cnn world news Complaints & Reviews

dasss rahul
from Mangalore, Karnataka

About a mail .

Address:Birbhum, West Bengal

sir , few day ago i got a mail from CNN WORLDS NEWS
that i won 650,000 GBP. And they are asking all my information. after that i receive more than 30 mail from different company ,saying that won huge British money. I don't know what is happening out side .so my quarry is that it is true about CNN WORLDS NEWS
Jyoti Prakash yadav

cnn world news mobile promo anniversary award 2012

Address:Bihar

This mobile no.[protected] and this account n. [protected] state bank of india is frauded with me i gave him 25000.00 for cnn mobile mobile promo award 2012. I gave him on this account number [protected]. he calling me in these days and telling me to give 420,000.00 for currency exchange. my email [protected]@yahoo.in mobile no. is [protected].please send me my email....
hansraj bairwa

complained about won prize

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

A MESSAGE CAME TO ME ON MY MOBILE NO.ON 7AUGUST 2011 THAT MY MOBILE NO. HAS BEEN SELECTED FOR CNN AWARDS FOR 2011 & MY MOB NO.HAS WON PRIZE 700000.00 ( SEVEN LAC ONLY ) IN CNN NEWS WORLD FORTUNE PRO GRAMME KINDLY TELL ME IS IT READ OR JUST SCAM & I WILL CLAIM FOR PRIZE UPON CNN WORLD NEWS

REGARDS
DHANRAJ BAIRWA...
SHONA VERMA
from Changanacheri, Kerala
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

prize in world fortune program

Address:Madhya Pradesh

A MESSAGE CAME TO ME ON MY MOBILE NUMBER ON 12TH APRIL 2011 THAT MY MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON AMOUNT OF 1043.77 POUNDS IN CNN NEWS WORLD FORTUNE PROGRAM.KINDLY TELL ME IS IT REAL OR JUST A SCAM?

WITH REGARDS,
SADHANA VERMA...
54 Comments

cnn world news Recent Comments