Ansal Buildwell Ltd

Ansal Buildwell Ltd Complaints & Reviews

ajbarua
from Guwahati, Assam
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Denial in receipt of demand draft

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I sent one letter containing demand draft and necessary documents for registration of my property at Sushant Lok-III, Gurgaon of Ansal Buildwell Ltd by DHL. The DHL confirms the delivery of the letter on 30-09-10, but the company personal of Ansal Buildwell Ltd is denying to have received the draft / letter.

I am very worried about the same as the draft contains a big amount of money and it appears that the company is not taking...
nilu kapur

Defective,incomplete and deaf.work in vill no. B-72 In " Florence Marvel " scheme at Sushant Lok-III Gurgaon

Address:Central Delhi, Delhi

1.Vide agreement dated 19.02.2007,i had booked the said villa for a sum of Rs.2,39,00,000/-
2.That you had to prepare the said villa as per sample villa you had shown to me,
including as per specifications given in para 11 of of said agreement by you with me and the possession of the said complete Villa had to be given by you to me within 2 years from the date of said agreement by me with you.
3. That...
Nitesh Verma

Booking Amount Reversal

I had booked one Floor in Ansal Sushant Lok II by giving booking amount 3 Lacs 70 Thousand, Bank had commiteed that I will get loan amount but I didnt get, Ansal has sold same floor with a very loss amount to other and also verbally said that if i will not get loan amount they will deduct 22% booking amount and balance will be returned but now i am not able to purchase the floor, Ansal Builwell is refusing to return my booking amount, please...
Jawahar Bhagwat

LATE HANDING OVER OF FLAT

1. I had booked a flat in Mar 2002 at Harmony Homes, Sector 57, Sushant Lok III, Gurgaon - 3. It was supposed to be handed over in Sep 2003 within 30 months as per contract except for circumstances force-de-majeure. The flat was handed over in Feb 2005 after numerous reminders and letters seeking compensation of two lakhs resulting in loss of rental income and mental harrasment. No response was ever received. The consumer forums of esteemed...

Ansal Buildwell Ltd Recent Comments