Apspdcl Complaints & Reviews

U.Kesava Reddy
from Razole, Andhra Pradesh

shifting of electrical pole

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518002

An electrical pole is just in front of my house thus causing inconvenience to park my car.
Further the life of the pole is almost nil. It was repaired by me adding the concrete mixture during my house construction.

It will be good to replace the pole with new one together with shifting of the same.
U kesava reddy
Durga Prasad Surapaneni
from Ponnur, Andhra Pradesh

High handed behaviour of line man

Address:5

I am manager administration of gokaraju laila gangaraju cricket complex, a ht. Consumer paying around rs. 80000/- on an average every month. It's a fantastic cricket complex with twin grounds and one of the best grounds in ap with all amenities for game of cricket.

Since 9th of this month inter district under 23 matches going on and due to frequent rains, our power supply getting disrupted frequntly. When...
chintabalanjaneyulu
from Alampur, Telangana

Excess bill amount

Address:515870

So many peoples have taken money from us for category change but they are not changed to commercial category now the current bill came with penalty.before some years we have paid 5000/- RS for extra load and also some local operators have taken bribe with us and now they are not available to us and some months before on e team has came to my home and observed out electricity usage we given proper answers with reciepts but they have not consider...
Rajendra Prasad Yarlagadda
from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh

Low voltage in agril mudunuru 6711211000665 vuyyuru rural. Reg

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

I am having agrl load at mudunuru village, vuyyuru rural, krishna district vide sc no.[protected]. We are having low voltage problem from 3 years as more cons working. On my written request addl transformer sanctioned and drawn in 2015 june. But till date not provided. Due to low voltage submersible motor burnt. Replaced in nov, 2016. Kindly install transformer. Rajendra prasad by. [protected]....
vara1906
from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
May 13, 2021
This thread was updated on May 13, 2021

Shifting of electric line.

Address:520011

Sir, l D. V. Prasad resident of Vijayawada, having a house site at kondapalli, Imbrahimpattanam Mandal, in a developed residential area. There's a 11kv line passing through the houses and my site, causing serious damage to our daily life. The resident people and my self applied for shifting of that particular line to a newly established line next to it on the road. My application number 63114C[protected]MAY09, dated 09-May-16. Kindly respond...
raodurga
from Gannavaram, Andhra Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

New meter - excessive meter reading and bill amount

Address:521108

I bring to your kind notice that, i (k. durgarao) residing in d. no.2-123, first floor, flot no:102, ragamalika residency, ramavarapadu, vijayawada.

I received this month my first current bill from new meter very highest amount.. (actually i pay common shared bill amount till september 2016). my service no.[protected]., meter reading 1825 units per this oct-16 month and bill amount rs12, 436.00.br...
ADINARAYANA RAO
from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh

Excess billing

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 101

I'm owner of S.C.No.[protected] in Bhavanipuram, Vijayawada and I leased out my flat to tenant.My tenant is not having AC or other high power machinery and he used my flat for his residential purpose. My electricity meter readings.
Month Opening reading Closing reading consumption units
January,[protected] in Rs.516-00
February,[protected] in Rs.480-00
March,[protected] in Rs.337-00br...
elkos

Transfer of 1 officer is 1 lakh to 3 lakh

My uncle works in apspdcl he wants a transfer for other location nearby because of his wife health condition. He is trying since 10 years. Being a sincere officer he couldnt get a single transfer. When my uncle requested for a transfer for the first time some third person asked him that he will transfer him to desired place if he give 1 lakh rupee. My financial position is not that much good and he couldnt give. He was transfered to village....
Sadisiddi
from Nalgonda, Telangana

Meter defective

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522001

Recpected sir : my meeter serial no is 2311 sir last two years to since this day i was pay monthly electrical bill 6000 to 7000 per month because i dontknow my meeter defective, last month when i have complaint at ae office in guntur they are sugested to testing my meeter now this month i got result to defective meeter over speed numarics so i was complaint ao office in gutur to descrise some amount but they said he was not able to do this...
bhaskarbachi
from Alampur, Telangana

It's been one year not getting connection and irresponsible officers

Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515812

It's been one year we are facing this issue with APSPDCL officers of my home town uravakonda.

we have clear documents and they are not responding properly towards this and we got connection of meters for this house on[protected] at 5:00 PM and we are okay with that and after this on the same day they removed at 7 :00 PM the connection without our concern and mention that we need some papers from court and from that day onwards...
Jonnala
from Macherla, Andhra Pradesh

Arrogant nature of meter reading noted person

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522304

Our s nos:[protected] &[protected]

Sir, very recently the new energy metres have been replaced by your dept. People, though the the existing metres are working properly. For this we don't have any objection. But, today i.E. On 24/3/16 the consumption units noted person has recorded as " metrer status "as 1 for s no[protected] where as for s no[protected] recorded "meter status as 2. When we asked him to know the...
Srini81

Unnecessary debit & bad service

I have maintained corporate salary account in your branch. From 2003 on wards. The bank name is changed to uti to axis bank. Then problem has started.To custmuers.

My complaint;-
my a/c has unnecessary debit has raised to my account no.[protected] . An amount of rs.10000/- has debited to my account.
Dt 09/07/2013 at that time i cant go to any other places. Only stay in vijayawada town only. But your bank...
kishore.babu
from Roha, Maharashtra

Meter problem

Address:517102

My Name is Kishore, I am from Ithepalli, Chandragiri Mandal Chittoor District-517102
Meter Service No :83
Meter Reading is not working
So kindly check the meter and solve the problem.

Thanking you....
shyamsunder m
from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh

Excess billing / charges

Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524003

Dear Sir, Since many months the electricity charges have been raised by APSPDCL are much higher than the electricity consumed. We have informed to the concerned line men and written many complaints through mail, as the charges are more than Rs. 4000/- where as the extent o[censored]se is only to the tune of Rs. 1000/-. No one is responding from the electric company, none of them have visited or corrected the meter. The consumer forum may...
cr42

Money are not transacted to apspdcl

On 19-08-15 sir we have paid our electricity bill from bill desk but it is not done as the information bought for me i request you to refund my money to my account, please transaction numbers are[protected] [protected] [protected] [protected]...
laxmi000

lineman not functiining in our village

My village is palasamudram . gorantla mandal anantapur dist.we have si many power issues no line man is available here to reolace fuse and any other priblems.we r residing in BC colony in palasamudram .no continuous power is available for bc colony .now also there is power in village but no power in bc colony . here lineman is alsi not available to unform him the problem. If we inform the problem is is not taking seroliously to solve the...
Kumar Vedala

high power transformer near home

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir, I MR. TTK Murthy worked at Andhra Jyothy, Kadapa. We have a own home at Bramhin Street, Ponnur, Guntur Dist--522124. Our Service Numer 7999. A month ago AE, ponnur installed a high end transformer on the back side of our home[ North Wall] which obstruct us for doing house repairs. They did not inform me before installation. When we approach AE, he said they put it in muncipal area. Though it is muncipal area it could not be...
Venkata Vedala
from Macherla, Andhra Pradesh

electrical transformer backside of home -- not able to do house repair

Hi, I Mr.TTK Murthy working at AndhraJyothy, Kadapa. I have a home H.No: 24-2-8 with service number 7999 at Bramhin Street, Ponnur, Guntur Dt.-- 522124. An Electrical High Power Transformer was installed on northside of our home without asking me since a month ago. When I call to AE, Ponnur, Guntur Dist., he said they were installed in muncipal site which comes on backside of our home. Now we are to put a gate at norside of our home and...
khannisar51
from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh

high electricity bill problem

Address:Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir/Madam, I am nisar khan, residing in Karvetinagaram chittoor distrct for last 2 years. I used to get the Electricity Bill between Rs.400-600 for every month (Every month We use around 80-100 units). But, this month 220unit I got Rs.1090. iam shocking So, My mobile number is [protected] pleas karvetinagram some areas current bill problem Please consider my Complaint and do need full karvetinagaram problem solve...
Sailesh Reddy

Rs 1400 charged for 0 units consumption

Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Sir i was charged Rs 1600 as electricity bill though i have not used even 1 unit of electricity for that month. It happend for 3 consecutive months(i.e. Jan, Feb and March 2013). When it was reported to the person who takes the meter reading in January, he told that meter was not working, so he is charging the same amount that is charged for Dec 2012. But even after reporting in January, we got same bill (Rs 1600) every month till March....
praveen5884
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

WRONG BILLED BY APSPDCL

Electricity Service No.[protected]
ERO : Guntur Rural
Section: D5 guntur
Distribution: 00 Guntur
Machine COde: D5F
Trans Structure Code;[protected]

Old meter replaced on[protected] and total billed units in the subsequent months are as follows.

Month Billed units
Jul'11 ...
btnlsrinivas

sms alert was not provided till to date

Address:Andhra Pradesh

I have sb account bearing A/C no.[protected] with State Bank Of Hyderabad Main Branch ,Tirupati,chittoor District. Recently i have applied for SMS alerts at the branch mentioned above in the last week .But the SMS alert facility is not provided to me till to date.
Hence it is requested to arrange the SMS alert facility to my mobile No. [protected] as early as possible with out further request.
Thanking...

Apspdcl Recent Comments