Bafl Complaints & Reviews

Bh114
Jul 15, 2021

NOC

1) BAJAJ Finance vehicle Loan No. L2WTGN06281472, NOC dispatched on 28-Jun by Register post RM[protected]IN, with validity of 90

2) BAJAJ Finance vehicle Loan No. L2WTGN06281472, NOC dispatched on 28-Jun by Register post RM[protected]IN, with validity of 90 days. For

Till date not received
Third class bajaj...
sy2684
Jul 4, 2021

CIBIL Score regarding

Address:Tarapur Kandai, Shyam Ka Purwa, Bheekhapur Kaneedih, Derwa, Baghrai, Kunda

I had taken a loan from bajaj auto finance to buy a bajaj CT 110 bike. I have filled the all installment before the due date, whose statement is I have. But why was my CIBIL 747 done, this is sheer manipulation with my CIBIL .For this I can go to consumer forum by taking complaint....
Address:janta vihar colony buddheswer lucknow up

As im pay my emi on time every dues this month also im payed my emi date 3rd aug and my due date is 6 aug but after pay my emi not showing in bafl app and also im getting over due notification amount msg in my phone thought msg why bafl is cheeting many clients

Im not pay any due amount bcoz its not my foult im also mailed and called cc no but no positive response

Plz look it and do the needfull on urgent basic...
Manda George

Moratorium payment harassment

Hi. I mr shelton george of picnic garden kolkata, have an active 2 wheeler loan # l2akol05928010 with bajaj finance.

My emi date is the 3rd of each month.

The issue i raise is of being badly scammed by bajaj because they most of the times do not present the cheque for clearing and thereafter bill me for approximately rs 900/ every 2/3 months or so.

Today is the 3rd and the cheque has not cleared...
Rai S S

cibil

Address:Gorakhpur, 273001

Maine apni bounced hui emi ko late payment ke sath jma kiaa bafl ap se pr usko verify nhi kiaa gya aur meri cibil khrab kar diaa gya jisse mujhe bhut si dikkto ka samna karna pd rha hai bajaj pr bhut yakeen tha pr bajaj ke employees ne meri cibil khrab kar diaa jisse mujhe bhut si asuvidha ho rhi hai mera vinarm nivedan hai bajaj company se kripya meri cibil ek do din me thik kar de jisse mera kuch kaam naa ruke...
kamal.gopu
from Lakshettipet, Telangana
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

NOC

Address:Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh

MY MOTAR CYCLE NO;AP 15 AT.2302.TOTAL CLEARD MY LOAN AMOUNT TWO MONTHS BACK.A/C.NO.3150553.LAN.L2WKRN00650361.NAME.A.RAVI.PH.[protected]...
ravinder kumar phandan

NOT DUE EMI FOR DETAILS FOR ACCOUNTS STATEMENTS SENDING

Address:Sangrur, Punjab

MY SELF SUNDER SINGH MY LOAN A/C NO [protected], SO MY LOAN IS DURABLE SO MY LOAN IS STARTED IN LAST 4 YEARS 10 EMI . SO COMPANY CLAM IS A OVERDUE MY EMI , SO NOT DUE EMI , PLEASE DETAILS FOR SEND IN MY EMAIL ADDRESS : - [protected]@yahoo.com
SUNDER SINGH
ankitmalik

not providing NOC

Address:Sonipat, Haryana

hi ,
I had taken the loan from BAFL , my agreement numbe ris[protected] . When I asked for NOC from the BAFL office , they informed me that , I need to pay Rs 5600 more as I didn't pay my installment number 2 . then I send the scanned copy of my pass book which shows ,my EMI has been paid .

So please help me , As I need NOC for my home loan to be approved .

Your's
Om Parkash Malikbr...
mbashamohiddin

account settlement

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

I have already posted a complaint regarding the loan from BAFL. My proposal no. is 4545. Branch code is 482(KURNOOL). Please reply immediately.
M.BASHA MOHIDDIN...
18 Comments
Jeetendra Khatri
from Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu

NOC Not Received

It is most disgusting to have loan from Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd, if you want to pay all EMI on time. There is no place for good clients for them.
Below are the e-mails sent by me apart from atleast 25+ visit to their local Jodhpur office. Till November 3, 2009 I have not received NOC.
I am willing now to go to consumer court or file an FIR against them.

Jeetendra Khatri

Hello,br...
ANNI GOWDA

BAFL NOC not received

my vehicle no is KA 21 J 2237 and my all dues are cleared, from the last 3 months am roaming for the NOC. To know the status have to go to mangalore which is 50 km from my place, have been there for 8 times but no one is giving correct information. If i ask sales guy he always used to tell that is not his job, and collectoin peoples are not giving correct information. please let me know what to do, i want to sell the vehicle,...
Sujit Kumar Pattnaik

Not received N.O.C

I had opted a consumer loan for Lenovo PC from Bajaj Finance in month Nov'06 proposal No.42340411.I'd given 16Nos. of PDC 0f Rs.1391/- at the time of finance.From my CIBIL report I knew that there is a overdue of Rs.4173/- in Baja Finance in my name, so I had an enquiry & found that Last 3 Cheques having the no.961912, 961913, 961914 of BOB, Angul were not produced to my bank A/c for which I'm not responsable.I...

Bafl Recent Comments