British National Lottery
4.4
Submit a Complaint
25
COMPLAINTS

British National Lottery Complaints & Reviews

Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Sir i received these type two mail and i also receive a sms and call from this company the no. is [protected] and it demand me 12000 rupees. i know it is fraud.and i want to infrom my government.and plz check this contact no. it save anybody.the mail is
=============================================================

ATTENTION: MR.MANOJ KUMAR,



This is to bring to your notice on Behalf of the T-MOBILE AWARDS Committee, We wish to announce to you that this promotion was set-up with the T-MOBILE COMPANY, And we are pleased to inform you that your won fund has been processed in regards to your related winning sum in your name and will be dispatched to your designated country in the next 24 hours, Our management shall be sending a diplomatic delivery agent DR.ROBERT GOODLAND from UK to India for your Prize Parcel delivery, leaving from England [protected] and to arrive on the[protected] to INDIA .



Your parcel will be sent to India via a diplomatic cargo and on arrival of the delivery diplomatic agent, the diplomat will need to clear/release your parcel from the custom authority at THE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT and also get approval of transfer from the Reserve Bank of India. Once the formalities is over, he will immediately deliver your parcel to your door step on the same day of his arrival.



Your winning parcel contains all of the following items:



1.) Cashier Check of Your Winning of One million Great British Pounds.



2.) Official Winning Certificate.



3.) Affidavit of claims eligibility.



4.) Other Covering Documents and valuable gift Like precision M6400 Mobile workstation with advanced NVIDIA graphics & blue tooth wireless Dell laptop with Black Berry Bold 9700 Smart phone etc.





We have taken the decision to cover the traveling costs of the delegated diplomat and ensured payments for shipment of your parcel to India, as the beneficiary of this award prize. Please note that you are eligible to prepare the Indian custom Airport Clearance fees in the amount of 377.786 GBP= 27,700.00 INR, which is payable in cash when the delivery diplomat arrive to India at the Airport for fees of the registration and Airport clearance charges. I want you to know that the amount will be refunded to you when delivering the winnings to you.



The Diplomat DR.ROBERT GOODLAND shall also give you all required assistance you may need to ensure that your winnings is cleared and funds deposited in your local bank account upon his arrival to your doorstep. You are advice to follow the instructions of the diplomat as soon as he arrive your country because he has other assignment to fulfill outside India. I want you to forward your Name, Address and phone number to his email so he can check to confirm it matches the one we have given to him.

His contact information is



DR.ROBERT GOODLAND

Diplomatic Cargo Services

24 Ashwin Street, London, United Kingdom, E8 3DL.

Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk



Do send him an email with your address for confirmation as soon as possible so he can go ahead with the delivery. He is waiting to hear from you. I would like you to call me once you have received your winning prize so I can get a confirmation from you that you got it.



NOTE:



Clearance and custom charges in INR will cost you to get your parcel which contains your Cashier Check of 1.000,000:00 GBP, with all relevant document that will empower you get your winning amount lodge in your nominated account with assistance of our delivery diplomat, so he can facilitate payment formalities through the Reserve Bank of India in your country.



Be informed that your winning prize is protected by a HARD COVER INSURANCE POLICY (HCIP), which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your funds before remitting it into your account. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the ALL UK LOTTERY GAMING BOARD ACT as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.

Due to this fact. PAYMENT WILL BE DONE ON ARRIVAL OF THE DELIVERY DIPLOMAT ( DR.ROBERT GOODLAND ) IN YOUR COUNTRY AND HE WILL DIRECT YOU ON HOW TO MAKE THE PAYMENT FOR ANY PURPOSE OF RECEIVING YOUR PARCEL, AS WE HAVE ENSURED A HOME DELIVERY SERVICE'S OF PRIZE PARCEL TO YOUR HOME ADDRESS IN ANY PART OF INDIA.



The diplomat will be guiding you in respect of your winnings and you are to follow instructions from the diplomat and feel free to always get back to us in any clarification.



I wish you on behalf of all members and staff of T-MOBILE COMPANY congratulates you on your winnings and wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune. Do reply as soon as possible confirming you received this email so we go ahead to deliver your winnings and do feel free to call our office lines anytime. I have attached a copy of your winning certificate to this email. The original copy will be delivered to you along with your winning prize.



Sincerely yours,







DR SCOTT WATT

Director of Operations

2011 T-MOBILE Award Incorporation

Head Office, T-Mobile ( UK ) Ltd

Hatfield Business Park Hatfield

Hertfordshire AL10 9BW..

London United Kingdom .

TELE: +[protected], FAX: +[protected]
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Sir,

I am I.T. student, and leaving in India Delhi. I received a mail form 2011 T. MOBILE Award Incorporation in regarding of [ the Annual 2011
promotion which is organized by T.MOBILE Company, United Kingdom. We select
all the email addresses of the people that are active online among the millions
that subscribed from Yahoo, G mail, Hot mail and various Microsoft window users, ] this address has send me for contact
Head Office, T-Mobile ( UK ) Ltd
Hatfield Business Park Hatfield
Hertfordshire AL10 9BW..
London United Kingdom .
(DR SCOTT WATT)
Tel: [protected] / [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@live.com

(T.MOBILE LOTTERY CO-ORDINATORS)


Please check this event It is genuine or fraud .

thanks

yogesh kumar

engg.[protected]@hotmail.com
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    Is it true i have won the birtish national lottery by internet

    Is it true i have won the birtish national lottery by internet

    hello there my name is BISHWAJIT MONDAL i am form West Bengal,siliguri (INDIA). I have been told by the BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY, that I have won £1,000,000.00 GBP (One Million Pounds Sterling) pound and they told me to contact aramex courier express for delivery with the inditification code which is GEC-NL092-7216.I have contacted them with all the requirements and they told me to pay 989 pound for express courier delivery .there fore I just want to make sure is that true I have won the british national lottery and is aramex courier eesxprs your client? .please help me to the trueth becouse I am ready to pay them the money .

    YOURS FAITHFULY
    BISHWAJIT MONDAL

    91-[protected]
    91-[protected]
    INDIA
    SILIGURI
    DERJEELING
    +1 photos
    Aug 14, 2020
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    I am a U.S.A. resident. And I got the same e-mail like others do. Is this true? I was told that it is true and legal. However, I tried sending a message to such e-mail customercarearamexcourierexpress.com but this didn't get through. Is this another fake e-mail. I did a lot of ways to get through but to no avail. So I have send my information thru mail and that I have not receive any response either. Is this just a scam to get money of people who are already struggling of today's economy? How can you fix this problem. If there is such a thing... PROVE IT. I would like to see it happen then pay? maybe? I would like to believe this is
    true let it happen.
    Humble participant,
    Yvonne L. Cortez
    is it realy true that all this types of mail are fak we get e-mails fak and thenthat people take are a/c number and rob all the amount presence in our a/c so i dont belive all this fake mail if thar all lottry and mail are true? then they should call us on the give number to tell us that we have won the price or any type of amount.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    2 Comments
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

      Dear Sir
      I have received a mail 3-4 days ago. I am sending you the details of the mail.
      Please tell me this is true or fake.

      [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
      2 (E-mail)


      (1.)
      On Tue, Feb 23, 2010 at 6:28 PM, BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY <[protected]@charter.net> wrote:
      Contact Mr.Edward Parker via E-mail:[protected]@msn.com for the claims of £1,500,000.00 pounds which you have won in BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY.

      Provide the following below:
      Full Names:
      Address,
      Age,
      Tel,
      Country,
      Occupation.


      and (2.)

      Contact Trans Express Courier Service For Delivery Of Your Winning Package Immediately
      InboxX

      BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARDBRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY Unit 11, Ashford Industrial Estate, Shield Road, Ash...
      Feb 27 (3 days ago)

      BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARDLoading...Feb 27 (3 days ago)


      Reply |BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD to me
      show details Feb 27 (3 days ago)

      BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY
      Unit 11, Ashford Industrial Estate,
      Shield Road, Ashford, Middx,
      TW15 1AU,United Kingdom.



      ================================
      TICKET NO:[protected]
      REF NO: UK/776090X2/23
      BATCH NO: 013/06/8394369
      ================================


      Attn: Manoj Dubey,

      This is to inform you that we have reviewed and accepted your completed fund release form, based on this your prize money shall be remitted to you accordingly. As you already know your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 125,600 websites on the internet. Each email address was attached to a ticket number. A certificate of prize claims and some vital documents will be sent along side your winnings cheque.The documents to be sent are;

      1.WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY SWEEPSTAKE PROMOTIONS;
      2.WINNERS CHEQUE;
      3.CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES(C.S.F.C.);
      4.ANTI-TERRORISM CERTIFICATES(A.T.C);
      5.CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS(C.O.F.).

      Your winning cheque shall be couriered to you by our affiliate courier agency who is solely responsible for the delivery of your winning cheque. Be confident in our remittance method as the courier agency will effectively deliver your package with a comprehensive insurance cover that has been undertaken to guarantee the safe delivery of your winning cheque to your address within a record time.
      Find below the contact information of the courier agency:
      =================================
      Trans Express Courier Service
      Director: Mr.Brian Cox
      Tel: :+[protected]
      Fax: +[protected]
      Email Address: transexpress.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
      =====================================

      This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds. Its is imperative that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{TATYAC116542}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

      For immediate delivery of your winning cheque to you by the courier agency,you are to contact them with your verification and fund release form as stated below:
      1.FULL NAMES OF BENEFICIARY:
      2.RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:
      3.DATE AND PLACE OF BIRTH:
      4.PHONE/FAX NUMBERS:
      5.NAME AND ADDRESS OF NEXT OF KIN:
      6.SEX:
      7.OCCUPATION:
      9.COUNTRY /STATE:
      10.REF NO:
      11.BATCH NO:

      This office is requesting an adequate update from you on the proceedings between you and the courier agency.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.And i do hope you will consider me for a little bonus after you have recieved your winnings.

      Regards,
      Mr. Edward Parker.

      Secretary,
      Mrs.Sandra Coleman.
      ================================================================================...
      This email and its attachments are confidential and intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s).This email and its attachments may also be privileged or protected by legal rules. If you have received this by mistake please let us know by reply immediately and destroy the email and its attachments without reading, copying or forwarding the contents.
      +1 photos
      Aug 14, 2020
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      i can't understand. is it real or fake. if it is real when will i get that cash prize. i am hearing first time. that's y i am not able to believe that. i want to know that is it real or not? plz send me reply to my mail([protected]@yahoo.com). how could i belive that is it real or not with out receiving any cash prize to me.
      i want to know about the mail which i got. is it real or not?
      without getting any cash prize to me how could i believe that is correct. and also i am hearing first time about this. that's y i can't believe it is real.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      2 Comments
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

        ________________________________________
        From: BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY [[protected]@singnet.com.sg]
        Sent: Wednesday, January 20, 2010 04:51 PM
        To: [protected]@won.com
        Subject: [SPAM] Your Email Has Won £1,500,000 GBP

        Your e-mail address has subsequently won you the sum of £1,500,000 (GBP) in our BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY Contact: Mr.Richard Cook for full details and claims procedures. Tall: [protected] Email: mr.[protected]@msn.com

        Fund Release Form Below
        1.Full Name:
        2.Full Address:
        3.Marital Status:
        4.Occupation:
        5.Age:
        6.Sex:
        7.Nationality:
        8.Country Of Residence:
        9.Telephone Number:

        For: The British National Lottery.
        Online Coordinator;
        Mrs. Elizabeth Grethe

        Dear Sir/Madam

        I received the above mail on my official mail ID. Please check whether this right or wrong? Since lots of people are getting same type of mail.

        Thanks Regards,
        Sukant Mishra
        Aug 14, 2020
        Complaint marked as Resolved 
        Your e-mail address has subsequently won you the sum of £1, 500, 000 (GBP) in our BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY Contact: Mr.Richard Cook for full details and claims procedures. Tall: [protected] Email: mr.[protected]@msn.com

        Fund Release Form Below
        1.Full Name:
        2.Full Address:
        3.Marital Status:
        4.Occupation:
        5.Age:
        6.Sex:
        7.Nationality:
        8.Country Of Residence:
        9.Telephone Number:

        For: The British National Lottery.
        Online Coordinator;
        Mrs. Elizabeth Grethe
        Dear
        Sir,

        My winnings have not found yet how long the money will get


        With Regard
        Deepak Singh
        +91-[protected]
        It is a scam! There is no such thing as a lottery you win without buying a ticket!
        ADVERTISEMENT
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        3 Comments
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
          Report
          Copy
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

          "Mr.Brian Cox" <transexpress.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> hide details 2:24 pm (6 hours ago)
          to
          ishtiaque.alam.[protected]@gmail.com
          date Jan 12, 2010 2:24 PM
          subject Parcel Mode Of Delivery, Choose An Option‏
          Images from this sender are always displayed. Don't display from now on.

          Trans Express Courier Service


          Unit 7 Hyson Road Admiral
          Hyson Industrial Estate,
          London, SE16 3PA
          United Kingdom.

          Tel: +[protected]
          Fax:+[protected]
          Email: transexpress.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk



          ATTENTION: Md.Ishtiaque Alam,

          You are welcome to TRANS EXPRESS INTERNATIONAL COURIER SYSTEMS , I have just been notified by the lottery office, which means you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept. at the headquarters of the BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY.

          The original copy of this lottery certificate, together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through their National Lotto will be sent to you as soon as you meet with any of the option selected.

          This office has been Notified by the BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY. of the amount won with their National lottery in the amount of £1,500,000(One Million Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterling ) This means that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept at the headquarters of the BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY.

          You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the delivery of your winning package to you. With regards to this, there are Four Options, you are required to choose any of the option below.

          Courier of your winning draft to you via any of this channel listed below:

          Delivery within 24 hours:{1 Working Day}
          Mailing /freight cost....................£200.00
          Handling Fee..............................£80.00
          Insurance..................................£210.00
          Vat(5%)....................................£60.00
          TOTAL:...£550 Pounds Sterling Equivalent to 830 USD

          Delivery within 48 hours:{2 Working Days}
          Mailing /freight cost.......................£160.00
          Handling Fee..................................£75.00
          Insurance.....................................£190.00
          Vat(5%).......................................£50.00
          TOTAL:...£475 Pounds Sterling Equivalent to 740 USD

          Delivery in 72 Hours:{3 Working Days}
          Mailing/freight cost..................£140.00
          Handling Fee............................£60.00
          Insurance................................£150.00
          Vat (5%).................................£40.00
          TOTAL:...£390.00 Pounds Sterling Equivalent to 590 USD


          Direct Bank to Bank Transfer Option: This is the Direct Bank Transfer that will enable you receive the sum of £1,500,000(One Million Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterling ) in any account that you will provide for this to us to effect the transfer as it is always done electronically as it will TAKE 3 WORKING DAYS to Reflect In The account that you will provide. Also you will be charged by our transferring bank, which is ( 850 GBP = 1,410 USD) of the cash being transferred will be paid by you.

          Note:The charges cannot be Deducted from your winnings.This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the National Gambling Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds and win and win Situations.Please respond to this email by making a selection from the options above.Do attach a scanned copy of either your driver's licence, international passport (photo page) or any other legally identifying document.

          Be reminded that the deadline for the claiming of winnings is exactly Five working days after the receipt of this email. After this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be refused in the drawings of the next edition of the lottery.Good luck and Congratulations once again.. Please send your response to this same email address.

          Your urgent reply will be most welcome

          Treat with dispatch,
          Mr.Brian Cox.
          Trans Express Courier Ltd
          This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are confidential and may be legally privileged and are solely for the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. If you have received this e-mail in error please delete this message and any attachment files, or contact Trans Express Courier Delovery Service . All business is transacted under our Standard Trading Terms and Conditions a copy of which is available upon request . E .& .O. E . All liability for viruses.





          Reply
          Forward
          Invite Mr.Brian to Gmail
          +1 photos
          Aug 13, 2020
          Complaint marked as Resolved 

          lottery scam — Scame of UK & Other loattery

          UK Loateru Scam
          WINNING NOTIFICATION (UKON 2009)
          Ref No: UK/9420X2/68
          Batch Number: 074/05/ZY369
          Lucky Numbers:[protected][08] Bonus Ball
          20th February, 2009.

          ATTENTION: WINNER,
          You have been Selected in this NEW YEAR UKON 2009 Lottery Program. Our
          lottery program selection has finally been performed today which was
          held at the Marina office.Your email
          promotion ticket randomly drew for the Lucky Numbers:[protected] [08
          Bonus Ball, Suffice to say here, We have officially approved a sum
          payout of £750, 000.00 GBP to you as the lottery winner.
          Conclusively, upon your receipt of this notification, do fill the
          verification and funds release form and return to the claims department
          immediately via
          NAME: MARK WINTERS
          Email:[protected]@8u8.com
          Tel: (+44)[protected]
          VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM
          FULL NAME:
          AGE:
          SEX:
          ADDRESS:
          COUNTRY:
          WINNING EMAIL ADDRESS:
          MARITAL STATUS:
          OCCUPATION:
          PHONE:
          Congratulations from all our staff for being part o[censored]KON
          2009 LOTTERY PROGRAM.
          ROSE WOODS (MRS)
          Zonal Co-ordinator

          Global Internet Lottrey Sweeptake G.I.L.S.Inc,
          Customer Service, 580 N.Tenth Street, Sacramento, CA 85914, An Affiliate of Charity International. Arena Complex Km 18 Route de Rufisque, I.P.P Award Department, Amsterdam Holland. Dear Sir / Madam,
          We happily announce to you the draw of 2008 Global Internet Lottery Sweeptake Program held on the 30th January, 2009 in Amsterdam Holland.Your e-mail... address attached to ticket number: #BSLT671222* with serial number:ZY44288 and draw lucky number:[protected] which subsequently won you lottery in the 72ND category of alphabetic file number: BST2507U-ID.You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum o[censored]S$250, 000.00 ( (Two hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) in Cheque.
          All participants in this lottery program were selected randomly through a computer ballot system, drawn from individual email addresses from all search engines.Your e-mail address was picked by the automated computer ballot system, which has been programed for this random selection. This has eventually qualified you for the Winning.This promotional program takes place annually, and is promoted and sponsored by eminent personalities, Sultan of Brunei, Bill Gates of Microsoft Inc.With the support of European corporate companies and organizations to encourage the use of Internet and computers worldwide. Please note that your lucky winning number falls within (Asian Zone )representative's booklet in JAKARTA INDONESIA as indicated in your file number: BST2507U-ID. In view of this, your US$250, 000.00 Cheque would be released to you by Our Asian Fiduciary Agent, Our Asian Fiduciary Agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your Cheque as soon as you contact Barrister YOFA ALI SAHRONI office in Jakarta Indonesia. Contact Barrister YOFA ALI SAHRONI in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim with the following details below to enable the speedy evaluation and processing of your winning. 1 Name. 2 Home address. 3 Telephone number. 4 Age and occupation. 5 Ticket number. 6 Serial number. 7 File number. 8 Draw number. 9 Category. 10 Country. BARRISTER YOFA ALI SAHRONI
          G.I.L.S Inc. ASIAN FIDUCIARY AGENT
          : [protected]@hotmail.com, TEL: +[protected] For security purposes and clarity we advice that you keep your winning informations confidential, and you are to keep your serial, draw lucky, ticket and file numbers from public until your claim have been fully processed and your winning Cheque delivered to you. BE WARNED! Your winning details can only be released to your fiduciary agent who will commence the process of your winning, This is to avoid wrong and double claim, it is also part of our security protocol to avoid unwarranted abuse of this program by some unscrupulous element.You are requested to contact Our Asian Fiduciary Agent in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim.Please note that all winnings must be claimed not later than one month after the date of this winning notification. In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications make sure that your winning details are quoted correctly in all correspondence.
          We advice that you adhere strictly to these procedures to avoid disqualifications and subsequent cancellation.The above detailed information will be absolutely necessary to facilitate the process of your winning Cheque.Once again! please Note that this winning is valid for one month and failure to issue claims after this period



          The National Lottery
          P O Box 1010
          Liverpool, L70 1NL
          UNITED KINGDOM
          Board of Directors & on-line co-ordinator
          International Promotions/Award notification
          United Kingdom High-Stake on-line Lottery. Attn: Rajesh P. Patel, Your email won you a total of 750, 000 GBP in this New year UK National Online Lottery were your email was randomly selected alongside other email from Yahoomail, Gmail, Rediffmail and Hotmail database and you was entered into a final raffle draw which your email emerged winner. The purpose of this Lottery program is to enhance the use of internet by people around the world. After all verification, we have sent your prize to our courier company here in UK for delivery to you, you are now to contact Mr David James of the courier company. TRANS WORLD COURIERS LTD15 Granary Road, London, UNITED KINGDOM.E-mail 1: [protected]@live.com Tel: (+[protected] Fax: (+[protected] He is in charge of the delivery of your Prize package to you. Your registration number your number of recording is X5627256 you are to quote your numbers in the Email you are sending to him. You are hereby requested to send Mr David James an email with the following details; Your Name:Your Full and Current Address:Your Record number:Your Phone Number:
          i'd like to confirm about my winning e-mail in UKON LOTERRY
          please i want to know the reply because i had recieved email told me that i have the lucky number
          ADVERTISEMENT
          20 days ago i received email that i had won a 2008 Global Internet Lottery Sweeptake Program held on the 30th January, 2009 in Amsterdam Holland. is it true
          British National Lottery Complaints - For Lottery Scam Fraud & True
          View all British National Lottery complaints
          British National Lottery
          Posted:[protected] by MD.ISHTIAQUE ALAM Send email


          For Lottery Scam Fraud & True
          "Mr.Brian Cox" <transexpress.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> hide details 2:24 pm (6 hours ago)
          to
          ishtiaque.alam.[protected]@gmail.com
          date Jan 12, 2010 2:24 PM
          subject Parcel Mode Of Delivery, Choose An Option‏
          Images from this sender are always displayed. Don't display from now on.

          Trans Express Courier Service


          Unit 7 Hyson Road Admiral
          Hyson Industrial Estate,
          London, SE16 3PA
          United Kingdom.

          Tel: +[protected]
          Fax:+[protected]
          Email: transexpress.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk



          ATTENTION: Md.Ishtiaque Alam,

          You are welcome to TRANS EXPRESS INTERNATIONAL COURIER SYSTEMS, I have just been notified by the lottery office, which means you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept. at the headquarters of the BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY.

          The original copy of this lottery certificate, together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through their National Lotto will be sent to you as soon as you meet with any of the option selected.

          This office has been Notified by the BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY. of the amount won with their National lottery in the amount of £1, 500, 000(One Million Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterling ) This means that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept at the headquarters of the BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY.

          You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the delivery of your winning package to you. With regards to this, there are Four Options, you are required to choose any of the option below.

          Courier of your winning draft to you via any of this channel listed below:

          Delivery within 24 hours:{1 Working Day}
          Mailing /freight cost...£200.00
          Handling Fee...£80.00
          Insurance...£210.00
          Vat(5%)...£60.00
          TOTAL:...£550 Pounds Sterling Equivalent to 830 USD

          Delivery within 48 hours:{2 Working Days}
          Mailing /freight cost...£160.00
          Handling Fee...£75.00
          Insurance...£190.00
          Vat(5%)...£50.00
          TOTAL:...£475 Pounds Sterling Equivalent to 740 USD

          Delivery in 72 Hours:{3 Working Days}
          Mailing/freight cost...£140.00
          Handling Fee...£60.00
          Insurance...£150.00
          Vat (5%)...£40.00
          TOTAL:...£390.00 Pounds Sterling Equivalent to 590 USD


          Direct Bank to Bank Transfer Option: This is the Direct Bank Transfer that will enable you receive the sum of £1, 500, 000(One Million Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterling ) in any account that you will provide for this to us to effect the transfer as it is always done electronically as it will TAKE 3 WORKING DAYS to Reflect In The account that you will provide. Also you will be charged by our transferring bank, which is ( 850 GBP = 1, 410 USD) of the cash being transferred will be paid by you.

          Note:The charges cannot be Deducted from your winnings.This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the National Gambling Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds and win and win Situations.Please respond to this email by making a selection from the options above.Do attach a scanned copy of either your driver's licence, international passport (photo page) or any other legally identifying document.

          Be reminded that the deadline for the claiming of winnings is exactly Five working days after the receipt of this email. After this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be refused in the drawings of the next edition of the lottery.Good luck and Congratulations once again.. Please send your response to this same email address.

          Your urgent reply will be most welcome

          Treat with dispatch,
          Mr.Brian Cox.
          Trans Express Courier Ltd
          This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are confidential and may be legally privileged and are solely for the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. If you have received this e-mail in error please delete this message and any attachment files, or contact Trans Express Courier Delovery Service . All business is transacted under our Standard Trading Terms and Conditions a copy of which is available upon request . E .& .O. E . All liability for viruses.





          Reply
          Forward
          Invite Mr.Brian to Gmail
          British National Lottery Complaints - For Lottery Scam Fraud & True
          View all British National Lottery complaints
          British National Lottery
          Posted:[protected] by MD.ISHTIAQUE ALAM Send email


          For Lottery Scam Fraud & True
          "Mr.Brian Cox" <transexpress.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> hide details 2:24 pm (6 hours ago)
          to
          ishtiaque.alam.[protected]@gmail.com
          date Jan 12, 2010 2:24 PM
          subject Parcel Mode Of Delivery, Choose An Option‏
          Images from this sender are always displayed. Don't display from now on.

          Trans Express Courier Service


          Unit 7 Hyson Road Admiral
          Hyson Industrial Estate,
          London, SE16 3PA
          United Kingdom.

          Tel: +[protected]
          Fax:+[protected]
          Email: transexpress.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk



          ATTENTION: Md.Ishtiaque Alam,

          You are welcome to TRANS EXPRESS INTERNATIONAL COURIER SYSTEMS, I have just been notified by the lottery office, which means you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept. at the headquarters of the BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY.

          The original copy of this lottery certificate, together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through their National Lotto will be sent to you as soon as you meet with any of the option selected.

          This office has been Notified by the BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY. of the amount won with their National lottery in the amount of £1, 500, 000(One Million Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterling ) This means that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept at the headquarters of the BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY.

          You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the delivery of your winning package to you. With regards to this, there are Four Options, you are required to choose any of the option below.

          Courier of your winning draft to you via any of this channel listed below:

          Delivery within 24 hours:{1 Working Day}
          Mailing /freight cost...£200.00
          Handling Fee...£80.00
          Insurance...£210.00
          Vat(5%)...£60.00
          TOTAL:...£550 Pounds Sterling Equivalent to 830 USD

          Delivery within 48 hours:{2 Working Days}
          Mailing /freight cost...£160.00
          Handling Fee...£75.00
          Insurance...£190.00
          Vat(5%)...£50.00
          TOTAL:...£475 Pounds Sterling Equivalent to 740 USD

          Delivery in 72 Hours:{3 Working Days}
          Mailing/freight cost...£140.00
          Handling Fee...£60.00
          Insurance...£150.00
          Vat (5%)...£40.00
          TOTAL:...£390.00 Pounds Sterling Equivalent to 590 USD


          Direct Bank to Bank Transfer Option: This is the Direct Bank Transfer that will enable you receive the sum of £1, 500, 000(One Million Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterling ) in any account that you will provide for this to us to effect the transfer as it is always done electronically as it will TAKE 3 WORKING DAYS to Reflect In The account that you will provide. Also you will be charged by our transferring bank, which is ( 850 GBP = 1, 410 USD) of the cash being transferred will be paid by you.

          Note:The charges cannot be Deducted from your winnings.This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the National Gambling Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds and win and win Situations.Please respond to this email by making a selection from the options above.Do attach a scanned copy of either your driver's licence, international passport (photo page) or any other legally identifying document.

          Be reminded that the deadline for the claiming of winnings is exactly Five working days after the receipt of this email. After this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be refused in the drawings of the next edition of the lottery.Good luck and Congratulations once again.. Please send your response to this same email address.

          Your urgent reply will be most welcome

          Treat with dispatch,
          Mr.Brian Cox.
          Trans Express Courier Ltd
          This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are confidential and may be legally privileged and are solely for the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. If you have received this e-mail in error please delete this message and any attachment files, or contact Trans Express Courier Delovery Service . All business is transacted under our Standard Trading Terms and Conditions a copy of which is available upon request . E .& .O. E . All liability for viruses.

          lottery scam — fraud

          THE LOTTERY DEPARTMENT OF HONDA YES PROMO AWARD 2010
          AUTOMOBILES.
          470, London Road,off okoro street,
          Sloughed Kingdom.

          Dear Winner,
          This is to inform you that you have been selected as a winner
          for a prize of £750,000.00! (Seven hundred and fifty thousand
          Great British Pounds)from International programs held on the
          FEB,2010 in London U.K.

          The selection process was carried out through random selection
          in our computerized email selection ballot system from a
          database of over 250,000 email addresses drawn from all the
          continents of the world which yours and nine others were
          selected as the winners.

          To begin the processing of your prize you are to contact our
          fiduaciary claims agent for more information as regards
          procedures to claim your prize.
          ================================================================
          Email: [protected]@live.com

          Contact him by please providing him with your secret pin code
          x7pwyz2000 and your Reference Number HONDA :[protected]/23 You
          are also advised to provide him with the under listed
          informations as soon as possible:

          1.Name (in full):
          2.Address:
          3.Nationality:
          4.Age:
          5.Occupation:
          6.Phone/Fax:
          7.Country of Residence:
          8.Short comment on your occupation. [optional]:
          9.Fax [optional]:
          10.Email address:
          11.Annual income:

          please send your pan card or your international passport for
          easy identification.
          Claims Manager:Mr. Anderson Cool

          make sure you email this address only .........
          [protected]@live.com

          Lottery FRAUD — lottery scams

          i am prakash wow lottery fraud scammer name on youtube video but where is their photo and id proof and what is this second edition plz tell me who has release this video kindly provide us full details
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          8 Comments
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I had got an e mail that i had been selected for cash price of one million BP by an email ref.UK/9420X/05 batch 074/05/ZY369 dated 12/11/2009.since than i had tried many times to contact given Tel.no.and sent email to them but did not got any reply.Now i want to know what is the matter with such mails and what may be its motive to send such mails.
            Hello Yvonne,

            I am Feras Hilal from Aramex and I would like to thank you for bringing this issue to our attention here on this forum. Despite our continuous efforts to combat online fraud, many parties who engage in fraudulent activity attempt to deceive clients by cloaking their identities under reputable brands such as Aramex and other organizations.

            I hope that you have not fallen victim of such activity and I encourage you to learn more about protecting yourself against online fraud by accessing our website under the following link:

            http://www.aramex.com/news/item.aspx?id=c01d[protected]aa1-956853d2cfdb

            In the future, should you receive any suspicious e-mail that uses the Aramex brand name and solicits financial or personal information, please report it to [protected]@aramex.com.

            Thanks,
            Feras,

            Feras Hilal
            Marketing Team Member - Online Conversationalist
            Aramex International, Global Support Office

            Tel: +[protected] ext. 1329
            Fax: +[protected]
            aramex.com
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
              Report
              Copy
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

              Respected sir,
              The British National Lottery
              P O Box 10103b Liverpool,
              L30 1RD United Kingdom
              Ref: UK/9420X/05
              Batch: 074/05/ZY369

              FINAL NOTIFICATION

              We wish to congratulate and inform you on
              the selection of your cash prize
              £1,000,000.00 (British Pounds) in the
              British National Lottery Online Promotion
              Program held on the 5th October 2009. The
              selection of your e-mail address process was
              carried out through random selection in Our
              computerized email selection system (ESS)
              from a database of over 250,000 email
              addresses drawn from which you were
              selected. And your e-mail address attached
              to ticket number: [protected] 188 with
              Serial number 5368/02 drew the lucky
              numbers: 05, 06, 17, 20, 28, 42 (Bonus
              33),which subsequently won you the Lottery
              inthe 1st category i.e match 5 plus bonus.

              You have therefore been approved to claim a
              total sum of £ 1,000,000.00 (One Million
              Pounds) in cash credited to file KTU/
              [protected]/03.This is from a total cash
              prize of £ 4,000,000.00 (Four Million
              Pounds) ,shared among the (4)lucky winners
              in this category i.e. Match 6 plus
              bonus.Please contact your fiduciary Agent
              Mr. Greg Peterson immediately with the feed
              Aug 14, 2020
              Complaint marked as Resolved 

              British National Lottery — all information about to call back

              Ref: UK/9420X2/68
              Batch: 074/05/ZY369
              Ticket number:[protected] 188
              Lucky Numbers: 05,06,17,20,28,42(Bonus33
              pls information about to lucky drawa Rajesh k Rawat to call back [protected]

              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Resolved
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                Report
                Copy
                Resolved
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                Der Sir,

                Sub:- i recived two email's frm 1). julie.[protected]@RCSDK12.ORG

                Good day winner,

                How are you today? I do hope you are good.
                We the members of the National Lottery are happy to announce to you that the ARAMEX COURIER has commenced the delivery of your package containing the prize you have won worth 450,000 pounds and other consolations such as a Viao Sony Laptop, T-Shirt and a Face Cap to India where you reside. For proper comfirmation and safe delivery, we will like you to re-confirm your:
                Full Names
                residential address and
                phone number(s),
                which are very necessary and send to the below emails as soon as possible:
                [protected]@aramexcourierexpress.com (ARAMEX COURIERS)
                [protected]@bnl-uk.org (BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY)
                Please do not forget to send us your phone numbers for it is with the contact that the Courier agents will reach you as soon as they arrive the Airport at New Delhi, India.
                We await your soonest response and Congratulations once more from us.
                Signed...
                Dr. Thurley Julie
                (Manager) Public Relations.

                2). [protected]@nl.rogers.com

                Flag this messageYour Package has arrived IndiaSaturday, 12 September, 2009 1:24 PM
                From: "Aramex Courier" <[protected]@nl.rogers.com>Add sender to ContactsTo: "Masthan Reddy d" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>Message contains attachments1 File (29KB)WINNING PARCEL.JPGGood day Masthanreddy ,

                I want to inform you that I have arrived in your country right now, I am Special Chief Diplomat from UK, my Name is MR MORGAN, person in charge of delivering your winning fund. Right now I am in the airport in new Delhi waiting for your responce regarding your india income tax clearing charges of 35,000 INR to the airport custom department, for them to clear your consignment before I proceed down to your State.

                I reguest your fast action try and pay the custom income tax clearing charge to their account information which they already gave to me this morning according to their office payment instruction that cash payment is not allow in their office.
                See attached your winning parcel for your convenience.

                Congratulation once again,
                From British National Lottery Draw-2009
                TEL PHONE: [protected]
                [protected]
                +1 photos
                Aug 14, 2020
                Complaint marked as Resolved 
                i'm want to know where my parcel now?
                Kind Attn Sir

                With the reference of your sent winner mail in my mobile Number [protected] that you my mobile number is chosen for $2500 cash prize call [protected] now Dated 06.10.2009
                but i couldnor received tha cash prize from TM BRANDX Sir pls give me some guideline to received prize if may be possible you will be sent it in Home Address

                Home Address
                Mr. Vijay Singh Thakur
                S/O Shri SHyam Singh Thakur
                Vill - Bajeti (Timarkholi)
                P.O. - Degree Collage
                Dist :- Pithoragarh (Uttarakhand)
                Mobile No:- [protected]
                E-mail Id :- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                2 Comments
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                  I just received this today and am fairly certain it is a scam:

                  British National Lottery,
                  28 Tan Field Road,
                  Croydon,London.
                  Ref: UK/940X2/68

                  Dear Selected winner,
                  This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash Prize of
                  753,437 Pound Sterling in cash from the British National Lottery Online Draw
                  held on the
                  25th of July, 2009 in United Kingdom.
                  We have been sending this notice to you but this is the last as we are about
                  distributing winnings to winners.
                  The draw was done electronically with several email addresses provided
                  to this office by Microsoft to enhance the utilization of the internet.
                  Your email address was attached to Reference Number UK/940X2/68 and was
                  picked as one of the ten winning email addresses.
                  This has qualified you to claim the total cash prize Of 753,437 Pound Sterling
                  in cash
                  credited to file KTU/[protected]/03. This is from a total cash prize of
                  7,534,370 Pound Sterling shared amongst the first ten (10) lucky winners in
                  this category B.
                  You are advised to contact the verification department through our assigned
                  claims agent by providing your Reference Number UK/940X2/68.
                  You are also advised to provide him with the under listed information.

                  1.Name in full.
                  2.Address in full.
                  3.Age.
                  4.Occupation:
                  5.Phone No.
                  6.Winning Email Address
                  7.Country

                  This will enable us process your payment processing form.

                  ASSIGNED CLAIMS AGENT: Mr.Thomas Davidson
                  EMAIL: [protected]@live.com
                  TEL.: [protected], [protected]

                  Quote Your Reference Number as UK/940X2/68 when you are filing your claims.
                  Congratulations once more from all our members of Staff.

                  Yours Truly,
                  Courtney Nichele Jones
                  (Online Coordinator)
                  Aug 14, 2020
                  Complaint marked as Resolved 

                  national british lottery — scam

                  scam
                  i gave my details to england national lottery liverpool london and i am afraid that they may not use my identity for any other act. i want to remain protected
                  This is easy: If something sounds to good to be true, it is is scam. If someone claims that you have won any competition in any form and you cannot remember ever entering one, then it is a scam.

                  Ligitimate businesses will NEVER email you from free email addresses such as Yahoo, Live, Hotmail and others. If you receive any offer from any company from a free email address then it is a scam!

                  Your bank will NEVER ask you for your pin number. Neither will they EVER ask you to confirm your personal details through email. They will NEVER send you a link to click on to confirm your details.

                  Live by these rules and you will be safe!
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  2 Comments
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                    I hav received a mail from [protected]@yahoo.uk ... they are telling that i hav won amount of 10 million GBP... n demanding for my passport/DL/National card.. what to i do...
                    the copy of the mail is given below
                    BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUATERS

                    Customer Service

                    Ref: ABC/[protected]/34

                    Batch: 293/34/3473



                    Tell: +[protected]

                    : +[protected]



                    Date:[protected].



                    Dear Respected Beneficiary:kiran.



                    Greetings and compliment from board and directors British National Lottery Headquarters London UK .



                    This is to acknowledge the receipt of your email and content well understood, to proceed further with the disbursement exercise of your grant worth sum of £1, 000, 000.00GBP (One Million Great British Pounds Sterling’s only) in cash credited Ticket no: [protected] with Serial no: 2113-05 and drew the lucky numbers[protected] by British Lottery Sweepstake International programs held in London, United Kingdom.



                    At the outset, be informed that your application for the release of your entire sum of £1, 000, 000.00GBP (One Million Great British Pounds Sterling’s only) form this chapter falls on seniority priority level based on this, some few facts to verify your identity before final dispatch of your prize must be carried out and its also one of the most important aspect of the claims and remittance process of your prize, so feel free to select the desired identity you are willing to provide so as to proceed with the disbursement process.



                    Kindly select from the below listed required identities:

                    To validate the information you have provided we request that you send to us a scanned copy of any of the below stated identity strictly via email attachment.

                     International passport

                     Company identity card

                     National identity card

                     Drivers License

                     Most Recent Utility or telephone bill



                    As an international beneficiary you should be able to provide one of the above stated five stated requirements for proper verification in other help both parties avoid misappropriation before your prize is released, a copy should be sent to me via email attachment to my personal email address to enable me forward a copy also to my Head of office for verification and documentation purpose.



                    After due verification to the satisfaction of this office i.e. Upon receipt of any of the required documents we shall then proceed further to the second phase of the disbursement excises thereby realizing your parcel which contains a cheque sum of £1, 000, 000.00 GBP (One Million Great British Pounds Sterling’s only) already issued in your name and all other documents that will facilitate the clearance of the cheque once it is deposited at your Home Bank by you this documents includes the following:



                    1. A DONATION CHEQUE VALUED TO THE SUM OF £1, 000, 000.00GBP.

                    2. A DONATION CERTIFICATE FROM THE BRITISH GAMBLING BOARD.

                    3. CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.).

                    4. UNITED NATIONS CLEARANCE LETTER.

                    5.LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FROM THE BRITISH HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE, STATING THAT THE DONATION WAS RECEIVED LEGALLY FROM THE BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY, AND DUELY SIGNED BY THE LEGAL ATTORNEY TO UNITED NATION ORGANIZATION.




                    Thanks for your patience and cooperation and also accept my Heartfelt Congratulations, extend my greetings to your entire family as we look forward to here from you at the earliest.



                    Sincerely,

                    SIR HENRY BERNARD

                    UK-LOTTO coordinator

                    Material Copyright © 2009 Lottery United Kingdom
                    Aug 14, 2020
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      British National Lottery Recent Comments