Chhinderpal Singh (individual) Complaints & Reviews

Chhinderpal Singh Chahal
from Sirhind, Punjab
Sep 19, 2021
Sep 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 21, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding my whatsapp number winning Global 2021

I have received a message from [protected] stating that my whatsapp number has won Rs 1 crore 85 lakh cash award in the WHATSAPP GLOBAL 2021 AWARD.

The above message sender has given an email link as “[protected]@delhigovtonlinetransfer.com”
and asked my Name/Age/Mobile Number/Occupation to send on this mail address.

Sir, it’s a very shocking news for me.

Please confirm...
Chhinderpal Singh Chahal
from Sirhind, Punjab
Sep 18, 2021

Whatsapp Global 2021 Draw

Address:VPO Kokri Kalan, Distt-Moga-142054

I have received a message from mobile number [protected] saying my mobile number has won cash award of Rs 1 crore 85 lakhs and asked to submit my details. Just I have to confirm whether this message is genuine and correct or a fake one ? Please help me and guide me accordingly....

Chhinderpal Singh (individual) Recent Comments

Chhinderpal Singh (individual) alternatives

1Coca‑Cola Company2Microsoft3BMW India4Sikkim State Lotteries