Jan 18, 2022

Missing and incomplete order delivered

My order ID was 36173 dt 8.1.22

Very poor delivery.
Following items not received:

1. Heavy duty combination plier
2. Blind spot round wide angle adjustable convex rear (partly received)...
SaiPooja86
Jan 4, 2022
Apr 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 5, 2022

Lost order

Address:India

My name is Pooja Yadav and I placed an order with cartme with the order id 31612. The delivery boy came for delivery when I was not at home & he took my order back but marked as delivered. Now there is no information of that delivery boy or courier company or even Cartme company is not responding or helping. I lost my order and my money... Feeling cheated....
Surendarssm
from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
Nov 25, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Missing products in delivered product

Order no: 30832.. out of 10 only 9 products received.
Order no: 30812 . Out of 9 only 8 products received.
There is no refund, replacement options in this site also. Only whatsapp number is the only customer support. And reported many times, their response is very slow and problem is unresolved. Kindly take action aginst this type of scam sites and provide me resolution and prevent other customers also.
No proper resolution...

Cartme.in Recent Comments

• Lost order
    My name is Pooja Yadav and I placed an order...