Amt Rs. 2 Lacs from Jaypee Associates.

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440009

I am a small investor of Nagpur ( Maharashtra) location, invested Rs.2 lacs in 2 FD's No. 00395058 & 00395059 in Jaypee Associates. My FD has matured 2 years ago and till date not a single correspondence / payment or any letter given to me.

I had mail to Mr. Manish Jindal to pay my FD amount on priority due to medical issue in my family and urgency to get resolve the medical problem. I have received...
Raju Chandrakapure

Cheating & misleading jobs - global ventures consultancy

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

Global ventures consultancy -Money Refund - Cheating & misleading (Job Offer)

Flat No. 902, Sr.No.3/3 4, Shiv Sai Apartment, Maharashtra, Pune 411045
[protected] [protected]@globalventuresconsultancy.com

Cheating job seekers by telling them that they have Job placements with MNCs in India and Abroad.
I am Raju Chandrakapure another victim of global ventures consultancy delhi/ pune……. They...
pratheesh1720
from Kunnamangalam, Kerala

Dress material online purchase from peachmode-code raft solutions pvt. Ltd

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala, 673008

I had bought online saree from online site called peach mode. Order number[protected]. When i recieved the goods it is found that goods were of such inferior quality and not as the same as shown in photo. Also it seemed that dress quality was such bad and looked like used dress. So i have sent back the goods. But i got answer from peach mode that they wont give the money back. They will give credits only using which we can select new dress....
bhardwaj nitin

Complaint Against Lenovo mobile

Address:110078

I am Nitin Bhardwaj. This is very sad to share my experience with lenovo services.

Few month ago I was purchased a lenovo mobile which is - Model no. Lenovo vibe K4, 16 GB, and Invoice no – KA-BLR[protected]. Date Of Purchase - 18/05/2016. mobile bill also attached.

Due to some problem (Touch Not Working), I was visited to your lenovo service center.
(Technocare...
Ambergulati

Paytm customer

Address:Panipat, Haryana, 132103

Complaint regarding paytm.com
Icici prudential insurance company was refunded my money rs 983 to my paytm account wallet but when i want to use that wallet money it was nill, no response for paytm costumer care in deep
So please help to resolve my issue

My email id and mob no in paytm is:
Email: amber.[protected]@gmail.com
Mob: [protected]...
Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522315

Iam vnv phaneendra. My father had taken a loan amount of 2lakhs from hdfc bank. And he paid for insurance for the loan. Bank staff said that if anything happens we dont have to pay the loan amount because loan amount was insured.. And my father had taken two more insurance policies from the same hdfc bank... They rejected the all policies with different causes and now they are forcing us to pay the loan amount. Please kindly...
varsha arora

Damage insurance claim rejected of my iphone 6s plus

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 263153

I miss Varsha Arora had purchased an iPhone 6s Plus on 25.08.2016 and its insurance done by syska gadget secure .policy no./coupon no. For the insurance is 49169465. My phone got damaged on 15th march 2017 at 4:30 pm in Ramnagar orai when I was going to market . I was walking on road/footpath and a bycycle rider dashed me from backside without giving any horn/bell and my mobile fall down on road and some vehicle...
pwnsharma2017

Realtime Biometrics

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

This is to inform you that we are not satisfied from the services and product provided by Realtime. I have purchased the product (T52 F+C+Wifi) on 4th of Jan 2017 (attached is the invoice) however it doesn't work even for a month, we are struggling to connect with support team from last 2 months because customer care number always appears busy and same thing for sales person Mr. Amritpal, he don't have time to pick up our calls.
venkumahanti krishnarao

Cheated by Royal Sundaram and Standard Chartered Bank - Reg.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400702

The Adminstrative Officer,

MY Platinum Visa Card number is [protected]. Valid from 10/11 to 10/16.
Name on the card is V KRISHNA RAO.

I, V. Krishna Rao working as a CIVIL Design Engineer in Mumbai, a
customer of STANDARD CHARTERED BANK holding a CREDIT CARD since May
2011 and after getting the card, The Royal Sundaram Representatives
introduced...
hanishpahuja85

Complaint against infotech, solution pvt ltd patel nagar

Dear sir/mam,

I have heard a lot about akosha that you help by heart for the people who has been cheated in any means.
I have been called for interview through consultant aksah ([protected]) at infotech solution, 2/15 west patel nagar, near patel nagar metro exit gate no 2 (Above rangili fashion)
My interview has been taken and 500 rs has been taken for account opening in hdfc bank and guarenteed a job by direct...
Mohdshabbir

Refund of my rejected policy

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I have bought a policy named diabetes safe plan from policybazaar.com on 18th of February of rupees 22327 and sent the required documents. They have delayed 20 days for medical tests and after long follow up they have sent the medical test details soon after medicals finished on the same day they took 7-8 days for rejection and counter offered another policy and I ignored as it is useless to me. Then I raised a request for refund on 15th...
firozkhan90

Jio Mobile

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390006
Website:www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint/?fromcompany=Akosha.com#

I was purchase my mobile at 15/08/2016.
my cont. no. is [protected]. firozkhan m pathan
Phone heating after 5 mints talk, no chargeting but when i put in charge lavals is 50% after few minuts 45% its mean get reduce charging, yesterday i was do sumbit at jio office at Reliance mall 2nd floor, mujmahuda, baroda, gujarat, my enternse form no is 1 at yesterday.
I was do 2 times software reinstall but problam is still that...
sagargc750
from Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Payment taken as fraud company

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

shriji advisor manpower solutions a mumbai based company has taken 300000/- from me for canada job in october 2016 and promised me to arrange a job in canada within a month.After 5 month when they weren't able to do so i requested mr.Mukesh the owner of above mentioned company in feb'17 to refund my money then he said that the payment will be made after 45 days of cancellation request made.Now after 45 days toady 25.3.2017...
Vertika pant
from Mysore, Karnataka
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Travel Currency Card

Address:560093

I have lost INR 40000 by using axis bank currency credit card in Thailand ATM and never got any refund inspite of multiple complaints and email follow ups. Nobody has any knowledge on the issue and there is no concern on the customer's grievance.
The disputes raised had reference numbers 13170823 and 13959608. Axis bank got the logs from the Thailand bank after 3 months but those transactions logs sent to me did not have enough supportive...
maurya6780

Ebay guarantee* claim - 2719629

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

On 22/02/2017 place a order for smart mobile as item info given below having courier details
Courier name: blue dart
Airway bill details: [protected]

Item information

Claim id: 2719629
Paisapay id: [protected]
Item number:[protected]
Seller id: gadgethubind
Date claim opened:[protected]

However this courier box was empty after...
Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 110037

I am Nagaraju I booked a company on 13 Feb 2017 name unisafe packers which is located in kaprsira border Haryana which they promised to deliver in four days from till now I didn't recieve package and they initially asked me to pay 4000 but lately they are demanding 2000 more I have phone recordings of their conversation with me also their details are as follows
UNISAFE PACKERS
PHONE NO-[protected]
mitali16
from Baghdogra, West Bengal

Payment not refunding

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700034

On 24/01/2017 i booked an item (Shoes) for my friend for rs. 339/- from yepme.com and the product by mistake returned and i have no other way to ask my money back to yepme everytime they misguided me and telling lies that some issues have occured and it will be solved within day or 2 but till date they are harressing me and not refunding my money back. Today i again called them and they still showing the issue that your order will be processed...
Dipanbita Das

Aircel balance deduction

Address:Bardhaman, West Bengal, 713206

Balance deduction
I am dipanbita das. I recharged my aircel number [protected] on saturday 11th march 2017 and had a balance of rs23.37and the transaction id is 207:txn no. Wbr[protected]. After that i did not make any charged call from that number. Suddenly on 14th march 2017 i am seeing that my balance has been deducted. And my balance is rs 20.35 the company has decucted rs 3.02 without my consent. I want my deducted balance...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 201012

Greetings of the day.
This is to certify that i am holding corporate policy o[censored]nited India vide policy No. [protected]P10135460. The concern claim is in the name of my wife. Above Company hired a TPA named FHPL rejected my claim on the grounds of Fraudulent claims. this certainly spoil my and my wife image socially. They are also not giving me the rejection letter also. kindly help me in this matter as i have...
Ajeet Yadv
from Bhavnagar, Gujarat

Tata Sky Offer

Address:Kutch, Gujarat, 370201

Tata Sky, Customer id is [protected]. Mujhko new connection HD Channel ke diya gaya tha. Aur mera current pack HD channel ke sath hai.

Tata Sky offer Attached.

Tata Sky Customer Care ne offer dene se mana kar diya. Aur Naye Rate se Paisa SD & HD Channels Ka mang rahe hai.

My Complaint No. 1-[protected], V5ZDCRQ & V-71S93U.

Ajeet - Mob No.[protected]...
Fauzia Siddiqui
from Firozpur Jhirka, Haryana

I'm complaining against Harshit Dhingaun (celebrity/ Vj/ head of delhi fashion club) New delhi

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

I want to lodge a complaint against - Harshit Dhingaun? who is a fashion model agent works in Delhi fashion club, West Patel nagar, 110008, has a Facebook account- https://Facebook.com/harshitdhingaun1 .

I was promised a portfolio shoot back in October 2016, I made a partial payment of 4+k but commitment was never fulfilled. This guy is running a scam and disguising innocent people. People invest/ pay the portfolio shoot money...

Hi I have ordered the product from Paytm
mboss laptop strolly bag with free raincover- cabin luggage bag.

Order# [protected]
[protected]T17:11:38.000Z
Price :Rs.4299

Since i have got cashback of INR 860 already credited to your Paytm Wallet on 07/01/2017 they were suppose to refund of INR 3507 for product.

i have received the mail saying
Hi Lakshaman,

We...
Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I went to city center shoping mall siliguri on 09/01/2017 at around 08 : 45 pm with my family and one year kid, as there was a huge que in the parking slot i was bound the my veh infront of exit gate o[censored]ttarayan township, siliguri and entered the mall . And returned around 09: 15 pm and found the car was unlocked and 02 nos of samsung galaxy j7 prime along with 03 sbi atm card and cash of cash 1100/- stolen from the vehicle which was kept...
nipun1991
from delhi, Delhi

Totally Fraud website

Hello members, Myself vinay srivastav, today i would like to share my experience with akosha ( www.akosha.com ). this company acts like an online consumer platform but the harsh truth is this is one more Fraud website on Internet. i w'l tell how this company cheats : - i h'v a complaint against Lg refrigerator that they delivered me a Defective refrigerator. but no attention has been made by Lg than i lodge complaint on Akosha.com...
luckytfs

They submit fake complaint against tv teleshopping

Hello AkoshaTeam you are always harassment and negative experiences and grievances of our website www.tvteleshopping.com, Akosha Team send me regular mail to fake buyer and others commpany customer, Aksho team never read and review customer complained and his problem they are send online buyer complained to others company or me.
Dear all online buyer please avoid complained to Akosha Team.
Tv Teleshopping.com work last 2008...
Rajesh Lingadurai

Cheating consumers money

Hi All, Whenver you are looking for filing a complaint against a service provider, Akosha.com will pitch in and ask you to pay the amount to resolve your issue. They called me twice a day for money. Finally I paid the amount. My complaint number is 269951. But once they received the amount, they wont react at all. They will just teach you how to write e-mails. They will give false commitment like "We know the escalation...
Srikumar Dasgupta

Did not resolve my issues after taking money

Address:Andhra Pradesh

I paid Akosha after going thru' the customer reviews on their website and assurances from their executive about their model of resolving the complaints. One month gone and I see no effort from their side, they do not even discuss the case with me. If I call their customer care and select the option 2 ( unresolved complaint) the IVR says all execs are busy and I will get a call back. That will never happen. All they did is forwarding...
dr jagdish

non refund of fees

i paid rs 499/- as premium fees for resolving a complaint against ICICI direct. but they could not do it. i asked for refund of the fees paid, which is as per their own terms and conditions, that if one is not satisfied with thier services, they will refund if asked within a month. yet, i was denied refund , instead they r offering a voucher of same amount , to be used in future, in one year, if i have any complaint against some one!!!! what...

Akosha.com Recent Comments