Anganwadi

Anganwadi Complaints & Reviews

from Kangayam, Tamil Nadu

Address:Idukki, Kerala, 685509

Respectfully i want to inform you that anganwadi teacher mrs reethamma john (Mobile no:[protected]), block :kattappana, panchayath :chakkupallam, ward; myladumpara, ward no :7, place :kadukkacity, anganwadi no :23 she had store food and other many items in her house supplied by government for anganwadi babies and womens. She is not distributing food for babies and womens. She always sold all goods to individuals residing at anganwadi teacher it's request you to please do investigation against her and stop that fraudulent work and take action against her as soon as possible thanks and regards :jinu varghese

kishor kumar krishna pillai
    Jul 19, 2022
    This thread was updated on Jul 19, 2022

Complaint against anganwadi teacher

Address:Kollam, Kerala, 691534

Am from poredom, chadayamangalam, kollam kerala an anganwadi school is placed (Icds, block : chadayamangalam, panjayath :chadayamangalam, ward : poredom, ward number: 15, place : palurkonam, anganwadi number : 103, worker name : devaki amma. L)... Her name is devaki amma and her phone number[protected] also she hired a aaya... They both are very cruel. They beat the children who cried for food.. Also they didn't give proper food to pregnant...
    265 other people found this review helpful
    265 found this helpful
    37 Comments
    dharsdhars

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

My daughter-in law is pregnant for 5-6 months. From the beginning, she is undergoing treatment at Dada Dev Matritv & Shishu Hospital at Sitapuri/Dwarka Puri through the Aasha Centre at Dwarka Sec-2. I came to know about the registration of the pregnancy aid through my neighbors. I went to Anganwadi of my locality for registration of pregnancy aid but Anganwadi staff did not entertain the registry of the pregnancy aid and told me it is required to be done within 4 months of pregnancy but Aasha Centre staff did not inform me earlier about the registration within 4 months.

Please tell me the procedure to apply for this aid.

Ashima Dhar
    RZL-65, L Block, Vijay Enclave
    Dwarka Dabri Road, New Delhi-110045
    Near Dwarka Sec-2 Power House
    M: [protected]

Chetan TY

Address:560083

Hi Concerns,

Now I'm going to complaint the Anganawadi teacher, she was very irresponsible and she was talking very rubbish things.
      If any notification circulated from government she was not ready to inform to public, instead of inform, she was scolding like anything. and she was also telling that we need to see the news and than come to anaganawadi for anykind of help
      Because of this, vaccination is not given to my kid. and also monthly ration which was provided by government she was not ready give. every time she was telling new stories like strike, time over, come tomorrow, yesterday you not came thats why we return back etc.

Anganwadi Address is
      Near Post office, Bannerughatta, Bangalore-083

Concern please take necessary action on this lady.

Mar 11, 2017
      dhiraj_123's response
      Rank tie hai. dono obc hai.. mera qualification M.A hone k bad v selection q nhi hua. mera compititor k apply krte samay graduation k certi cate v nhi diya gya tha ise sayad bad me attech kiya gya hoga tavi to join k samay iska % show nhi kr rha hai.

Poshahar sakhi me doubt
      chirkunda nagar panchayat ward 09.
      Rank tie hai. dono obc hai.. mera qualification M.A hone k bad v selection q nhi hua. mera compititor k apply krte samay graduation k certi cate v nhi diya gya tha ise sayad bad me attech kiya gya hoga tavi to join k samay iska % show nhi kr rha hai.

Reetu Ranjan

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201102

This is to inform, that in our society there are 100+ kids but still they are not coming to give polio drops if by chance in 6 month they arrive they dont cover whole children many are left.
        Our newly developed society:
        OXY HOMEZ, BHOPURA LONI ROAD, GHAZIABAD-201102
        i have heard cases comes from polio lack of drop which lead to polio suffer kids came into light is not far from here. so they are playing from life of our kids.

Shradhakpr
          from Durg, Chhattisgarh

Address:474001

She is misleading information as well not presented at her centre all the time centre remain closed. I went to centre 5 times continuously and it was closed, as well once I got a chance to meet her and then she is not registering my first daughter into laadli Lakshmi Yojana scheme. And saying come after 4-5 days as she is not doing any work . I'm really disappointed with government employees as I'm poor so that nobody would help me.
          I am resident of village kot, post and tehsil dadri, district -G.B Nagar, uttar pradesh(203207).
          Here anganbadi worker always absent on duty and even not distribute government schemes .
          This is very serious issue because lots of people facing problem here.

sudhansu saideo
            Jul 17, 2021
            This thread was updated on Jul 17, 2021
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:768216

Address-barakhandia(koilaga)po-loisingh via-brajrajnagar dist -jharsuguda odisha, teacher name-miss patel.
            problem-teacher give very bed and cold rice surf to small children, she cooked rice and boiled egg in his own home everyday at 7 am and surf 12 am, only sabji cook in anganwadi center, govt give egg but many times she sold this in his own kirana store.anganwadi cooker also very angry for this food but she fear to complant, please help for this small children.
            Mar 2, 2017
            NOW EVERYTHING IS GOOD
            nia (fire) nischaya achhi, nahele dhhua(smoke) bahari na thanta.
            good job sir.
            Not allow LOKABANI in Comment Box if you will write next time then depute to you as a SAFAIWALA in ANGANWADI KENDRA of whole Jharsuguda District.

Please complain every so often if any incommodious work by Anganwadi Staff. It Should be good for health of Anganwadi Kids.
            Anganwadi 11th Open here.There are also no good facilities for sitting children in the living room.Food is not good too vill:- chahuta post:-kamtaul police:-bisfi dist:-madhubani pin:-847304
            I sarika dattatray sable from Mankhurd.
            Here we have registered in anganwadi when my daughter was 2 years old. Now she is 5 years old. We have never received any ration from teacher. She used to go there to studies at the age of 1year and 6 months till 4 years. Today we got to know that teacher are distributing foods for children which is above 3 to 6 years. My daughter is 5, so I went to ask her to give us ration. But she refused and said ki we are not registered. I told her that we have given adhaar number, green card of my daughter and all other information earlier when my daughter was only 1 year old why am I not registered. I participated in every activity. And we never knew that government has providing food for children. But we never got. Today she only gave a packet of Chana after standing in queue for 1 hour. This is all corruption. What should we do. Where should we go and file complaint against them. And unfortunately this is the first and last time we are receiving food for my child. Because she will be 6 year old in August. And I don't think they will inform us again about food distribution. I am really disappointed and saddened to know all this behavior of anganwadi teachers and sevika.
            Angeipal anganwadi kendra re teacher is coming monthly 5to10day. Used
            old bislerii half litres bottle provided to children's.
            Angeipal anganwadi kendra re cooking food not provideing to children's.
            Vpo.ugala disst. Ambala pincode 133205
            Anganwadi worker name jasbir kaur
            Cooking food not provideing to children any time provide half food only give me one item
            25 other people found this review helpful
            25 found this helpful

Gskreddy

Address:501503

Iam Shailaja from b.padu, mahaboobnagar district. I have came for delivry to my mothers home(pamena, chevella mandal) and iam n my kids are staying in dt village only.we produced a letter from b.padu village that to give kids eggs and other products in pamena but anganwaadi teacher is saying we will not give you, she peovided us only eggs for 8 months only from then she is not giving.i have two kids of 2.5 years and 1 year baby. Its just not with me, its from all

Manju Arun Pillai

Address:690572

Hi..my daughter is going to Anganvadi since 4 months..still she have not at all received home ration ..after asking they said she won't get it..the anganwadi number is 17, located at karuvattukuzzy, kareelakulangara, Kayamkulam, Kerela..please take a detailed survey of each and every parent regarding ration and teach them a lesson.they even take money from each parents to run a function..
                കൊല്ലം വാളത്തുംഗല്‍ (പുത്തന്‍ ചന്ത) അങ്കന്‍ വാടിയിലെ കുട്ടികള്‍ക്ക് ഭക്ഷണം കൊടുക്കുന്നില്ല.ഉപ്പുമാവ് കൊടുത്തിട്ട് 6 മാസം കഴിഞ്ഞു.കുട്ടികള്‍ക്ക് വേണ്ടത്ര ഭക്ഷണം ലഭിക്കുന്നില്ല .ദയവുചെയ്ത് ഇതിന് പരിഹാരം കാണണം.

rrmaredla
                  from Warangal, Telangana

Complaint against Anganwadi

Address:Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, 532001

Hello sir/madam,

This is Krishna from Punyapu Street, Srikakulam Town, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, in my area there is Anganwadi Teacher named as Sandyarani handling this anganwadi position from past 7 years. Actually the thing is there is only 01 children are studying at her but she is taking huge products like eggs, daal, oil packets, rice bags etc etc from government. She is showing all fake documents to anganwadi officers...
                  bpavaan1970

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

The head of aganwadi no 101 in shahdara delhi name shikha and her asistant satyawati and other ladies who daily gather there in morning by 9.00 am and create loud noise in the residential area where they hire a shop in residential building and wen ever we request them no tot create noise she said it is our office and we can do any thing, you have no right to say anything to us.

I want to know why yoyu hire such laides who donot knoow who to live in residential building and how to behave with others. If you cannot hire good person for your mission to help underprivilge child to give food to them and to educate them, then shut down this service bcz such people misuse your efforts and funds.
                  They just enjoy lunghing eating over there and donot teach any single child over there and even the food which came for small children that is distribute among ricksha wala and some time thrown the food in drains.

Please look in to the matter and take action against such people with immediate effect.

Restigate such people and save your funds.

Its our request, i hope you take action against these ladies soon and specially this woman whose name is shikha and satyawati and others.

ranu_rkwr
                    from Lunavada, Gujarat

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482011

This email is in regards to the aanganwadi number 60 gokalpur jabalpur (M. P)
                    Regarding laadli laxmi yogna, iam a permanent resident of jabalpur, and i have a daughter of 2 months born on 15th august 2016 in jabalpur (M. P)

But the aanganwadi supervisor name parvati gupta and the teacher of aanganwadi 60 sarika gupta denied in excepting my form of laadli laxmi yogna.

Supervisor parvati gupta was very rude and was shouting screeming and was absusive by nature and denied excepting the form saying that i will not except the form and i will see that how you will be submitting the form.

This would be my humble request that kindly take action against supervisor parvati gupta aanganwadi serial number 60 dated 25.10.2016.

So that i would be able to submit my daughter form and avail the services provided by the government.

A lesson should be taught to the people appointed by the government they are here to help the needy people as the services is provided by the government for the needy persons.

Ranu singh

Prasad viyyapu

Address:530044

Hello sir/madam,
                      This is prasad from viyyapuvanipalem, gajuwaka, visakhapatnam, andhrapradesh.in my area there is only one lady named as viyyapu roja ramani handling this anganwadi position from past 4 years. Actually the thing is there is only 10 childrens are studying at her but she is taking huge products like eggs, daal, oil packets, rice bags etc etc from government. She is showing all fake documents to anganwadi officers and telling that nearly 50 to 60 childrens are studying at her but these all are fake. She is taking more huge products from anganwadi goverment and selling these products to outside private shopkeepers at midnight time (Around 1am to 2.30 am). Already some people who are living at viyyapuvanipalem gave complaint on her many times and inspection people came and observed these things and warned many times but there is no change came in her. I am requesting you please take action on her immidiately and give this anganwadi position to some other honest person.

Prasad
                      Im Sanjay, From .Fanaspada, ( Ragatvihir)Post:kukudane, Tal :Surgana, Dist Nashik, Maharashtra, Our Anganwadi is Daily Off from may month, no coming Any Sevika, Teacher ¬ teaching anyof.only geting a payment . Vary bad service of he.therd leval service

monkey8888

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518502

I would like to bring to your notice that, Anganwadi worker at U.Bollavaram, Mahanandi mandal, AP. There are few children in the village. but she is creating fake expenses on the maintenance of the school, the materials provided to her is using for her special purposes, School maintenance and keys are given to beside persons they are doing in Illegal activities in school with worst behavior. She is is not using the government money properly. The products are used by her personally and for self-benefit I have a photos and proofs also. Please take necessary action

This is my humble request you to please take the action in this regard

Thank you...!!!

Padmavathi B
                        In Jamal palle H.W Anganwadi the eggs given by the government is spoiled, black colour speeded in the egg, the pic was attached see the image

Priyenka1

Address:Panchsheel Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 245201

1. Anganwadi kendra prathmik vidhalya shekhpur, post - hapur dist - hapur 245201
                          Karyakatri - krishna devi jo ki hapur main rahti hai or kabhi bhi kendra par nahi aati hai or primary school main sthit kendra jiska lock permanent laga rehta hai, jabki krishna devi jo hai veh is gram panchayat ke ander nahi aati kyoki veh is gaon ki bati hai jinki sadi ho chuki hai.

2. Main shaiyeka kamlesh devi thatha dusri koi bhi employee kendra par kabhi nahi aati.

3. Kendra ki halat bahut jyada kharab hai kyoki ishka istemal kabhi nahi hota hai. Abhi tak kisi nai bhi inke khilaph complains nahi ki kyonki yeah log puri tarah se samapan or dhani pariwar se hai or dabang bhi hai.

4. Bharat sarkar ke dwara chalaye gaye is program ka durupyog yeah log 15-20 salon se kar rahe hai. Chote be garib bacho ke welfare ko khane wale aise logo ko kadi saja milni chaiye or pichle 15-20 salon ki recovery bhi honi chaiye
                          Hi i am chandra, i have two kids and we have mother card for both a baby's but in anganwadi this no such contribution like crops for the kids please help us.

Raj kishore 141

Address:756119

1.No perfect distribution of monthly facility items
                            2.No perfect details of yearly village development fund (JKS)
                            3.No perfect co operation to avail maternity facility in correct time
                            4.Disturb the people by way when villagers put complain. through politician

Complain to Sarapanch, MLA, CDPO, collector, joint secretary of WCD, HOD of WCD, But no body take any inquiry of this mater .

Raj-[protected]

Javeed Ahmad

Address:507001

I am javeed from nizampet khammam telangana stete 507001 anganwadi id nizampet 4 muntaz techer this irregular no respans of taking a eggs on month me only on 1 week only came a eggs dily not came a eggs thats my campelnt on anganwadi centar & techer eggs was miss use on anganwadi techer, i am javeed nizampet khammam ph.[protected]

Vishu_8348
                                from Purnia, Bihar

Address:Patna, Bihar, 803213

Aganwari doesn't complete his work in all field properly. He doesn't give food according to mess menu, neither give 'clothes, regular class on this given time and close at any time according to government rule. He doesn't follow any rule of government. And also not take care pregnant ladies. He doesn't give rice and wheat to young girl 15 about. And she said all people consume government money so also i. So please come remove all dishonest according to our P. M narendra modi ji 'i will not and not eat to all other's.

Aganwari Kendra _Hazipur Billour near bhole baba mandir
                                P. S-barh, dist -patna, pin code -803213
                                Aganwari kendra holder-Mamta devi

monkey8888

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518512

My self sweety from u. Bollavaram [vi], mahanandi[mandal], andrapradesh. Recently blessed with baby girl. For the first injection, anganwadi people and asha worker asking me to come other villages, which is 20 km distance from our village not giving the food items daily, if i go they telling teacher went tour and other reasons

Please do help to get benefits, take the necessary actions

Sweety
                                  🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊
                                  No perfect distribution of monthly facility is not proper giveing.

No prefect co operation to avali maternity facility in correct time total dustup on poor people & system.

😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢...
                                  ward no. - 7 ki anganwadi me koi bhi sahi se kam nahi karta h meri wifi & mother kafi bar waha chakkar laga chuke h jab bhi jao bolte h abhi madam nahi h bad me aana meri wife pregnent h
                                  first delevery ke samay bhi unhone aisa hi kiya tha jisse delevery ke samay jo paisa sarkar se milta h wo hume nahi mila ab dusri bar bhi fir se pareshan kiya ja raha h hume

name - sonu rajput
                                  cont. - [protected]

manda dhanu

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521241

This is inform you that Mrs. M. Srikrishna w/o. Juvanapudi mojes who is an anganwadi teacher Id no 0613110 of Tummalapalem village near ibrahimpatnam has been misusing child food supplies by government and she selling food eggs milk to nearest Kirana shop and supplies for her personal benefits and creating fake expense and register.
                                    Please take serious action against her and save the children food.
                                    Name of the teacher:mangalagiri srikrishna
                                    Village:tummalapalem
                                    Mandal:ibrahimpatnam
                                    District:krishna
                                    Pincode:521241
                                    State:andhrapradesh
                                    Srikrishna contact number: [protected]

devkapoor469

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 147201

Anganwadiicds.in is fake site www.a*anganwadi*.org is real site i think
                                      they are fraud yeh appse paise nikalwane ke lia app se 875 jama karwa lege
                                      aur badd me khahege app ko 5000 ya 10000 aur behjo app ka joinging letter
                                      aya hai app ko laptop dene ki bate khe kar paise nikalwayege. bachia
                                      sarkari naukri ase nahi milti koi govt job nahi hai.
                                      http://www.gov.anganwadiicds.in/

Narendr4444

Address:224157

I want complaint against the aganawadi teaher and the sarpanch.

#the food is not delivering to students.
                                        # teacher is not present in the school.
                                        #she submitted illegal paper for the job.
                                        #she is not divorcee.still she is on the aganawadi teaher job, which is against the law.(avoid if i m wrong)
                                        #the villagers complained against her many time but sarpanch is not ready to take any action.

Name of aganawadi teaher-Anila devi Agyaram Verma
                                        City-village fattepur belabag, dist.ambedkar nagar akbarpur, utter pradesh

Umesh458001

Address:Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh, 458001

Respected Sir/ Madam
                                          Please do Something about it. if you do it, it will save alot of Goverment money & it will definitely prove that the government do not tolerate wrong thing.

The complain is about the Lady her Name is Mrs Khatri w/o Bharat Khatri Resident of Near Shri Ganesh Temple, Kagdipura, posted in Distt.Mandsaur this anganwadi placed in a house .she is teacher of Anganwadi and she sells the food to all outsider for cattles which comes for children.
                                          There is no arrangement for the study of children n there r many more problem faced by the children who came in a anganwadi Please sir do something for this type of cheater, Who don't understand the value of poor children they are the future of India n also cheat the govt.
                                          Please take a action .

A citizen of India
                                          Umesh
                                          Maine apna pregnancy card banvane k liye kafi baar aanganbadi kendra gayi or hospital bhi.
                                          kisi ne nahi banaya.pls action liya jaye
                                          regards:
                                          Rajani goyal W/o Rohit goyal
                                          124, Baipass Sadak ke neeche
                                          haud Colony, Bari Dist: Dholpur (Rajasthan)328021
                                          Mob: [protected], [protected]

Anganwadi — Not coming staff

I m vijander from Delhi ramesh Enc Not coming staff my number [protected]

@
                                            @anju1985
                                            from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Address:151502

I am vikas goyal from budhlada distt mansa, my wife is pregnant .but no give me a aganwadi schame.please help me. my contact number [protected]

soujanya gowra

Address:522211

I am from angalkuduru tenali mandal, here anganwadi members are not giving food that should given to pregnant women and Up to 3years to children and saying that they are not getting from contractor's...I am not getting from my 3rd month pregnancy and now my child is 3months old still not providing eggs, oil, rice, dal...here anganwadi employee name is t.sridevi..this is serious issue where people are not receiving food that government supplies for them.

akank25
                                                from Tarapur, Maharashtra

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401404

Respected sir/mam
                                                with due respected i want to inform you that aanganbadi teacher are enjoying there post with government money, i want to register a complaint against teacher name Riyal Bari sir there is no midday meal for our poor child, if they do there parent are called to remove if asked the answer is the reply is the parent has to do cleaning there is no dal distribution to the pregnant lady only to the person who is chamcha . her behavior is very rough. no body want to go because of herb roughness .and more than days she is absence.no teaching to child and she came to late. one and halp hours to sit and closed to school early early.

village -navapur boisar
                                                post-navapur
                                                dist -palghar
                                                state-maharashtra
                                                panchayat -navapur
                                                I am giving this complaint second time .
                                                frist time there was no action on It.
                                                अंगणवाडी नवापूर बोईसर जिल्हा पालघर येथे रियल बारी हि शिक्षिका आहे .त्यांना लहान मुलांना कसे शिक्षण द्यावे हे कळते का? तसेच त्या शाळेत किती वाजता हजर होतात आणी किती वाजता घरी पाळतात ते कोणी लक्ष देतात का?
                                                अंगणवाडी म्हणजे काय आणी अंगणवाडीत लहान मुलांना कसे शिकवावे हे रियल बारी यांना पहिले शिकवा. तसेच नवापूर ग्रामपंचायत ह्यांनी सुद्धा गावातील अंगणवाडी कडे लक्ष द्यावे हि सर्व आम्हा गाव वासीयांची कड काडीची विनंती आहे. रियल बारी ह्या शाळेत येऊन फक्त बसतात आणी लहान मुलांसमोर खाण्याच्या पलीकडे काहीही करत नाही. फक्त शाळेत येयून बसायचे आणी लगातार खाऊ खात बसायचे हाच त्यांचा रोजचा २ तासाचा कार्यक्रम असतो. कृपा करून तुमच्या नियमानुसार योग्य ती कारवाई करावी हि आम्हा नवापूर गाव वासीयांची विनंती आहे.

Aganwadi me 1ya2mahene me sirf 1 bar hi dariya bati jati hai

Sir... HAMARE yaha daria ugera kuchh nai diya jata hai

I loss my wife anganwadi id

how i get again
                                                in anganwadi medam dont have this and chek every where
                                                but the not found

so plz help me how i get this online or offline
                                                my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                                mob. [protected]

Kareddypalli

Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

Sir/madam, Our village kareddypalli K.B.palli kadiri(west) anantapur (dt) Andrapradesh. In our village there is no any children or pregnant but the govt. sanctions two anganwadi staff. Showing fruad details at no. of chidrens they, sassikala and umarani with RAMALAKSHMI, have been getting goods and selling that goods in our village at 3/4 of market price. This fruad has been happening since anganwadi center was opend (not mini ANW). We are requesting to inspect in our village and know what is verity. There is no need of ANW in our village because there are only lessthan 30 householders in our village which are aged above 35 years but in records there are no.of hamlets which are bogus even they have no houses and they have not been living in our village for 25years. In another village, which is near to kareddypalli, named KAREDDYPALLITANDA Two teachers are there named ramalakshmi and umarani. Ramalakshmi has been getting salary and did not teach even one day also. she never comes this village even at monthly once. We are asking that to take proper action against them and recover fraud amount.
                                                  I am giving this complaint second time .
                                                  frist time there was no action on It.

lalbahadura

Address:Bokaro, Jharkhand

Dear Sir, The raw material of mid day meal which are to be given to children and being sold in open market. They are being sold in huge quality and are being sold by other party in animal feeds. They change the packing of raw material and are selling it at a price of Rs[protected] per quintal for animals. They are sold in the name of SOYABEAN. Some of the names of seller in our area are- 1. Shiv Shakti flour Mill, Plot No - E1, Center Market, Sector 9 B, Bokaro Steel City. The name of owner is Deep ak. 2.Inder Dev, Ramdih More, Sector 9, Bokaro Steel City. Pls do something as the main goal of giving nutritional food to children will go in vain.

joemol john

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

ICDS Edappally block ward no: 7/215 Valyattumughal Anganavadi No. 76 Teacher: laksmikutty Helper: Sarasu Sir, I sent my child to above given anganwadi, when I started staying near it. That time no children were there. When I started sending my child there, one or two more children near by joined. They had not given any proper food as other anganwadis give. My child got only rice+green gram" combination at noon. There was no other food other than this at noon. I stopped sending my child after 4 months. I asked them for amrutham powder several times, but they were not ready to give me even one packet. They are preparing food at helper home and consuming all grants themselves. Now there are no children at all but with wrong information on register, they continue consuming the grants for a long time.

from Harihar, Karnataka

Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

Sir/madam,
                                                        Our village
                                                        kareddypalli
                                                        K.B.palli
                                                        kadiri(west)
                                                        anantapur (dt)
                                                        Andrapradesh.
                                                        In our village there is no any children or pregnant but the govt. sanctions two anganwadi staff. Showing fruad details at no. of chidrens they, sassikala and umarani with RAMALAKSHMI, have been getting goods and selling that goods in our village at 3/4 of market price. This fruad has been happening since anganwadi center was opend (not mini ANW).
                                                        We are requesting to inspect in our village and know what is verity. There is no need of ANW in our village because there are only lessthan 30 householders in our village which are aged above 35 years but in records there are no.of hamlets which are bogus even they have no houses and they have not been living in our village for 25years.

In another village, which is near to kareddypalli, named KAREDDYPALLITANDA Two teachers are there named ramalakshmi and umarani. Ramalakshmi has been getting salary and did not teach even oneday also. she never comes this village even at monthly once.
                                                        We are asking that to take proper action against them and recover fraud amount.

Anganwadi Recent Comments