Callput.in Complaints & Reviews

Dalaja
May 15, 2023

I cant access my account

I've been attempting to get back my funds from this site for several months, but I've been encountering errors. I strongly advise against depositing your money on this site. I was able to recover my money thanks to Durafox Tech, I came across their services via Google, and they assisted me in regaining access to all my funds....
Arun0kuma

call put option don't call bad tip provider

My name is arun kumar from madurai. Am owning a gold retail shop in madurai meenakshi amman street. Being a well to do and blessed business man my loss in stock market is very unbearable and very painful i loosed 63lakhs in just 2.8 years by trusting more fake tips providers from indore, mumbai, ahmedabad etc. My major loss is from capital via, capital aim and other fake fraud tips provider from mumbai "wittytrades". Till now am getting daily...
dheepa pawar

only one reliable service provider in stock market callputoption.in

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110055

Its one of the best site who help others. Seriously i had lost the hope in investing share market but astha mam's advice has given me the confidence. She had promised me that she will try to recover my loss of 50, 000/- with in 7 days. I thought it would take more n more time but seriously i recovered the whole amount in couple of days, it was undetectable but i got it with help of astha mam. I had joined callputoption services 2 days before...
Eklavya78

callputoption.in service is brilliant

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110055

Yes sir you are 100% right. I am using callputoption.in trading tips services for last few months. They are good enough to make profit to me. I mostly worked in stock options and i made daily 4000 rs. To 6000 rs. Profits with them this is very good for me they told me very well they provide all intraday call with proper target and proper stop loss in very reasonable rate rs.9999 for 3 months and every day they. Provide one call so for one...
rajesh./.

call put not looting money.

I m a self employed women but in today’s world there are so many expenses in a family that looking for a second income is necessary, so i found one from where i get profitable calls’ would say the best option tips provider is from where you get profits. Using my own head is not my cup of tea, there is no shame in accepting that i was a big time looser in stock and commodity market. But by the time change now am very happy with my advisory...
Moin. Kheradawala

"my 18 lac loss recovered with help of callputoption.in"

Hi all, i am a stock market trader and one of the sub - broker in mumbai from past 12 years. As due to nature of the market i have seen a lot of advisory company and taken service from almost all of the companies. But no profit infect loss of rs18 lac. All big companies capitalvia, profitaim, ashwinigujral, dreamgain, sirfpaisa.com etc these all r fraud companies. All these companies day nd night just stole money of people nd i aslo by coming...
Mallika arjuna.

not bad company

My dear friends am mallika arjuna from hyderabad i agree of all positive reviews posted regarding callputoption services which is true becoz just a 3 days back only i joined and am much impressed on there performance for 3 days. They providing only 1 sure shot option call which is awesome and clear to execute. There plus point is they provide calls in 10 mints advanced levels where every traders can execute there orders. My dear friends pls...
Nandhini gopinath

not fake promises

Am nandhini gopinath from chennai. I started my intraday trading career by just 8 months back and loosed 3.20lakhs by following some of fraud indore based advisory companies moneyclassiresearch.com, profitaim, a1intradaytips.com, wittytrades.com, all these fraud companies evaporated my 90% capital money and pushed me in depression. My husband warned me to quit trading but my mind always want to recover loss and quit trading. Very luckily...
T. Alokanath

fraud or fake can't say

I wanted to share my story with this company. A few months back the company i was working for had a lay off and i lost my job. I had given lots of interviews but i didn’t got any response from anywhere. I thought it’s my bad luck. Then i was looking for other options for income but there was no way to earn a good cost. Thn i found to invest in share market. I started trading for the first time somewhere in 2009 and stopped after few years...
Babu.bhai

fraud activities not

I feded up with capital height services due to lost around 2 lakh in 1 month... See their calls are with small target and big stop losses... Thanks john, that u suggest callputoption.in... Really good i never thought that in share market there is profit also. But today i felt that it is so easy to earn profit with help of good advisory only. I am enjoying his services, it's really awesome... Guys you should also try their services and can...
Maheshwari ySH

fraud company not

I my name is yash, from karnataka, this is the true story of me anybody can contact me personal. I am small trader with a big dreams. But with less greedy in stock market. A executive from capitalvia company called and started with his brave records of his great researchers (In cheating people) and asked to join with them and make me a rich man and also he told that he will be in "second second of my breath" in follow-ups. And gave me one...
kritibha

performance report not fake

Dear callputoption.in, it's awesome to being associated with your team. I had experienced many bull and bear cycles in stock market but most of the time my portfolio used to be in "red" and eventually i had lost all my hope from the stock market. I took advice from various advisors in this field but nobody made me in profits. However, after interacting with your team, i came to know that there exists honest and genuine advisor also in this...
Nirav./99

fake performance not.

Gud afternoon friends, i have trade in a market in 10 yrs back and i have taken the advise of many companies in which they are giving me a entry and exit msgs but it was not giving me on the stipulated time. Then i had go for the callputoption.in. They provide me the best package of (Stock option zero loss). They give me the proper entry exit msg at proper time in which i have trade easily in the market. So this the genuine company so far...
Rajan.ca

not justified feedback

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 1100055

Main chidambara rajan hoon mysore, karnataka se. Meri umer 56 saal hain. Or mene apni zindagi ke sabse badi bhul ke apne jama punji ko share market m laga ke. Ek din mujhe perfect research company se ek call mila... Yah daava karate hue ki ve 90 pratishat se adhik sateekata banae rakhate hain aur unake paas profit hota hai. Mujhe khushi hui mujhe bus profit wali calls ke liye pay krna padhega or keval laabhadaayakcall he milegi aur ve nishchit...
kiranwin

worst advisory

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Please guys dont go with this callput advisory. They are the worst advisory, after taken subscription, they will block your number they dont pick your call. Please do not go with there screenshot. Everything is fake, they told me you will got daily one stock option zero loss, but after subscription i did not got get any single call, and after payment they not pic my call, and they show fake sebi registration number on website. Sebi please...
vasool Rajja

cheaters, fraud, looting money, (please read the review full)

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600017

Https://www.google.com/maps/place/callput+review/@13.0461614, 80.2393648, 17z/data=! 3m1! 4b1! 4m5! 3m4! 1s0x3a[protected]bf1:0x4ac[protected]ff5! 8m2! 3d13.0461614! 4d80.2415535? Hl=en-in

#callputreview #call put review #call put review

Cheaters, fraud, looting money, (Please read the review fully)

Fake company, fake past performance, and number one cheaters, paid good review.

I...
Dhirendra Kumar Shahi
from Bhagalpur, Bihar

Cll put in is a fraud company

Address:827013

Hello friends,
My name is dhirendra kumar, i am frombokaro, i joined callput.in index nifty option zero loss package services, but after payment i did not get any single call, and they are not picking the phone. I have another bad experience with another south based company named niftysign.in my opinion, south india based tips provider companies are fraud. This is my request no to subscribe any service from south india base company....
nitin.p001

All call hit stop loss

Address:690513

Hello friends,
My name is nitin shah, i am from kerala, i joined callput.in company in 5th of may, and after join services i got 25 calls, and all call hit stop loss i lost my 5 lack rs. And i am finished. So all my friends naver join callput.in company. They are 100% fraud, they are showing 100% fake past performance. Please help me consumer complaint board. Please help me for refund my money from callput.in.

Thanks...
palakanu

Very bad experience

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700001

Hello friends,
My name is palak, i am from kolkatta, i am a house wife, friends i joined callput.in stock option zero loss package and nifty option zero loss package and i paid 15, 000 for 3 month services, but after payment i did not get any single call, and they put my number on reject list dear team i m very poor women, please send me tips.
Palak anu...
ankita.sharma
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Bloody ###### need my money

Address:411004

Hello all trader, my name is ankita sharma, i lives in pune. Callput.in is really fraud and # company. I paid 16000 in stock option after that he told me to pay 10000 more to get sure tips then more i paid 10000, total 26000. After payment confirm they not receive my call they add my number in black list, and i did not get any single call.
Callput.in you # please refund my money, if you refund my money then i'll never call you.br...
Prajyoth/*

Go callout services and make some money

Address:520007

I have been a member for about 3 months. After my account grew 76% in the last month I felt compelled to tell others what an amazing service I found. callput.in are truly wonderful. I have tried other services but honestly I lost money with them all. Some more than others. After almost deciding to never invest again, I gave it one last chance. I swear, it is like the GUD. And I can say they are the absolute best. Their trading strategy is...
aarti.suri

Fake past performance

Address:682041

Dear friends,
Dear all traders, my name is aarti suri, i am from kerla, i join callput.in company in 1st of may, they told me you will got daily one stock option zero loss, but after subscription i did not got get any single call, and after payment they not pic my call, and they show fake sebi registration number on website. Sebi please help me.

Aarti...
ravipam

After payment not pic my call

Address:515311

Hello all my friends, i want to do share one experience with you, callput.In if fraud company, i paid 7500/- for stock option zero loss package, but after payment via pay u money, they add my number in black list, and i did not get any single call, so please be aware dont believe this type o[censored]nregistered company and its past performance is 100% fake, so dear all my friedns dont subscribe callput.In, tfttips.Com, niftysureshot.Com.
SenthiL A.S

Fake trading calls giving calls for clients

Dear traders<
CALLPUT.IN website dont subscribe .. past 2 weeks before i had done subscription for 7500 for nifty options...

they giving calls by sms if done gain means they wil updating in TRACKSHEET AS PAST PERFORMANCE. But past 2 weeks they al calls failure.. BUT IN WEBSITE THEY GIVING AS TARGET ACHIVED, , , GAIN 3000/5000/10000..
SO TRADERS DONT GIVE MONEY TO THIS webiste

https://www.callput.in/br...
prashantha.s9

Dont loose by paying callput.in

Address:Alappuzha, Kerala, 690101

Dear traders, My name is Prasanth and I'm from Kerala. All the comments mentioned here in favor of CALLPUT.IN are drafted and posted by the the website owner only, Please don't get cheated by paying him for subscription. In fact it's not even a company, it just a person by name KARTHY who owns the website with mobile no.+91-[protected] and his address is Amudhalakxmi Systems Private Limited, 37/5 Arya Gowder Road, West Mambalam, Chennai (god...
Addy Roy

Total different past performance

Address:Parbhani, Maharashtra, 431401

Mera nam Sharif hai our Maine Callput.in she nifty option zeroloss jackpot Ki tips le hair mere anubhave ke mutabik ye zuti company hai is company ka past performance bhi 100% fake hai Jo call SL hit hota hai Oh call past performance me nahi ata our target hit hua bolke dusra call website pe dikhate sale unko phone karnepar who phone bhi nahi uthate sale our doosre number she phone Kare to phone uthate our problem batayeto phone kat dete...
Nkamble2408

Nifty zero loss service

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401104

Yesterday 07/03/2017, joined service Nifty Option,
They gave me call Buy Nifty 8950 CE at 131 SL 122 Target 144, BTST and today sl hit and they remind me that also, and no fresh call today.
but today in their past performance sheet they mentioned another profitable call. which they didnt gave any1. and loss call not mentioned.
guys belive me, they chat. dont trust on them.
they shows feck performance sheet.br...
prashant barik
from Kantabanji, Odisha

Worst service provider

Address:Sundargarh, Odisha, 770032

I took monthly subscription of nifty option as well stock option there calls are bad(average).the worst thing of this company is there customer service.they dont pickup ur call, they hardly give response in yahoo messenger.they give call on intraday but mostly when price go below buying price they just dont give any messege to hold, the next day why give messega that target hit.when i enquire about their followup messege they are just numbs.i...
ankit42
from Karnal, Haryana

Fake performance report on website

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

They provide all delayed messages on the mobile and on confirming, they have a pre recorded answer that your network is an issue. totally fraud company. they even do not have a customer care team to handle complaints, just one rude guy who talks all nonsence...
vish12345
from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

Its fake web sites

Before 10 days ago i subscribe Nifty option service after paid Rs 7500. After paid he started my tip services after continue following 3 days by phone and mails. When i got tip book first day loss of 7000 rs and check their performance chart of same days they show 8000 rs profit. From that day all days they show profit but tips are different of performance chart and not profitable. Please don't paid their services. His contact no Rohit...

Callput.in Recent Comments