Biocon Complaints & Reviews

narendran67

Fraudant in credit cards

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I got a call from mobile number +91 [protected], people pretending to be from SBI bank credit card claiming for some offers. Later they debited my credit card for amount INR 6959.00 and no deals were I donwith them. The amount was debited to "Hot Deals Bazzar PayTM". SBI bankclaims there is no such offer. This definitely is a well thought out plan to dupe common people. I demand my money back if transaction is not fulfilled orin remittance...
Nishi Bajpai
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

dividend not received

I have not received my dividend for the last four years due to change of address. My client is 13545189 and dpid IN300888 at stock holding corporation of india. my kyc Details are updated. kIndly do the needful...
S.preetha

missing debit card

Dear Sir, i missed my debit card in outside somewhere. My Card number is [protected] My A/c number is[protected], card holder name is S.Preetha.
Kindly stopped payment of my debit card as early as possible.

S.preetha...

Biocon Recent Comments