CITIFINANCIAL / PERSONAL LOAN

CITIFINANCIAL / PERSONAL LOAN Complaints & Reviews

Dinesh Bhatta
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not removed my name in CIBIL

Address:Hassan, Karnataka

My name is Dinesh Bhat.P.G. Loan A/c No.14893224
I had closed my loan account with citi financial by paying the entire loan amount on 22nd July 2010 through DD of Rs.22000/- & I had also recieved the clousure letter from Citi Financial on 09/September 2010 stating that your loan A/c stands closed in our records. The copy of closure letter is attached.
Kindly do the needful by removing my name in CIBIL at the...
pawan gupta

PERSONAL LOAN

I WAS FILLING APPLICATION TO CITI FINANCIAL FOR PERSONAL LOAN IN OCTOBER MONTH, AFTER PASSING APPLICATION THEY HAD APPROVED LOAN OF AMOUNT 64000/- AND RATE OF INT. 18% AND THE INSTALLMENT IS 2294/-. BUT AFTER CHEKING EMI I FOUND THEY GAVE ME 18% FIXED RATE NOT REDUCING BALANCE RATE. SO I WAS CANCELLED MY LOAN AND SAID PLEASE RETURN MY FOUR CHEQUES WHICH IS GIVEN THEM.

AFTER ONE MONTH THEY WERE DIRECTLY DEPOSIT A CHEQUE OF...
140 Comments

CITIFINANCIAL / PERSONAL LOAN Recent Comments