Best Packers And Movers Complaints & Reviews

Pankaj5000
Sep 5, 2022

Shifting of home

he has taken full charges and many items has been broken and missing. kindly do the needful

packers phone no : [protected], [protected]...
Lakhan1309
from Kota, Rajasthan

relocation

Best packers and movers are the big cheater.
I opted their services for relocation from delhi to mumbai, they were very sweet at the time of quotation & packing, but at time of delivery & unloading they behaved like gundas. Most of the goods were broken & some of them were missing. And after unloading they fled immediately. They are the big cheater, please do not hire them. Now they are not answering my calls....
munjal01

Product damage

Address:560066

Hi all,

Recently i have located from sonipat to bangalore and i selected best packagers and movers for moving house item, i had very bad experience with best packagers and movers. they have damaged my most of item like bike, freeze, tv troy and allmera. they didn't delivered my bikes and they put condition they will delivered my bikes only when i will pay remaining amount. i have insured my item with amount of 1 lakh, now...
Abhishek Barve
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Poor quality service

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I recently shifted from Pune to Hyderabad and Nittu Sharma contacted me for shifting purpose, he and his company (Best Packers) are real cheaters. Below are the points: 1. They charged for insurance but didn't provided receipt of it. 2. My household items were delayed by 4 days and most of the items were damaged badly including my bike, TV, Fridge, Washing Machine, Photo frames etc (Long list). 3. They are not liable for any damage and...
soura84
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Household Items not yet delivered

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hi, This is Sourabh mail Id: [protected]@gmail.com. I have taken services of Best Packers and Movers to move my house hold goods from Hyderabad to Jamshedpur. Best Packers and Movers promised me to deliver the same in 10 working days. I specifically told them that i need these items in 10 days (as they promised), because I was moving out of country and all my house hold items along with my kids medical reports were there. It has been...
anandkdnl

Worst company

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have booked my goods from Delhi to Chennai on 11th July. They said that it will reach with in 3 days and it will deliveried in home. It reached chennai office on 30th July.When i contacted chennai office Person name called Ajit..spoke very rudely and not responding properly. As of now i did not receive my goods.Please don't go for Best Packers and Movers. Please ..please avoid...They are looting people. They should change the name...
amitabh

Very unprofessional, rude and worst packers/movers

I used best movers and packers to relocate from Pune to ghaziabad. Most of the boxes came in opened state, wooden furniture was broken, still waiting for more than 10 items. Its already 2 weeks and no delivery. The staff is very impolite. No sesne to talk to customers, very rude and if you call them and ask for why the shipment is in bad state, they switch off the phones.
I will never ever suggest anyone to use their service. Better...
Vipul Chauhan
Nov 11, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 11, 2022

Very-very bad & delayed service, no insurance cover, damaged and missing items

My cousin transferred his household items from Chennai to Jagadhri (Yamuna Nagar, Haryana) using Best Packers and Movers. He was promised that all the household goods will be brought in good condition. They charged the insurance prices separately but did not give the insurance certificate. My cousin had to go to USA along with his family so he discussed the matter with Packers to transfer the good in 7-8 days. But, the Packers took a month...

Best Packers And Movers Recent Comments