Car Complaints & Reviews
Website: | mahatrafficechallan.gov.in/payechallan/ChallanDtls.htm?_qc=76f35aa14f0ba7f91f7a47a531dd8128 |
I received a text with following particulars:
"Maharashtra Police invites you to pay your Traffic Challan through the Online Lok Adalat, via Sama. Click here: https://sama.live/mnotice.php?caseid=MH12PM5344"
On clicking the link I was asked my vehicle number and last 4 digits of my chassis number. On entering the requisite info I was taken to a link which states that Rs. 2, 000/- is what I must pay for clearing...
"Maharashtra Police invites you to pay your Traffic Challan through the Online Lok Adalat, via Sama. Click here: https://sama.live/mnotice.php?caseid=MH12PM5344"
On clicking the link I was asked my vehicle number and last 4 digits of my chassis number. On entering the requisite info I was taken to a link which states that Rs. 2, 000/- is what I must pay for clearing...
Address: | Minal residency near ayodhya bypass road bhopal |
At 16 July Saturday I was coming back from my work place to my home one black SUV car with 4 or 5 guys which were drunk ...just made a very risky and deadly cut and abused while lurking out of a window .
I want strict action against them
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed
his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint
is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved
if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has
tried to reach the complainant.
Car parking near our society gate from several months
I have complaint against car registration no. MH02 EH 2379 which has parking near our society gate almost several months. Due to which
NMCC road cleaner not able to clean the road properly. There are lots of tree leaves, garbage, thrash near and under the car.
Attached photo of car for more details.
Request you to please took immediate action against this car and handover to RTO department.
Thank you in advance. We hope you will resolve problem as earliest.
Atlanta CHS
Plot No. 52,
Sector -21
Kharghar 410210
Near apeejay school, opposite sachin tendulkar ground
I have complaint against car registration no. MH02 EH 2379 which has parking near our society gate almost several months. Due to which
NMCC road cleaner not able to clean the road properly. There are lots of tree leaves, garbage, thrash near and under the car.
Attached photo of car for more details.
Request you to please took immediate action against this car and handover to RTO department.
Thank you in advance. We hope you will resolve problem as earliest.
Atlanta CHS
Plot No. 52,
Sector -21
Kharghar 410210
Near apeejay school, opposite sachin tendulkar ground
Jun 23, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved It's not yet resolved
Please open the complaint.
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed
his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint
is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved
if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has
car purchase in olx
Address: | 1/206 mainroad, Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu, 626138 |
Sir I am purchasing car in olx but vehicle details all frauds vehicle owner name is Dwarakanath N I will send money last I understand all person is frauds so please requested reverse the my amount and Siveliar PANICEMENT sir I will check car in olx Maruti Swift vdi this person contect to my phone all details informed and my mind totally wasted I convert to car purchase this person tell amount 11250 deposit is army postal Service I sent me last I confused I will try all details phone number is[protected]
Nov 28, 2019
Complaint marked as Resolved Sir i check olx one add is maruti Swift dzire rate is 150000 I think purchase vehicle. Owens send the what's app number. i check whats app message send to hi send the vehicle photo. this person send 5 photo's. I like the vehicle so i purchase tell immediately vehicle transfer to your home this bank details you send money 11250 /-below the bank details ARMY POSTAL SERVICE
Achi no-917082513742
IFSC CODE - PYTM0123456
Manager VIDYAVIDYACHRAM SSHUKLA .
My mind is convert totally. I send to money this address 11250/- but 30 mints one phone call sir i pickup the vehicle maruti Swift vdi so you paid Rs 22500/- insurance I confused so search the vehicle details and receipt in chrome all details clear I understand so i will complain this person please action...
View replies
Address: | fatehgarh, Jind, Haryana, 126101 |
Sir I am very poor. So I sea in old alto k10car.and he said send money from my sir a/c no form 3200 .I send money from my ac on line transfer .but the correr boy said you send for money 8999 for GPS system.I send 8999 then he said gst 17499 .you send the money delivery your car and sccorty 13000+200 you send the money and state's charges 13200 i send the money this a/c bhimpal Singh a/c no.[protected], IFSC code PYTM0123456 OR Afzal Mahamood a/c no.[protected] .IFSC CODE .PYTM0123456 HIS ACCOUNT pay payments .he send a duplicate ricipt.sir please solve my problem this members phone has switch off
View replies
I met with an accident between bhiwandi and mulund. Car no: MH02 CP 7821. It's a brown waganor which had three passengers. The accident took place on a highway dated March 10, 2020. We have pictures as a proof of the damage caused and people who were driving the car.
croma
Address: | 566038 |
Hello, i bought an hp omen laptop from indiranagar croma. I started the laptop the day i bought it and while updating the degrees went over 70*c. I couldnt keep on my lap for more than 10 minutes.
If the laptop started heating for just updating a laptop then if i use it for multi taking or anything else then it will get even worse.
I returned the laptop the very next day to croma and told them i dont trust this model anymore especially because it cost me over 1 lakh to purchase.
They have the laptop for more than 1 week now. They are not giving me a replacement nor are they giving my refund back. Please help. I need a replacement or refund.
If the laptop started heating for just updating a laptop then if i use it for multi taking or anything else then it will get even worse.
I returned the laptop the very next day to croma and told them i dont trust this model anymore especially because it cost me over 1 lakh to purchase.
They have the laptop for more than 1 week now. They are not giving me a replacement nor are they giving my refund back. Please help. I need a replacement or refund.
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
I'm sorry about the trouble.
Please E-mail this complaint along with the serial number of the unit & your contact number to hpsupport.[protected]@hp.com for us to assist.
HP Support
Please E-mail this complaint along with the serial number of the unit & your contact number to hpsupport.[protected]@hp.com for us to assist.
HP Support
Address: | Pune, Maharashtra |
A male driver was driving Swift dezire, he was driving rashly on pune nagar road,
his car no is MH12 FK 4232 ...he dashed my two wheeler two times from behind while traffic was moving slowly. also dashed two more two wheeler rider.
I want him to be punished for the same by traffic police.
Very rash driver and also very rude ...guys whenever you see this car please beware...
Driver was looking like an educated but acting like uneducated...who don't know how to behave
MH12 FK 4232
his car no is MH12 FK 4232 ...he dashed my two wheeler two times from behind while traffic was moving slowly. also dashed two more two wheeler rider.
I want him to be punished for the same by traffic police.
Very rash driver and also very rude ...guys whenever you see this car please beware...
Driver was looking like an educated but acting like uneducated...who don't know how to behave
MH12 FK 4232
View replies
Very ues full..., ...m.mm..mmm...i lije this m...i very very happy m...m...m...m..m...
Hi some one has posted an add about my car on sell but its fake, I am getting unnecessary call regarding the same, please help me get it off your site.
This is the link.
http://pune.quikr.com/I-want-to-sell-ma-car-Honda-civic-in-jst[protected]coz-I-m-shifting-in-abroad-it-has-gas-kit-n-petrol-n-als...⇄
View replies
Address: | Bangalore, Karnataka |
I Geetha.V had purchased Toyota Innova (RC:-KA01MG7998) on loan from Magma Fincrop Limited.
I need statement of account as 01/04/2012 to till date.
My Proposal No:PG/0113/C/09/002194.
Please kindly do the needful at the earliest.
Geetha.V
I Geetha.V had purchased Toyota Innova (RC:-KA01MG7998) on loan from Magma Fincrop Limited.
I need statement of account as 01/04/2012 to till date.
My Proposal No:PG/0113/C/09/002194.
Please kindly do the needful at the earliest.
Geetha.V
Car Recent Comments
- Car parking near our society gate from several months
Hi Team, I have complaint against car...1
- car
Sir I am very poor. So I sea in old alto k10car.and...4
- Rash driving
A male driver was driving Swift dezire, he...1
- car purchase in olx
Sir I am purchasing car in olx but vehicle...1
- Seller cheated by hiding accident history
I bought a i10 car believing the words of...1
Thank you for sharing your concern with us and we regret the inconvenience caused to you.
We understand your concern; however, we would request you to elaborate your concern along with the adequate proofs.
- Your registered phone number on OLX
- Transaction receipt if any, in context to advance payment.
- Ad id through which you have contacted the seller.
- Chat/message history with the seller.
- Contact number/email address of the seller.
This will help us not only take appropriate action on such accounts but also control any further suspicious activity on the site.
Kindly call us on our hotline number [protected] (10:00 am to 6:00 pm) available seven days a week from your registered mobile number or you can write to us on [protected]@olx.in.
Awaiting reply from you!