Colony Complaints & Reviews

Vsonv
Feb 24, 2023

Stray dogs

Address:Back of Poonam gas godown Ambika Vihar colony Ambedkarpath

In our colony there are many street dogs who keep on attacking children and as well as adults now and then. There are many cases of dog bites as well. Today morning it attacked me also. I request you to kindly catch them as soon as possible....
beeta samuel
Aug 4, 2022

Garbage clearance

Address:Flat No 304, Manushree Residency, Dadudayal nagar, Mansarovar

There is a lot of garbage in front of Manushree Residency, A 29, Dadudayal Nagar, Mansarovar. It has been almost 1 month since the garbage collection vehicle has not arrived to collect garbage. Cows javelin made the place very dirty and due to rains it is spreading infection. Please take immediate action....
Naman_soni_
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 19, 2022

Street dogs in market/colony

Address:Shyam park , gali number 2 , sahibabad ,ghaziabad

Hello Nagar Nigam Team. I want to complaint about Street dogs in our area shyam park specially in gali no. 2. We have a big market in this area. Sir they are creating a irritating and unhygienic sorrounding. Sir it's my humble request to solve this problem as fast as possible. Sir customers don't come here due to dogs. They just keep barking at everyone. It's a big risk for children's. They make our roads dirty....
Hshbsnjsb
Apr 4, 2022

Drainage overflow

Address:Gulmohar gardens, mallapur

Overflow of drainage please solve asap...
Lokender singh Tanwar
Mar 29, 2022

Street dog aggressive or violent

I am living in A- Block Shyam vihar phase 1 gali no 29/30 near daisy dale convent school south West Delhi-110043. In our area the number of street dogs are increasing day by day and they are become more violent & aggressive.

They have bitten several people in our locality in last few months. Today also, one child became victim of them.

Please send street dogs catcher team as soon as ....
venkeyredde
Jan 30, 2022
Jan 3, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 3, 2023

Garbage, mosquitos , dengue

Address:12 greenpark colony , saroor nagar , hyd , Telengana

in road no 12 greenpark colony there is only one appartment, beside it there is a open plot where the Garbage is continiously thrown by the people from both sides, i tried to reach the supervisor but he is arrogant not solving the problem, where as the garbage collecing man who comes every twice in a week he also not telling them not to throw the garbage . kindly i request the higher authorities to come and visit the location...
Micky8911

garbage

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Respected sir/mam,
I gagandeep singh r/o d-275 opp d-66 patel nagar 2nd (Landmark - ex power minister ramveer updhayay ji home)
This is to inform you that there is heirless plot in front of my home & day by day people are throwing lots of garbage in that plot due to this we are very much facing problem of bacterial disease. We have complained regarding this to our colony sweeper supervisor, but he very rarely comes on his duty...
Madhulika Gaud

sewage blockage in colony

At 199 2 b saket nagar there is sewage blockage due to which rain water overflows and collected inside the housesthe sewage line is blocked causing flowing out the sewage line and collect inside the house as it's raining outside to created water logging outside. So please consider the complaint as severe condition and repairs the sewage as soon as possible...
Mssss

monkey biting from past few months

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

Monkey is biting everyone in our area. Please do something at earliest. Otherwise situation gets out of hand in no time. There is only one monkey in the area and the nature of it is very violent. It's unlike other monkies. It attacks anyone who ever he wants or in the range of his. Everyone here is terrified as he has bitten at least 15-20 people of my colony as situation is very grim. Please do something at earliest as every one here is...
Rathan-kumar

Drainage leakage

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500068

In our colony drainage is leaking like river since one week and no body bothered to repair it.
Kindly look into and arrange to repiar it.
Address. Cosmopolitan cooperative housing society colony. Near plot no 27, 26, 25, behind Ayappa swamy temple.
Mansurabad, lb nagar. rr district.
seta
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

illegal construction in ghatkopar(w)

i woyld like to beg your attention to illegal construction in ghatkopar(w) opposite muktabai hospital F/6 room no.4 .Manohar sahil has sold the open space of BMC to third party and parmar has constructed a big house and two illegal water supply connection.we all have given a written application to BMC 'N' ward from last 1 month and compalining onile from last 6 months but no responce yet. parmar who has given bribe to BMC officer and telling...
Rachna

BAD ROADS IN OUR COLONY.

We are proud citizen of New Delhi and living in Safdarjung Enclave and here situation of roads is really worst. I have been living here past 13 years and It been so many years we never saw that roads are being repaired or construct again due to holes in the roads. Even if repaired they come back to same after few weeks.

I had complained to MCD so many times and there is not even a reaction.
Kindly...

Colony Recent Comments