Biotrimlabs.com

Biotrimlabs.com Complaints & Reviews

Address:Nawada, Bihar, 805110

I was ordered 6 bottles of testoultra at 27 august 2018 and company operator told me that my order delivered to me within 4 weeks but it didn't deliver to me after 6 weeks. And when i email to [protected]@biotrimlabs.com then they always said that please be patience your order delivered to you soon. Above 40 days he always reply this words. And cut my email or no any response. Please cancel my order and refund my money....
Rajagopal Perumalsamy
from Kodaikanal, Tamil Nadu

non receipt of ordered medicine

Address:625531

I placed an order for 6 bottles of testo ultra with biotrimlabs.com and as per their information it is shipped on 27/02/2018 through asgtool. Asendiahk.com
Wide shipment no. Asl20180227in1012819. My orderno. F1c[protected]bb3b[protected]d58f2.
I have not received my parcel till now, and i an unable to track my parcel.
Kindly see that the ordered item has to reach me as early as possible and kindly inform me in india to...

Biotrimlabs had quoted rs 1450 for one pack. This was ordered on 17th march 2017, payment by credit card. Consignment shipped on 19/3/17. Value indicated on shipped package $25.24.

To my surprise, amount charged on my credit card is rs 10005/. The company has cheated. Unable to contact party on cntact no indicated in its web site i, e +[protected]. Sent complaint on its e mail address given i, e billing @ biotrimlabs.com...
shrikant ambalkar

less quantity received

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 91

I orderd for three-three bottle of testoultra &hgh pro rx but i recived only one - one bottle please do the needful and send me balanced quantity as early as possible
My order no:-a036a7994f99d4ba8525814f001f1954
My shipment no:-asl20170630in47303, dated 6/30/2017
My contact e-mail id;- [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@gmail.com
My contect mobile no :[protected]...
Sami Hmimid

Testo ultra

I'm sami hmimid living in abu dhabi uae
I ordered testo ultra online through cc on 09/03/2017 (Pack of 6 bottles), total payment (623.27 aed), the shipment number is (Asl20170311de28ae)
Ent from [protected]@biotrimlabs.com, i reply them to provide me any information about the order but they never reply my email.
I would like to refund the amount asap.
Really this is the most bad service on the world..

Thank...
Swatantra Kumar Dutta

Testoultra - charged in 10065.00 instead of rs 1665.00

Address:12206

Please see the correspondence
This company is cheat and does not keep the promise.
S k dutta

Ef 0f your confirmation no 000-276a7 biotrim labs support
Vide your e mail dated 02-apr-2017 9:48 am

I am awaiting for the confirmation of refund of 50% discount, as i had sent mail in reply to your mail od april 2nd.

Swatantra dutta
Pooja_Mitesh

Credit Card Over Charged by Biotrimlabs.com

Order for Pure Cambogia Ultra was placed for INR Rs 1795 but my credit card has been overcharged to INR Rs 9872.5. Request the forum to help us get our money back, have aleady sent a mail to the bio trim lab company complaining about the same. Regards, Pooja Malhotra...

Biotrimlabs.com Recent Comments