Datalink Infotype Complaints & Reviews

bikramsaluja7
from Khopoli, Maharashtra

fraud with unemployed people....

DATALINK INFOTYPE will cheat you by providing you job n wont pay you single money. They did the same with me. According to the agreement I have to completed 1000 forms in 10 days, I completed my work before given time. But as I said they are frauds and cheaters they wont pay you. Now they are sending me legal notices that i have to pay penalties n court charges 8000rs...These [censored] have just started the fraud company to do fraud and...
amarchahl567

datalink infotype a new fraud company

The one who want to get cheated on try working with DATALINK INFOTYPE . Bloody hell they are heights in cheating. Just a name, they dont have any prestige and are Frauds. They make you sign an agreement and when u complete the job even with no errors they wont pay you saying you did not meet accuracy level. SUCH A FRAUDSTER. They dont have Shame to fool people just to make their money. Dont work with this company ever. LOOSERS, CHETAERS,...
patelsr123

save me n others from these fraudsters

This company DATALINK INFOTYPE has provided me data entry work of form filling, 2000 forms in 20 days, I completed my work before given time. According to the agreement and rules, if i complete 1800 correct form than he wil pay for 25 rs per form, i submitted my work with full efficiency and accuracy and did not make any mistake. But once a fraudster will always be a FRAUDSTER. You just can’t trust this Bloody Company. They are such a looser...
umangnath7

cheating unemployed people..

I have received legal notice from iInfotype i complete my online data entry work and submit to Datalink Infotype. Now they r calling me and demanding make payment of penalty charge. Please help & advice

Same problem here. And same account number given to me also. They are calling frequently. From 2 days. Please anyone help me
This fraud company with their associates making cheating with unemployed guys.

Please...
umeshyadav56

need help from these frauds...

Maine sirf registere kiya tha par mujhe bol rahe hai ki hamare software ka miss use kiya isliye 8000 penalty bharo aur koi agreement dikha rahe hai... Kya karu kuch samaz nahi aa raha.DATALINK INFOTYPE are real frauds... Notice nikal raha hu aaisa bol raha hai advocate. Pareshaan kar rai hai... Mai abhi student hu. Iski vajah se studies mai bhi concentrate nahi ho raha ye company sach mai hai ya bewakuf bana rahe hai? Koi to guide karo yaro...
nageshshah1

datalink infotype are frauds...

These people Datalink Infotype are crooks, their sites are not working at all after completing around 200 forms it shows errors. They provide you form filling job n harass you each day.. Even after completing job they wont pay you... they will threaten you and ask for penalties Guys please we need to do something they illegal filed case against me. Before when ever i've tried to call them they are like u did multiple login and whatsoever....
patelakash232

I am scared and threatened by datalink infotype

I got mail from online job for form filling from DATALINK INFOTYPE that they sent login details through mail and was assigned to complete the job in 10days i.e to enter 200 forms and now they are asking for money to be deposited in their account and have sent some advocate letter saying its sent from their legal department and case will be proceeded soon if payment is not done.
Is it not fraud? should i pay them the amount in DATALINK...
rashidshaikh111

help me get out of these fraudsters

DATALINK INFOTYPE, Their sites didn't work at all because of which i was not able to complete my work on time. And, they didn't pick up single call, then i called them again and again. Then also there was no response from their end.
Now, they are telling me to pay some 6500 + 2800 and also have filed a case against me. They are threatening me again and again by calling and sending fake legal notices.
I know this company is fake...
shahdipali345

new fraudsters in business....

Datalink Infotype provided me form filling home based job. They they provided work with 8 days timeline. I completed the work in 5 days and sent them back. They sent an email stating 53k + 5800 incentives cos of completing earlier. But the other day they mailed me saying my QC was failed n now i have to pay 7887. I got a doubt if this would be scam.. I investigated n came to know that this company is a Fraud n doing all kinds of SCAMS..br...
jituraj123

form filling new fraud company...

This DATALINK INFOTYPE...I did worked hard for getting the form filled correctly all day and night just to earn some money for me n my family... I worked hard and sincerely but they ignored me to compensate the work, giving unacceptable reasons.
Please do not accept any work from this organization DATALINK INFOTYPE as they will reject your hard work in any ways and they have every reason to reject the work.
They are threatening...
geetakapur5

cheaters fraudulent business....

This company DATALINK INFOTYPE is a newly started fraud cheating company. The staffs are irresponsible and till they get money from us they calls us continuously but after we have paid their mentioned amount, they vanishes. They disconnects our call and no response mails from them.and alas no payment for our work done. Totally they take many training to do all fraudulent activities. Don't ever trust this company and staffs. DATALINK INFOTYPE...
akashchand1

datalink infotype is a fraud company

DATALINK INFOTYPE - FRAUD AND CHEATERS
I have been looking for work from them since last 5 days... Its a new Fraud company since past 5 days but I realized that they are Frauds.. Providing Fake form filling job n bot even sending work n calling for penalties... Y should I pay when I did not receive any work from them? And from my friends n contact I got info about them that they take ur contact info
thorough net n harras u......
jemilshah990

fooling business, cheaters, frauds...

Never ever do the job of DATALINK INFOTYPE because it's a FRAUD AND FAKE company they only lie and nothing but lie. Their staff is so WORST AND DISGUSTING especially ladies their are arrogant and did respectful in nature, they misguided with false and fake hopes never ever believe them. They instead of giving away the money wil ask u out to pay the penalties all pre-planned all FRAUDS...
I have been trapped u all BEWARE......
balchand111

completely fraud...

This for all who in search of home based form filling job, data entry jobs, typing jobs by DATALINK INFOTYPE.. I just want to clearly mention that they are fraud and cheaters. I took a job from DATALINK INFOTYPE they told 200 pages should be completed within 15 day + they'll give more 3 days extra with 80% accuracy. Dear friends i am having typing speed of 60WPM even then as they stated i failed becoz 33% mistakes. Single pages a single character...
altafkhan121

frauds...beware

I have applied for one of the company called DATALINK INFOTYPE form filling n data typing work from home job in SURAT, I got a call from the employee she explained me all the details and she as send me mail also all regards about job it's 20 days job u have do just typing work that which I have completed my assignment work and send to them I will be paid 20000rs but I did not get any reply from them till a week and then they said my qc failed...
amantsingh123

cheaters in business...

PLS READ... This is to all those people who are interested to work from home and believe those people who make money easily from people like us. I believed a company named
DATALINK INFOTYPE asked me to WORK FROM HOME FORM FILLING JOB... i didnt believe later they started calling continiously we're geniune company after many discussions I agreed to work. They said that they'll provide agreement. But they didn't provide any service...
shakibalim789

tortured men trapped in fraud company....

I was looking for a data entry job and I have sign in to the website I registered . After some time I get a call from Datalink Infotype they are offering me job without no hidden charges and no registration fee .so I registered to this company and made a agreement . The work was completed 2200 from in 20 days . I realized that this is a fraud company and I made a big mistake what can I do now . I am trapped . I left the job and now am afraid...
radhikaapte990

biggest fraud company of the country...

I Radhika Apte have worked with DATALINK INFOTYPE and now sharing today my personal experience working with this biggest FRAUD COMPANY OF THE COUNTRY.. VERY Recently i took job from this company They wil provide you home based job wil make you sign fake agreement and when you complete your work they wont pay you. In fact these beggars wil ask penalty money from you and i[censored] deny they wil mk fake legal calls. They have hired Lawyers who does...
fatimamalam678

completely fraud company

This company Datalink Infotype has provided me data entry work of form filling, According to the agreement and rules, if i complete correct form than he wil pay for 25 rs per form, i submitted my work but next day they called me saying I will have to pay legal charges and penalties for not being accurate... Datalink Infotype is a complete Fraud company its my experience... You just can’t trust this Bloody Company. They are CHEATERS and...
moniroy565

datalink infotype new fraud company in the market...

I took form filling job from Datalink Infotype, 800 forms in 7 days. i completed my job with full accuracy and wanted to submit my work they said QC failed and your is not efficient. They are such Frauds and cheating ppl. instead of paying me for my work they are asking for penalties for not meeting up their accuracy level. I dont wana pay them. They are calling me and sending me mails and legal notices and Threatening me. But remember DOGS...
ankursama121

super frauds...

Datalink Infotype a new company in market is dealing in form filling home based projects are SUPER FRAUDS... They had blackmailed me and harassed me a lot. They gave me online form filling job which I completed and now after submitting my work they are not accepting it giving excused n saying that quality check failed n that is impossible from my side... Please help as they are sending legal notices and their lawyer is blackmailing me. GUYS...
kamleshkapadiya5

company is doing fraud.. pls help...

This company DATALINK INFOTYPE has provide me data entry work of filling 2500 form in 20 days, and I have done this work and as per the agreement I am eligible of 16000rs salary but, they are not giving me... INFACT asking out money saying that my work was not proper n now demanding 7000 plus legal court charges... Now they are calling me again and again for payment and legal action..Their advocate is threatening me...

Pls...
11 Comments
vishal_malhotra

fraud

Address:380014

I was working with Datalink Infotype. They issued me a work with 800 pages to be filled in 7 days. I was working but after completing 230+ page and my account was automatically logged out and shows a pop up that your account had banned due to multiple loggins. When i call on the number who offer me this work they just tell you will recieve a call.
Date of incidence: 14/july/2018 at 01:35pm
username: JSRH[protected]
Contact...
mukeshkumar1

I'm being trapped pls help...

I need help.. Sir pls help me out ... I Had worked with Company name DATALINK INFOTYPE from surat. They gave me 2000 form filing work with a otp signed agreement, i have complete work they provided me id and password... after three days form filing work on time but they issued a failed report on showing mistakes and after one week they sent me legal notice their legal consultant called me and asking for money 5100 Including penalty and court...
viranirah456

pls help me from these frauds...

Recently I took form filling job from DATALINK INFOTYPE, 200 forms in 7 days. As I was excited bout the job i completed my job and put in all my hard work an wanted to submit my work ASAP. After submitting my work I called them to ask about my salary, They rudely denied saying that I failed MY QC n my work is not efficient. And now I wil have to pay them 8000 penalties... Its a big amount for me and I cant afford paying this as I am from...
14 Comments

Datalink Infotype Recent Comments