Avk Cart Complaints & Reviews

divya pillai 87

wrong product delivered and no refund

Address:Shayona plaza, surat

I have ordered a saree of cost 1099 and got very cheap saree which is totally different from what i have ordered... Absolutely nonsense.. No customer care support.. Nobody responded.. Very bad experience. They are least bothered about the customer issue... Nobody picks up the phone... I lost my money.. Plz nobody should order from their website.. They are real fraud......
Arth Gupta

return the useless saree

Address:Shayona plaza, Surat, Gujarat, Surat, Gujarat, 395010

The material is useless. The picture which depicted the saree. In real it is just opposite and is of no use. They had a 7 days return policy which they assured would be done.
Even after this when we tried to contact them for the return process. They are ignoring us and not replying back to us. There are hundreds of people like us who have suffered because of them.
Now it has been 4 days and still there is no contact with them...
Shweta Yevoor
from Yellapur, Karnataka

+919108799271

Fake saree i have got yesterday...it is worth 1099..but looks like very cheap quality..saree looks different in image but here very low quality..please help me how can i return the saree..in website it says silk saree..but it is not a silk saree ..it is 100 rs saree..no one wants to buy it..and that to for 1099 ..we can purchase the best quality saree by this rate...
Pranalika Rani

poor quality

Address:10-3-222 mehdipatnam, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I have ordered saree from avk but i received very cheap and poor quality
Cost of the saree's is 2200.

I have never seen this type of online service where they cheat customers and sell their products.

Email id which has given was completely fake and customer number also fake, when we call customer care number it will continusly ring but no one will answer the calls it is very rediculose.

Is...
Shashi Ranjan Jaiswal
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

return of saree

Address:sp office hazaribagh, sp office hazaribagh, Hazaribagh, Jharkhand, 825301

Sir, mai, ek 1499 ka saree kharida hai. Sir o saree dikhaye gaye anushar nahi hai saree ka blouse ka rang bhi dikhaye gaye anusar alag hai. Saree ka quality bhi thik nahi hai. Mujhe saree wapas kar dijiye mujhe mera amount return chahiye.
Delhivery kiya gaya massage hai
Delhivery: your shipment (Dronebot pista color..) has been delivered. Please rate us on: https://cfb.delhivery.com/?tid=hvLQwJ2...
Pooja_Chordia

cheap quality product delivered

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I was expecting a 5.5 meter saree which was mentioned on the website but instead they delivered a lehenga that too of a very cheap quality. It will tear off in a single wash. I want my money back but nothing on the website seems to be working, even the customer care number is switched off. Their insta, facebook links are not working. They are not replying on the whatsapp number which is mentioned on the site. Total frauds!!...
sneha chinni

useless saree delivered want our money return

In avk cart website i ordered a saree which is price of 1499 i have done online payment. The saree which is delivered we cant use that cloth and its is useless. I have called to hepline number they did not responded our call once answered our call said will take return and return back our amount but still not received our amount. Please take serois action on this....
I have purchased a saree online from the website. They gave the other product which is of no use. I emailed them regarding the same but not any replied came from them. The number given on the website is either switch off or they are not responding. I emailed for the replacement but they even not returned my money or even not replied any mail or call.
So please take a strict action on them doing such type of fraudness....
deepanshu129

wrong product delivered

I am deepanshu saini. I have order one of the saree from your online portal
But you have deleivered wrong product at my residence and also payment charged by cod

Actual product is totally different from the received product

And your online tracking status showing product still not delivered.
Kindly resolve my issue as soon as possible

Customer detail - shivangi malhotra
Address...

Avk Cart Recent Comments