All India Institute Of Medical Sciences [aiims] Complaints & Reviews

neethisukumaran

Ini cet exam fee refund

Address:Aiims delhi

I had paid my fees twice but my form is still incomplete please refund me my money...
90xappu

Ini cet exam fee

Address:AIIMS DELHI

I have tried payment two times but my form could not be filled and my money was deducted from the account...
Shubhangi hirma

Regarding Inicet 2021 fees payment

Address:Ansari Nagar East , New Delhi, Delhi -110029

Hi, I am dr. Shubhangi Hirma .
My application I’d - P[protected]
I have applied for inicet 2021 session and successfully paid fees of rs. 2000 from my debit card on 3/04/2021. It’s been 4 days since payment, but my application is showing incomplete payment. Amount got deducted from my account and it showed successfull payment. Pls do needful because I am not able to choose city without payment confirmation and last date of...
Shubhangi hirma

Incomplete fees payment

Address:Delhi

My application Id is P[protected]
I have paid rs. 2000 through axis bank debit card on 3 rd april, 2021. Amount was deducted from my account but my application is showing incomplete payment. Pls resolve it as soon as possible....
X
Xyz01
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding payment issue for ini cet july 2021

Address:Ansari Nagar, Ansari Nagar East, New Delhi

I have completed the step 6 payment for INICET July 2021 on 30/03/2021 but in the dashboard it still shows that payment is still incomplete. I have made the payment via UPI, at the time of payment it showed the payment was successful. I have not been able to select city for examination centre since the dashboard shows payment incomplete. So, kindly look into the matter at the earliest and do the needful.

Reg ID: P[protected]...
Address:Convergence-Block, 1st Floor, Examination Section, All India Institute of Medical Science, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi , Pincode- 110608

I have done payment for the final registration on INI CET on[protected] using UPI in phonepay and even after successfull payment done, the page still shows payment step incomplete thereafter not able to complete further steps of the final registration. I have tried sending in mails and calling to examination centre number but none responded to any of it.

/ My Details:
Name - Parijat Parvin
Mail id- parijat97ind.[protected]@gmail.com...
schnsingla

Ini cet july 2021 fees paid but showing pending

Name - muskaan email - [protected]@gmail.com
registeration id - P[protected]
candidate id - [protected]
paid rs 2000 for the ini cet july2021 exam form but it is showing fees pending please confirm the payment asap
upi reference id[protected]...
Tushar digambar Shahare

Ini cet payment problem regarding

I have done payment of rs 2000 for the final registration INI CET 2020 on 26-10-20 using other bank debit card option 1 and even after successful payment done. My money has been deducted but the page got logged out immediately. After re-logging the page still shows payment step incomplete and it was showing due to exception and error. thereafter not able to complete further steps of the final registration. I have tried sending in mails and...
Mohan Pavan Kumar

Fee Payment problem in final registration of INI CET

This complaint is regarding the payment for the final registration of INI-CET 2020 for the course of MD/MS. I made the payment of Rs 2000 via UPI on 20/10/2020.
The registration page still shows the payment status as incomplete. I've tried contacting the customer care number, but there was no response from the other end. Pls resolve this issue at the earliest.
My details are as below
Name: Bailapudi Aswani Pavani Malasreebr...
veda20

In icet registration failure

Name-dr.veda
registration id- p[protected]

payment for final registration done through QR scan
payment is successful
in registration page shows payment incomplete
I tried to pay again but it comes back to login page
helpline is not responding
no response to email
please help...
borelli dineshbabu

Payment for INI-CET 2021 Final Registration

I'm Dr Dinesh. I had made payment during final registration process of INI-CET [MD/MS/MCh(6YRS)/DM(6YRS)] Jan-2021on 15-OCT-20. After making a successful payment via ICICI Net Banking . The page was supposed to redirect me to the next step for selecting exam centre but i got logged out automatically.

After logging in again, the page was showing payment incomplete. I'm not able to proceed to the next...
Dr Ranjan

AIIMS - Payment glitch in final registration for INI CET - 2020: MD/MS

Address:New Delhi

This complaint is regarding the payment for the final registration of INI-CET 2020 for the course of MD/MS. I made the payment of Rs 2000 ( twice thought of failed transaction as it didn’t get updated on my page) via SBI Corporate Banking on 18/10/2020 & 19/10/2020. The registration page still shows the payment status as incomplete. I've tried contacting the customer care number, but there is no response from the other end. Kindly help.br...
Prasannanaveen

Payment is not completed for INICET

Sir/madam I have paid the amount of 2000 rupees through debit card and the money has been deducted . And it’s been 3 days and the payment is not completed yet. How should I proceed in this situation...
Unisia Coelho

Payment not confirmed

I did a payment of Rs 2030 for aiimsinicet exam today at 10:49am . The amount is deducted but not showing on my home page . What should be done ? Should i wait or do another transaction? ( which is probably not going to happen ) . My centre seats must have been over by now as the centre choice is avlbl only after payment completion. Kindly resilve the matter as early as possible.
Payment mode 1 - credit card ....
I have done aiims final registration and done payment for forst time and it is successful and directly logout and i have done again and same amount debited but payment status is incomplete. Now i cant conplete the remaining steps
Registration ID: P[protected]
I need refund of my amount and accept one payment...
I was filling my INI-CET form today at AIIMS website I comepleted the whole form and at the payment desk I made a payment of 2000 but the payment status was Incomplete.
As I was worried about my centre getting over I filled the whole form again and paid the fees of 2000 again but again the same happened
Now I'm out of 4000 rs for the same scam AIIMS has been playing for a long time
Please return my money as soon as possiblebr...