blackberry bold 9780

blackberry bold 9780 Complaints & Reviews

Kavita1401
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

lost of mobile

Hi this is kavita here i have lost my Black berry bold 9780 on Monday 22nd Oct 2012 while travelling.

I request you to please trace the mobile.

IMEI : [protected].

kavita giri
Email - [protected]@gmail.com
arnavagrawal

Faulty Phone

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

I recently purchased my BlackBerry Bold 9780 Smartphone in the 3rd week of february. Within 45 days my phone started malfunctioning and heating up frequently. All my call logs are displayed in the Email folder and the notifications regarding messages are not displayed. The numbers of my contacts are not accurately displayed and incoming calls from these numbers are without appropriate caller IDs. I have updated my BlackBerry OS to 6.0 but...
PSSR
from Sirsa, Haryana

Auto Shut off Handset

Address:Hisar, Haryana

To Whom It May Concern,

Hello and good day !

I have a Blackberry Bold 9780 I purchase that mobile from Saugat , Sugat Complex Mall Road Hisar Dated 10.8.2011 vide bill no S11 5982. But After purchasing the mobile I face the problem that it is auto off. I send the Hand Set black berry service Bala ji Service Communication DSB 198 GND FLR HOTEL PALIK COMPLEX RED SQUARE MARKET HISAR They said it is minor problem...
Manish+Sharma

Display problem/ blackmail

Address:Delhi

I purchased a Blackeberry Bold 9780 in May 2011, I have had problem twice with this handset within a period of 7 months from DOP. After 3 months there was problem with speaker which was replaced but again after few months I had problem with the display, now service centre is asking me to pay I Rs 4500 as some housing is defective.
I bought Blackberry as I thought it’s a good & reliable phone but now t seems that I am being...
sovit007

software related

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

i have an issue regarding blackberry bold 9780.due to some software problem I've to face a lot of problem.i gave the handset at dehradun redington service centre 10 days earlier for software updation but it was returned without any improvement saying they could not download the same from internet.it is since 10 days i'm regularly going there but everyday there is one problem or the other due to which I've difficulties.the...

blackberry bold 9780 Recent Comments